or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Siew C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Very noisy room and unfriendly staffs

only near to shopping mall
4
1) the room was very noisy as bad sound proofing like cheap motels 2) the air condition was very old, not working properly and making terrible sound disturbing sleep. 3) the front desk staffs were not well mannered when request or complains were made. 4) deposits slip during check-in were not returned instead insist telling us that the food bill (approx PHP 850) will be deducted only. Very funny arrangement. We are uncomfortable with this arrangement.
Eric C. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
Comfortable and easy

location, cost and large rooms
6.3
The location is near shopping malls, lots of restaurant nearby. The room is of a decent size, clean and nice bed with buffet breakfast.
Ramon B. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
Very friendly staff, centrally located .

Close to shopping.
7.3
Eugene L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed in the room.

Receptionist was efficient and friendly, lifts were quick , room was large, clean and comfortable.
7.3
Generally satisfactory. Receptionist Acel was friendly, courteous, pleasant and patient.
Gabe D. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Convenient

Clean, Descent, Convenient
6
It was quite good staying for couple of days since we kept on extending our stay. (Total of 3 days) there is nothing to complain about. This is our first meeting of my fiancee and glad that everything in this hotel goes well with us. For sure to recommend also to some friends.
Daisuke A. Business travelers Japan, May 19, 2013
Good location

Good location, reasonble price and nice room
6.3
This hotel is next to greenhills shopping center so it is convenient if you shop & dine there. Internet is chargeable but only 100 peso a day and line was high speed.
Arianne A. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Fun, comfy, enjoyment

jacuzzi, vault, comfy beds
7.3
It was our second time in the hotel and we had the same experience. It was great and fun. Kids loved the pools. Plus our room was upgraded.
Ma I. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good hotel experience

Clean.huge room. Good location
8
It was a relaxing stay. I was able to attend to my business needs and at the same time have an accesible place to a shopping mall. It was a nice hotel experience
Zayed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 19, 2013
was not okay... bed matters is horrible

location near good resturents in green mall
5.7
Ferdinand C. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Easy shopping Access

close to shop, clean room, easy access to restaurants
7.3
i have been staying to this hotel for so many years since i found it online, greenhills shopping mall is one of the best areas that you can find what you need,.. cellphones, accessories, and variety restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01