or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Oliver B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
pleasant staff

location, price, hospitality of the staff
7
it was ok, no hitches. allowed us to check in early.
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Great bed and lots of shopping

Bed, location, clean
6.7
The staff was very friendly and the room I stayed in was a very large room that met my expectation. The hotel was very clean and well kept. The only complaint would be that my safe in my room would not allow me to reset the code and when I reported it the staff did not want to come and look at it instead the just told me I could bring my stuff to the front desk to be put in there.
Haw L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
best value for money in Manila

affordeable and great value for money. only recommendable hotel in greeenhills
8.7
very satisfying. only disadvantage is the wifi in the room. frustrating connection. has always been my first choice in manila
Graham P. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
good room size, great for shopping and restaurants

attentive staff, good size rooms comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel staff were attentive and courteous. The room was very good and prepared to a high standard. The hotel is well situated to Greenhills shopping plaza and many restaurants just a couple of minutes walk from the .The swimming pool is located on the penthouse floor, giving good views over the city from the viewing platform at the top of the hotel. The hotel was in good order and everywhere was clean and tidy . An international clientele and a good selection of food for breakfast.
Luis, I. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
Best location

Location, many restos nearby, friendly staff
9.7
the staff are very friendly and very considerate
Farah N. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Pleasant stay, centrally located, walking distance

location, convenient, comfortable
8.7
Our stay was comfortable, the room is clean and large, it was also convenient due to the location of the hotel, which was centrally located in the city, and there was many eateries nearby.
Jayco M. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Very nice hotel near shopping areas

staff clean and friendly
8
our stay in this hotel was really superb we will surely be back in the future
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Have stayed at this hotel annually for last 3 yrs.

Centrally located. Walking distance to shopping and eating. Good room service.
7.3
Good. However, the breakfast buffet did not seem as enticing as previous stays.
Joseph A. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

location, location, staff.
9
On check in I was informed that our room had been upgraded to an executive room. When we arrived at the room, it was basically a 2 room suite, with living area containing a sofa, dining room set,fridge, TV, and counter. The bed room also had a TV. Large bathroom. I was also surprised at the Hotel itself, I was expecting something fairly old and run down, but this was not the case. The views from the pool area and bar on the rooftop are great, 40 stories up. Even without the free upgrade, would have been happy with the hotel, thanks Agoda, best price I've gotten in Manila. The shopping area with cheap knockoffs is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel, Plenty of restaurants surrounding the malls.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2013
plainly okey...

location, location, location
7
very near the shopping center, large rooms, breakfast is ok, nothing special, will come back if only for the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C03