My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Ma E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great location but small room

Location and room rate
8.7
The place was accessible. My room smells great. Room suits well a solo or couple traveler for just few days. I just noticed the aircon was just huge that it occupies lots of space. As well as the television. But in general, i would recommend the hotel to my friends. And will likely go back. Breakfast was good, esp the adobo. Noted that wifi service is not for free.
Shopping Tip: Since the place is just behind the promenade, a shopping mall and restaurant chain, a great place to stay. Best time to be at the place would be dutring christmas season when you can shop at greenhills till wee ours in the morning with a walking distance place to stay.
Jose J. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
Perfect location just beside shopping mall

I liked the interiors of the room
9.7
Almost perfect, except the cable network was not available entire time of my stay.
Allan L. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Once Again

Ross!!
10
Once again it has been a great stay in this lovely hotel.. Not much things to review about. Great staff, good rooms and wonderful location. But do have more smoking room Keep it up.......
Alfonso J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2013
great location

near shopping center
7.7
great hotel, with friendly staff. loated near greenhills shopping center. accesible to taxis and there is a nearby mrt station. overall a pleasant stay here would recommend it to a friend.
David B. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location, nice hotel with enough to please.

Across the road from Greenhills shops
6.3
Our intention was to do some shopping at Greenhills, and the Élan was perfectly situated across the road. The rooms were clean and spacious. We had other family staying at the hotel and they were put on higher levels which we found out were residential apartments so there was people cooking some smelly foods which stunk out the hallways. If your booking make sure your room is in the lower levels of the building which is the proper hotel rooms.
Shopping Tip: Head straight across the road to Greenhills markets, bargain hard as they will always come down in price.
Arsenio M. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Excellent and lovely hotel

Rooms are big, bathroom is clean, very modern.
9.7
I have traveled to many cities and countries during the last few months and when I booked to this hotel I was impressed with this hotel comparable to a 5 star hotel that we stayed in Singapore. The rooms are big,excellent lighting, modewrn bed and the bathroom is also big, clean and modern. The location is just across to a well known shopping center/ mall.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills shopping center is favorites among shoppers in Manila and suburbs.
Adam T. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2013
Good as Always, Flexibil;ity can be improved

Location
7.3
We stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern every few weeks with my girlfriend because I love the view from the rooftop pool and the location across from the mall can't be beat. This time she stayed with her family, and as always the location was great, but staff, as always, were inflexible with checking in early, allowing for the use of more towels, etc. The hotel is a good bargain, but the lack of flexibility is driving me to look at other hotels where service is more customer-centered not rule centered
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head to the Rooftop Pool and catch an unparalleled view of ALL of Manila!
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
Great location

Near the shopping center.
6.7
Nice room. But i hope next time they will help us with our bags since we dont have a nanny.
Jesse R. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
comfortable

location, proximity to restaurants and shopping, clean
6.7
my trip was mainly for shopping. Elan is conveniently located right next to the Greenhills Shopping Center, so it was very convenient.
Lawrence S. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
Convinient Location

It is right beside greenhills shopping center
8
The only hotel in Greenhills area and it is reasonably priced. I got this hotel not for me, but for my visitors who love shopping in greenhills "tiangge". It is just a few steps away from greenhills shopping center. My point is: rather than spending time with my visitors going shopping in greenhills, let them stay in a hotel near it and let them shop till they drop and pick them up the next day. The hotel room is big enough for 4 people. It has amenities like pool, gym and jacuzzi, which I was not expecting from the price. I love this hotel. I check in most of my visitors in this hotel. Convinient location and cheap. Well recomended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07