or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Jesse R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
close to shopping so it is convenient

location, massage, clean room
5.3
My stay this time is not good due to poor customer service. Front desk staff should step up and be more customer-service oriented. all they seem to care is to take payments, give your keys and nothing else. There is hardly any smile on their faces. The lost and found section should be in contact with the Front Desk for items left by hotel guests in the room, so when guests call back to inquire, Front Desk has the information available. Housekeeping cleans the room right after the guests leave so can turn over left items immediately.
Maria W. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2013
Fantastic, enjoyable and definitely very satisfied

Value for money, great location for shopping and entertainment.
8.7
As always, then and now Élan Hotel is always the Hotel I have in mind where to stay in Manila. It is a place that you can do almost everything at a walking distance. Most of all, you feel safe and so relax that everything is just in front of you.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
okay for a short stay in the city

near a large shopping complex, good restaurants nearby, has cooking facilities for travelers on a budget
6.3
Paulo J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Location provides magnificent view of Manila, have small swimming pool for kids, walking distance to Shopping Malls.
8
Ebrahim S. Couples Bahrain, April 14, 2013
Great hotel if interested on shopping

It is quet, nice for shopping and if interested on all kind of food.
6.3
It was nice to be in this hotel if you like shopping and good food. The only drawback is being far from the main city and the airport. Room cleanliness is another factor that need to be improved. If you look under the bed in any room, you will find it very dirty.
Geoffrey D. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2013
3 WORDS=horrible,a nightmare,dreadful experience

its ok that it is close to shopping mall,near restaurants,movie theatres
3.7
a nightmare though our room was upgraded didnt help at all,discovered staff was having a nap inside our room,4 of them didnt even say sorry,no cleaning done,dusty,my husband found cockroaches on the floor,worst thing is the bed was not made up properly,it was obvious that they were on our bed before we even arrived,aircon in the room was too hot cant adjust it,my husband was sick and he gets worst by staying there.We tried to order food and we end up changing what we like because its not available.
Maria W. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
Enjoyable and the hotel is close to shopping.

vakue for money, friendly staff and close to shopping.
8
We really enjoy our stay in Elan Hotel but it would be even better if they update thier furnishing. The T.V is too old and the aircondition is too noisy. Time for renovation to keep up with the other hotel.
Alleyn A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
no good hotel,

no good, no wifi, no cellularfone signal
6.7
no good hotel, no wifi, no cellularfone signal, rude staffs
Mariele V. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
Convenience. Commendable service.

We chose this hotel coz it was the nearest to the business meeting we're attending. Also, close to the mall/restaurants. Finally, they gave us an upgrade to a bigger room, apparently we're not booked
8.3
Trevor D. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
ok but

view. centrally located next to major shopping mall
8.3
Really nice but I had to check out a day early because they had major internet problems in all rooms. I needed to do my business. The internet office there was also offline. So I couldn't do any work. I loved the view and the rooftop pool. They offered me no compensation or incentive to stay on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03