or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Anne C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
enjoyable stay at an affordable cost

cozy room, bathtub, near shopping areas
9.3
We enjoyed our "staycation" very much. Got a lot of shopping and relaxation done. Room is very cozy.
Shirley V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2013
good and pleasant

attentive attendant, good and pleasant
10
good and pleasant attentive attendant, good and pleasant
Yuchin E. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
When in Green Hills, go to Greenhills Elan Hotel

Location, Lovely Staff, Clean and Large Room!
9.3
I totally loved my hotel room at the Greenhills Elan Hotel, the room was clean, look was modern and adequate, and the price was reasonable. If they just upgraded the TV to the LED slim TV's, then I think the room would be very modern looking, the thing that gave the retro look was the small boxed TV, but otherwise, I really liked the clean and comfortable room. I recommend you to stay at this hotel. I actually booked at this hotel due to the location, as it was close to my family's home. I wasn't expecting much as reviews were very vague. But I was quite surprised with the value I got, it was totally worth it! Staffs are friendly and they try to attend to your needs. The rooms are very clean and spacious. And the location cannot be beat as it is only walking distance to the Green Hills Shopping Center. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL!
Cris M. Couples Austria, November 7, 2013
excellent location, nice staff

cleanliness, location & spacious room
7.7
Brilliant stay. Wifi access could be better. Rooftop swimming pool was a plus.
Bianca C. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Amazing hotel located near Greenhills

The location, the prompt and friendly staff, and the value for money
9.3
Although our primary purpose for our stay was business at Commonwealth, we ended up staying at this hotel because of its distance from Greenhills. We were not disappointed because the hotel was literally just a stone's throw away from Greenhills. Apart from its very convenient location, the hotel was also very reasonably priced giving you more than 100% value for your money considering its amenities and its location. The best thing about the hotel is the staff. They are very professional, prompt, and polite. I will definitely book more stays with this hotel.
Jenny H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
ok

not bad
10
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2013
Nice

althought the hotel is old staffs are nice.
6.3
over all its nice though i see some cockroaches in the hallway. but staffs are quite friendly and attentive
Rutchel B. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
Affordable but Clean Hotel

affordable, clean, near mall
8
room was clean, staff was friendly, problem with car park since it was already full :(
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Normal

Room service
5.7
Normal... fine...
Peter H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
clean and comfortable

near to shops, clean spacious room
7.7
Fairly convenient for conference in Quezon, hotel was near to shopping area with many restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03