Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2122 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good shopping location

Location close to 3malls
7.7
Nice location, friendly bellboy , counter service slow , room big , taxi to airport 1hr , next to airport got casino , many massage just near the hotel, taxi not familiar this hotel, remember to print the map/take hotel name card,Remember keep 550peso for terminal fee . I will come back this hotel, the location very convenient !
Report this review
Jeanine D. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2014
Short Stay in the City

It is across the shopping mall. The rooms are small but clean. Good food for its price.
6.7
Our stay is only for 1 night. Not all of the staffs are accommodating, some personnel would like to insist on what they want to do. This is the only hotel I've stayed in wherein you can't charge the room service in your room, it has to be paid right away.
Report this review
James H. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Great Hotel Great Location Superb Value

Location, Ambience Value for Money
8.7
It was central and I could conduct my business interests whilst my partner participated in shopping/dining with friends in a safe and friendly environment
Report this review
Howli W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 8, 2014
so so nothing too special

location,
6.3
location is good. room is ok. but staffs were not too friendly.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Germany, January 6, 2014
Excellent Hotel for Shopping in Greenhills

Location - as we was just for shopping and dining in Greenhills
8.7
Report this review
Monique J. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great location but disappointing service

Location, water pressure, large room
6
The location is great and it's a minutes walk to Greenhills shopping centre which was perfect for us as we wanted to do market shopping. However, we were most disappointed by the service offered to us by the staff. Before arriving at the hotel I had sent an email to them about an issue (this was more then a month before our stay) and I received no reply to the email and no acknowledgment that I had sent the email to them upon checking in. The staff were rude and non attentive as we checked in. While we were there staff where taking the guest lifts in between floors and taking their cigarette breaks at the rooftop pool. Our room wasn't cleaned well at all and at one stage during our stay we weren't given towels. While we can deal with the room not being cleaned to a perfect standard, we cannot deal with the rudeness of the staff and their attitude towards their guests.
Report this review
Jesusa A. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2014
Not good. Annoying room checks twice in 24hours!

Cleanliness, location
5.3
Not good for someone who has a jet lag and wanting to sleep irregardless of time. They have routine room checks twice a day. They keep on buzzing at our door and will not leave until you answer. Annoying doorbells!!! Not even a free wifi access for their guests for such a big and expensive hotel! They charge Internet per hour. I made a 1 minute local call and they charge me 22 pesos! It's not even a long distance call.
Report this review
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Accesible to shopping area of Greenhills,

Near to stores and shopping areas.
8.7
My stay was great and cost effective for the family, to add is the shopping area is very accessible. Prices of the goods is quite very affordable.
Report this review
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Convenient for shopping.

Convenient for shopping
5
Wifi didn't work. Room was not clean. Check out was very slow. But its the only hotel within close distance of Greenhills shops/restaurants.
Report this review
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, December 28, 2013
good location for shopping

large room, nice city view, close to shopping area
7
It was nice staying at this hotel, especially the location. This hotel is located right across Greenhills shopping center. If you like shopping, bargaining stuff, then I would recommend this hotel. The room has big window to be able to see the city view of ortigas. I was satisfied with this hotel room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03