Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Gilda A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Satisfied
Door lock is not functioning. Lights are busted.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

michelle L. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
2 day stay
We booked our reservation arrived at hotel around 5pm..They where unaware that we booked and it took about 5 minutes to find reservation wich was irritating because we where exhausted,she assigned me a room number and it was not the room we booked.We booked a deluxe king suite she gave us a basic room....I knew it was not what we had booked and went back to reception.After another 10 min she finally said oh we gave you wrong room only to place us in room with dirty carpets and 2 small single beds!Mini bar had nothing in it and the room was a bit bigger on the same floor...ai think what we had booked was completely unavailable as they where unaware of our reservations from the start.I was 2 tired to complain anymore.It didn't end there the wifi was not working wich I needed so I called down..2 people came to our room and after 2 hours of fuss and them in and out I asked to be changed to a room where connection was working as the other rooms seemed to be working...No such luck after 1 more hour they got it to work.Woke up in the morning only to have more problems way to many to list.I would not recommend this hotel for the tired travellers that need a smooth process and relaxing stay.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Charles J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Beware! This is a condotel
No available parking all the time. Park at your own risk.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Merian M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay
Thanks. I was just looking for more pinoy food from your bfast buffet
Reviewed June 16, 2016

hanizah N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent location
A decent and great hotel for business travels. Located near one of the main mall in Manila, food and entertainment is not an issue. Walking to surrounding area is an easy task with available pavements. Taxi is easy to find so travelling is not an issue.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

chi C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awful
Won't book this one anymore.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Jasmin C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Slightly Disappointed
They ran out of parking lot and can't give enough answer as to what we should do. We ordered food and I asked which food are available and the coffee shop said everything except for a particular one but afterwards they have to call us back more than three times to inform us that the food we ordered are not available.. so Disorganised. We have to wait for a slot at the pay per park in front of the hotel. Though the cost wasn't that much, they offered nothing to make up for their inconveniences. We stayed for 2 nights, and they were so keen and strict on the check-out time. They could have at least considered the inconveniences they made on our first night. How disappointing. I was even told by the front desk that we have to pay an additional if we exceed by 12:30nn.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Charlene C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Experience
The service is excellent. Rooms are big.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

MM L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
couple fr USA
Ads with regards to room size and bed sizes were very deceiving. Checking in requires a full 40 minutes...very slow. If you booked for a superior room thats says KING SIZE on Agoda Ad You you only get a double size bed. if you complain wuth the front desk they will say its really that size. And room carpets are filthy and you cannot go barefoot.also for breakfast that comes with booking you can only have a few selection from the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Chloe G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location and friendly check in staff
Location and friendly check in staff
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: