or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Arianne A. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Fun, comfy, enjoyment

jacuzzi, vault, comfy beds
7.3
It was our second time in the hotel and we had the same experience. It was great and fun. Kids loved the pools. Plus our room was upgraded.
Ma I. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good hotel experience

Clean.huge room. Good location
8
It was a relaxing stay. I was able to attend to my business needs and at the same time have an accesible place to a shopping mall. It was a nice hotel experience
Zayed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 19, 2013
was not okay... bed matters is horrible

location near good resturents in green mall
5.7
Ferdinand C. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Easy shopping Access

close to shop, clean room, easy access to restaurants
7.3
i have been staying to this hotel for so many years since i found it online, greenhills shopping mall is one of the best areas that you can find what you need,.. cellphones, accessories, and variety restaurants.
Margaret J. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2013
Spacious Cozy Rooms

The big bed, the spacious room, complete with essential toiletries
8
It was relaxing. Wish the staff were a bit more warm. Parking is limited. No breakfast. But fantastic location.
Eric C. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, Room Size and reasonable cost
6.7
The room is clean and of decent size. The location of the hotel is near to shopping areas and lots of restaurants nearby.
Anette P. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2013
value for money and very comfortable stay

nice, clean and good location
7
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Very good for shopping, poor service.

Shopping, dining, location.
5.3
I was happy with the location, easy access for shopping. Very dissapointed with the service from all the staff, even security/ doormen,, not a very welcoming experience.
Rowena D. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Not bad

Big room, close to shopping center, staff are friendly enough
6.3
Not bad, but I've stayed in better hotels for the same price. Only thing I hated about the stay was when they would knock at your door at 8am to do a room check...ROOM CHECK?!? Seriously !!! I've never stayed in a hotel that did that - and definitely not so early in the morning when you're on vacation and the last thing you want is to have to get up before you're ready to do so.
Tong G. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
It is old now and found cockroach in room

Breakfast, shopping and Dinning.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07