Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2287 reviews

2043 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Alma B. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Awesomeis the best word i can describe my stay.

Clean,quiet,accessible
9
I can say that my stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel made me discover that it's the best hotel i can recommend to friends if they want to make their vacation in Manila awesome.
Pura A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
not impressed

close to shopping; friendly staff
6.3
Nothing expectacular.
Ernesto D. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
Very affordable yet classy in itself

Affordability, Accessibility & cleanliness
7.7
Good stay, satisfactory
John T. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
slopy room service

nothing best to mention
6.3
1st night upon arrival on 25th May, the night front attendant placed me on a so called upgraded single bedroom suite but it turned out to be a "DEMO" room as the TVs are either not working or fake. There are also plenty of corkroaches in the room. 2nd night onward, I was transferred to another single bedroom however, slopy services from room service did not provide towels at all after cleaning up the room on Wednesday. Last and not the least, the milk dispenser in the coffee shop has small corkcoaches crawling all over the place.
Jason A. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
decent hotel

location, location, location
7.3
Stay was good, right over the road from greenhills mall. All in all, hotel is good value for the money.
Resurreccion V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Great, nice and polite staff

good breakfast, nice and polite staff, room was ok.
9.7
It was nice , I rate Elan Hotel ...9 out of 10 .
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Great for shopping!!!

Fantastic location for shopping clean and comfy rooms friendly staff
7.3
I tried to order an airport transfer twice before I left Australia and they didnt send through the details either time. When I arrived I ordered a car and a wake up call for early the next morning as I had an early flight. Luckily I woke up myself because I never got the call or the car. Other than that the staff were friendly. Nice clean rooms and the perfect place to stay for some last minute shopping.
Sally C. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
good hotel

location, service , and clean room
8
Nothing much fancy about this hotel except good location and good spa.the room very small but enough for two persons. breakfast not that good but will make you full.
Rafael O. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2014
Very Nice

location, location, location
8
Very nice.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Nice

Nice, Warming, Accessible
8.3
Good
Previous page 381 - 390 of 2043 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02