or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Chloe M. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2013
We will consider going back in this hotel.

Location, Affodable, Spacious
8
Myrna B. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2013
Good hotel

room, swimming pool and near to shopping malls
8
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2013
not so good room arrangement

felt very disappointed. We have 2 rooms seperated booking but they put us in the same twin room.
4.7
Helmut S. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2013
Not up to expected standard

Clos to Greenhills Shopping center, large room
5
Edison T. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
overall nice hotel.

cleanliness, service, location
7
Ace C. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
great

being able to walk to the mall
7
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
The stay was plesant

Location to Green Hills shopping, rooms, comfortable bed
8
The stay was a pleasant stay. The bed was very comfortable which is always important to me. If you like shopping then this hotel is a must because you are right across the road from the Green Hills Shopping complex. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing I have to say negative was instead of putting a hold on my credit card for the deposit they charged it. So I had to wait a week for them to credit it back. So make sure you check your bill before you leave.
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
beautiful

I loved the comfort of the bed
6.3
Eduardo I. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Small Cozy Hotel

Near GH Shopping Center, Easy to Spot, Nice Restaurant
8.3
Jason A. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Acceptable for the price.

location, view
7.7
Stay was acceptable. We got off to a bad start by not being able to check-in until 15mins after check-in time and we had to complain as they wanted us to wait even longer! However they did give us an upgraded room due to having to wait. Room was fine for the price. Great location for shopping and dining, with many eating options available a few mins walk away. Tv reception was poor also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01