My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Jocelyn K. Couples China, March 9, 2013
Great Location but noisy rooms

best location in town
8
we often stay in Elan hotel everytime i go back home to philippines, I really love the convenience and location of these hotel its the only on in GH area, but as always my problem would be the thin walls so whenever my neighbor is watching tv and chatting i can hear them out loud.
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2013
Great place and location

location to all the shops and clean bed and room
8.3
I love this place. I love the veiw and location. The beds are very comfortable.
Malu R. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Perfect location

Walking distance to shopping and restaurants
9
Elan is definitely the place to stay in Greenhills. We stayed for four nights before heading back to the States. It was so convenient to go shopping in the tiangge areas. There are a good selection of dining venues in the area. We need to try Gloria Maris in our next visit. Most of the hotel staff were helpul. Had breakfast at the Elan Cafe and yjought the food was great. I do agree that they need to reevaluate the wifi charges of 100 pesos per day. At the very least they should over free wifi in the lobby areas.
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 5, 2013
Great location

mall is just cross the street
9
nice and affordable hotel located in a everything nearby spot
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Greenhills Elan Hotel

the staff was the best thing about this hotel
4.7
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
It was goox

San Juan Location, gym ' Internet
8.7
The room I stayed in had no view and I wish it had a view considering it was a tall building
Dickson L. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
Its was good until a cockroach in in the room

infront of a shopping mall, eat restaurant and walking distance to supermarket
5
It was a very nice stay until a cockroach was found in our room. I hate cockroach so my desire to stay in the hotel was ruin. I inform the front desk and no action was taken as if they dont know how to deal with us. We ask for some consideration the hotel will give but to no avail.
Munhtsetseg G. Business travelers Mongolia, March 4, 2013
just simple, expensive and old

quite, close to shoping mall and safe place
4.7
staff was not kind at all and too many small ants in the room
David K. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Would definitely Stay Again !

Staff Very Friendly , clean rooms , good views from high floors
8
Lawrence S. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
Perfect location

everything you need is just a few steps away
7.3
I have been using this hotel to book for my visitors, both personal visitor or business visitors. Very accessible from my house and very convenient for my visitors. Everything is just a few steps away from the hotel, from shopping, dining, bar and spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08