arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

SEOW C.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
A Business hotel
Location, restaurant, entertainment hub
Good. Lousy wifi

SEOW C.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
A boutique hotel
Location, restaurants and entertainment complex close by
Good. The downside is the hotel's wifi internet connection. Firstly it's not complimentary which is fine. But when you pay and wifi is basically non existent it's frustrating.

John T.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
good location
location , location and location
good location and good staffs

Jonathan O.
Philippines
August 27, 2014
clean and decent room
tip: ask for a high floor!

jaimee S.
Philippines
August 26, 2014
fail!
poor management. the hotel is very old. it stinks. very old hotel. unorganize staff. poor customer service.

Suzette S.
Philippines
August 23, 2014
Not so good. Very old and not clean.
Near shopping mall
Actually wanted to leave and transfer. But was there with family already and just stayed for the night. Couldnt take the 2nd night, so my kids and i checked out earlier than the rest of the family.

Joane B.
Philippines
August 23, 2014
Clean n comfy
Location, staff, lication
Had to stay in manila for the night, suited our needs for the night.

Luis R.
Portugal
August 19, 2014
shopping paradise area
Location, staff and price
My stay in Elam Hotel was ok. Staff are very polite and helpful. The location is awesome for anyone that likes shopping and see the real manila. The hotel is old, the infra structure needs a renew. I had some issues with the hot water on my second time that I stayed there, but was easily fixed. Internet wireless is very bad at this hotel, constantly having a sloppy connection most of the time, but the hotel ended up not charging me. Like I said, duo to the staff and location still makes a pleasent place to stay. Not the best hotel that I stayed but for sure worth it.

DJONG S.
Indonesia
August 19, 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills
Good location, clean, near shopping area
Nice hotel in Greenhills area. It is convenient distance to a big shopping complex. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast is descent.

Tadahiro Y.
Japan
August 19, 2014
good location
location, view, reasonable
i stayed at this hotel several times,and they have good view from window and good location for shopping, it is right across the greenhills shopping center. if u like shopping immitation stuff, i would recommend to stay at this hotel. room is big enough for 2 people and relatively clean.