Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Geoffrey G.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Business in GreenHills.
location, location location.

Sonia R.
United States
November 21, 2014
reserved for 2 but one chair no sofa,,
nothing
i reserved for 2 people...but one small round table & one chair only...when we ordered food inside..i was seated but my company standing while eating,,,how come?.. so sofa...just two twin Bed..My goodnest//

Geraldine T.
United States
November 20, 2014
It's okay
Location very close to shops and eateries.
It's so so. Staff are a little aloof. Sink and bath tub kept clogging. Beds and sheets are clean and comfortable.

ying L.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
overall good but hotel transport is expensive
value for money, good service, good location
My only complains would be having to pay for wifi and the extremely expensive airport transfer. By metred taxi even to and fro would cost you only around 600 to 700 peso. But the airport transfer charged by the hotel is 1500 peso which is double the average fare and the car for the airport transfer wasn't very clean too.

Michael L.
United States
November 17, 2014
Location, location, location
Location, access, and staff friendliness
My fourth time staying at this hotel. Hotel has never disappointed. Plenty of restaurants, easy access to Ortigas, Makati, and Quezon City areas. Highly recommend to those requiring public transportation to get around.

Diana F.
Philippines
November 17, 2014
over priced
location
We booked for a deluxe room,i was expecting that my room will be nice and relaxing because of the price that we pay but unfortunately when we entered the room,the room is too old and the walls are not that clean,the whole interior of the room is old..some furnitures are old already and broken..the hallway has no aircon..we also need to pay for the wifi.

Julii L.
Philippines
November 13, 2014
Short stay
Comfy beddings, amenities, and location
It was pleasant. However, there was no free wi-fi.

zita L.
Philippines
November 13, 2014
We just stayed for less than 24 hrs. Location was
Greatt location. Good staff. Regular room
Not bad and was comfortable

Romulo C.
United States
November 12, 2014
Very dissappointed
Nice size room , fast elevator, decent lobby.
The hotel was recommended to me and am very disappointed. The location is very inconvenient to everything. You need to take a taxi to the nearest shopping mall and the traffic was terrible. The hotel does not provide wifi, the charge you like $13./per day. The cable tv does not work. The worst was the air condition, the sound was so loud and keeps me awake the whole night. Leaving the hotel to the airport it took 15 minutes to get a cab. No nearby tourist attraction, except the flea market.

kanya K.
Laos
November 11, 2014
Good location
Near shopping centre
I always stayed here because it's just across shopping place