Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Chat G. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

clean, super sized bed, comfortable
7.3
Big and comfortable bed. Clean room
Luis, I. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
The best hotel for me in San Juan City area

location, acceasibility to resto, considerate staff
9.7
I always have the best time staying at this hotel. I always stay in this hotel everytime me and my family are in Metro Manila. It is just across Greenhills shopping mall where you can find nice clothes for a very cheap price
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Shopping area

Location close to shopping & food
7.7
Hope their counter import service . Bellboy very helpful honestly . Close to v mall, promenade mall & greenhills mall. 1hr to airport , meter taxi about 260peso. The worst thing this hotel no free wifi but room rate isn't cheap.
Priscilla I. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Adequate. Previous stays were exceptional.

Clean room and proximity to shopping area and restaurants
7.3
This was my third stay at this hotel. I was frustrated that my TV and Internet services was not functioning properly unlike my previous stays.
Miriam A. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Great stay

Budget, clean and comfortable
7.7
My third time in Elan. No regrets staying in this hotel. Very conveniently located. Just a walking distance away to shopping center. The only problem we encounter is the parking area...
Edward B. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
our family enjoyed the stay especially the kids

the free , the bathtub and the accesibility in the shoppinng malls are the best things about this hotel.
9.7
the pool was so cold but they have this free use jacuzzi where we spend most of our bath adventure. they also have this bath tub so the kids enjoyed there playing.It is very accessible to the shopping center where could chose to dine and shop.accessible also at pasig mandaluyong area.
Tung Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Shopping location

Location location location
7.7
They give wrong room in the 1st. Check out time extend max 1pm, bellboy very great service, location close to 3big mall, massage just next door and good price
Gareth W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
quality hotel for a low price

location, comfort, good facilities
8.3
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. Stayed here multiple times. Good value for money
Noorafidah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2014
Nice hotel but old. But the safety is really 5star

Centrally located to shopping mall, green h
6
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Short walking distance for fast food outlets

Big room, nice bell boy services, easy access to shopping area
4
Basically bell boy service is super. Front counters are a bit slow in processing check in and out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08