Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Sally C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice location hotel
location,location, location
i love the location...near to shopping area, many restauran to choose..room is quite small ut comfortable to sleep
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Nicholas F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nick's Hotel Review
The Buffet breakfast, the many cable channels, my room's coziness.
I had a wonderful time with my girlfriend. I would stay there again.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

MARIA W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
The service of the Hotel is not the same as it was
Location, Close to everything and Safe
Our stay in Elan Hotel is alright but we can see the service is so different from before. The quality of the service is not the same as it was. Housekeeping is a headache, we always have no towels or always something is not done. They always tell us, it is a late delivery of their towels. The room furnishings are very old and time for them to refurbish.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Maria D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
average
location, smoking room, staff
It was ok
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Josephine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel
Accessibility, value for money, comfortable room
Our stay was good. All our concerns were resolved immediately. Staff were fast. All in all our stay was very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Incarnacion V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 18 nights in July 2014
Pleasant stay with a great location
location, staff, promo prices
great! can't complain. have been staying there numerous times and am satified with the experience
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Rowena P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Thank you, our stay was so comfy!
Convenient location, near to shopping & dining, massage
Our stay was very nice, looking forward to future stay. Hope you could give discounts to returning customers. Thank you!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Valerie Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Terrible experience!
Only the location
Warning: male staff just enters the room even guests are still sleeping. Good thing I was able to reach the door n say stop. Me and my daughter were only wearing shirts and undies
Reviewed September 11, 2014

CLARIZZA R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Accessible, clean and value for money.
Near spa, commercial center, comfy room
Will definitely come back again...
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Claudio A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean and Comfortable
We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort.
An excellent choice for budget-minded tourists. It's a property that covers all basic needs very well. While you won't find luxury, standard rooms are comfortable. This hotel have a high potential to earn more decent guests if improvements were made but I think it is already depreciating.
Reviewed September 10, 2014