or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Msashi I. Solo travelers Japan, July 27, 2013
Cosy hotel

Great staff, room and affodable price
8
I stayed this hotel only one night however I could really take a relax during my stay. Actually I was annoyed reaching to the hotel from the NAIA due to hevery traffic. It took three hours by taxi and train....however treatment of the receptionist made me felt comfortable when I arrived the hotel. The room was nice and huge enough in addition, the bathroom including bathtub as well. I want to go back there if you have next oppotunity to visit Minila.
Claudio A. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
Peaceful and Quiet

Strategic location, Convenient Stay and Safe Sorroundings
9.7
Staff were accomodating and as usual with clean rooms
Jay V. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
good

clean, big, near
6.7
nice, good, clean room, near the mall and restaurants.. big bed and large windows
Songkran C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
disappointed

disappointed,unhappy,non-completion
4.3
The staff gave wrong room for me which lower prices than I apply . I really disappointed,unhappy,non-completion. Acutely, I was click out early 1 day because I was missing understand but No staff asking me than make me surprises with their service
Dickson L. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
Location across shopping mall, No free Wi-Fi

Location, Attentive Front Desk Staff and No Free Wi-Fi
7.7
My stay at Elan hotel was great it served my purpose to attend a birthday party of a big businessman in a famous Chinese Restaurant which is very near to the hotel. The front desk was careless they forget to return my driver license and have to call them with pay since i am not from this place to inform i am driving without DL. Second front desk was attentive for our request to have two beds and front desk was helpful in securing my blue jean pant which i left behind from Cebu City i arranged the front desk that someone will pick up my pant with no problem at all. Wi-Fi is not free and expensive even budget hotel have free Wi-Fi. Hope next time i visit the hotel Wi-Fi will be free.....
Dorothy S. Families with young children Canada, July 25, 2013
centrally located

cleanliness, central location, nice staff
7.3
okay, central location, clean room but problems with airconditioning
Mark O. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
very small place

The room was clean ;nothing else good to say.
5.3
When we arrived it took a bit to get information on our room.When I got to the room it was so small I thought I was in Hong Kong.The bathroom door could not open because the door was wider that the bathroom.The door would open half way and be stuck against the vanity. Im 6'2" 220 Lbs and it was a real show having to use the bathroom or the toilet. To many better hotels for the same money I think.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
nice hotel and pool

nice room comfortable bed...nice staff
8.7
Archie C. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Reasinably priced and cetrally located.

Easy access to public transport, bars and restaurants, shopping malls and cinemas.
10
It was a hassle free experience and a great value for money. Highly recommended. The rooms are spaceous, comfort room/ bathrooms are big. Make sure you get a room w/ breakfast. The food is superb. They have a child friendly pool and the internet is very fast.
Dennis Q. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Been Here twice and its a great hotel for me

close to malls, close to restaurants and affordable
8.3
All are ok, except the wifi connection, which I wasnt able to connect for some unknown reason

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05