or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 10, 2014
good location

location, view, reasonable
7
i stayed at this hotel several times,and they have good view from window and good location for shopping, it is right across the greenhills shopping center. if u like shopping immitation stuff, i would recommend to stay at this hotel. room is big enough for 2 people and relatively clean.
Ruth M. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Good location

good location
6
Maria W. Families with older children Australia, August 7, 2014
The service of the Hotel is not the same as it was

Location, Close to everything and Safe
8.7
Our stay in Elan Hotel is alright but we can see the service is so different from before. The quality of the service is not the same as it was. Housekeeping is a headache, we always have no towels or always something is not done. They always tell us, it is a late delivery of their towels. The room furnishings are very old and time for them to refurbish.
Rowena P. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2014
Thank you, our stay was so comfy!

Convenient location, near to shopping & dining, massage
10
Our stay was very nice, looking forward to future stay. Hope you could give discounts to returning customers. Thank you!
Catherine G. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2014
good location, good hotel, poor customer service

location, value for money
6.3
stayed in many hotels from 1 star to 5 star but this has the worst front desk
Laura R. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel

location
4
Me and my partner stayed for a couple of nights before our domestic flight, the only good side of the hotel is that it's close to the shopping and dining area, rest is a disaster, 1st, unfriendly front office, doesn't smile from arrival to check out, 2nd, they've put us on 3rd floor, ask for a room move but nobody came back, we just decided to spend most of our days outside instead. 3rd, when we check out, front office was playing a very very loud rock music at 5 am in the morning, we could barely hear each other. I've actually booked a room for us to stay when we're back in manila but ended canceling it instead because of the bad service.
Valerie Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Terrible experience!

Only the location
5
Warning: male staff just enters the room even guests are still sleeping. Good thing I was able to reach the door n say stop. Me and my daughter were only wearing shirts and undies
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
A boutique hotel

Location, restaurants and entertainment complex close by
7.3
Good. The downside is the hotel's wifi internet connection. Firstly it's not complimentary which is fine. But when you pay and wifi is basically non existent it's frustrating.
Incarnacion V. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Pleasant stay with a great location

location, staff, promo prices
7.3
great! can't complain. have been staying there numerous times and am satified with the experience
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
Perfect Location

Good Location, Good Service & Clean Room
7.3
PERFECT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ExteriorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02