or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1935 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
Monina I. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Enjoyable. Easy and fast service

accessible to shopping cemnters and restaurants, friendly staff, large rooms
8.3
Very good. No issues, Just internet is average. Elan needs to spend on a fast and reliable internet service
Eufracio E. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
Comfortable

Accessible to transportation, close to shopping district, close to business center
7.3
There was a smooth checking in. My room was upgraded. It was a comfortable stay after a long day. The hotel is close to the areas where I have scheduled meetings with different business people. The location has no issue on traffic, at least during my stay. Breakfast was not bad at all. Checking out was also fast.
Sergie T. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
Very near Shopping Mall, High rise and cozy.

cozy, high rise
5
Harith I. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great hotel.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
9.7
It was comfortable and relaxing experience. But the internet connection is not reliable.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Nice Hotel in San Juan

Good location, clean, and near shopping center
7.3
This is a good hotel near big shopping malls. There are many restaurant and shops around. The room is clean and large. There is only one issue regarding to AC system. The wind is too strong, and the position of AC is on the floor. I always use chair to convert the AC wind blow (in order not to reach the bed).
Chao S. Couples Taiwan, July 2, 2013
There is shopping mall around.

Cheap clean and has swimming pool.
7.7
It's good and their breakfast has many kinds of choice.
Lei Z. Groups China, July 2, 2013
Crowded but nice shopping

clean room , thoughtful idea for guest
6.7
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2013
Affordable Hotel but service needs to be improved.

Affordable, clean, easy access to shops, and hospital
5
Not as good, Internet was not functioning, staff were not very helpful, inefficient processing of hotel charges - they charged me with the same bill 4 times because their credit crd terminal was not or king. If I did not call my credit card company, I would have been charged multiple bills for one purchase only.
Carol B. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable. Did not spend much time in hotel

Attentive staff, accomodating . Courteous staff
7.3
Room looked cleand comfortable. They were able to give us another room when we found some cockroach in the room. We were supposed to fly out of Manila but because of storm, we were stranded in airport. We were happy to be able to get a room in the same hotl we stayed in. Buffet breakfast limited selection.
Carol B. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2013
Comfortable

Attentive staff,good food( breakfast),clean, comfortabel room
8
Comfortable,staff accomodating. We were able to get room at short notice. Juice and milk at breakfast need to be on ice or cold. Wifi not free. Greenholls mall across the street easily accesible. Plenty of eating places in the area. SPA / massage close by ,affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05