arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2310 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.7 Francis K.
Canada
October 03, 2014
best hotel in greenhills
location/cleanliness/courteous staff
excellent

8.3 Aloisia Y.
Philippines
October 02, 2014
Accessible to the San Juan area
location, good service and value for money
my stay at the hotel was very convenient as the location is very near the San Juan area where we conduct business. Service was good and everyone was accomodating.

8 ELIZABETH J.
Philippines
October 01, 2014
nice location for shopping
nice location, big room, breakfast buffet is good
pleasure, good staff , friendly staff, i like the location

7 Loveleen G.
Philippines
September 30, 2014
Great when you like shopping
Near Greenhills Shopping Center
Lost an earring. Never found, nevertheless, all was well.

6 Ruth M.
Australia
September 26, 2014
Good location
good location

7.7 jeremy R.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
Best location
Best location for anyone with interest to greenhills. 2 minutes walk to Greenhills. Secure environment.
Accomodations comfortable. Staff accomodating. Received a room upgrade for free. Very convenient location.

5.7 Josephine S.
Philippines
September 23, 2014
Good location hotel
location, friendly staff, value for money
Our stay was good.The hotel was near the hospital where we need to go.

6.7 Sally C.
Philippines
September 23, 2014
nice location hotel
location,location, location
i love the location...near to shopping area, many restauran to choose..room is quite small ut comfortable to sleep

10 Nicholas F.
United States
September 21, 2014
Nick's Hotel Review
The Buffet breakfast, the many cable channels, my room's coziness.
I had a wonderful time with my girlfriend. I would stay there again.

8.7 MARIA W.
Australia
September 19, 2014
The service of the Hotel is not the same as it was
Location, Close to everything and Safe
Our stay in Elan Hotel is alright but we can see the service is so different from before. The quality of the service is not the same as it was. Housekeeping is a headache, we always have no towels or always something is not done. They always tell us, it is a late delivery of their towels. The room furnishings are very old and time for them to refurbish.