or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Russell T. Couples New Zealand, September 23, 2013
Windows when raining, damp room with ants

Close to shops
6
Very average hotel and better to stay in Ortigas for same money. Security very good and courteous. Actually the security even got the taxis, so the security was the best service providers, room service and front counter service needs improvement. Note they have limited zircon in lobby and none in floor lobbys so very hot.
Nerissa A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Could have been better

close to shopping malls, close to dining areas, reasonable price
6.3
It was great, however,m we had to transfer to another room because the airconditioner was leaking and almost all of our clothes got soaked. The front desk manager wasn't so friendly when we checked in.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
Its my home away from home

location, restaurant around & cleanliness
7.3
Room is nice and clean, location is very good for my purpose & good restaurant around the hotel .
Cristina A. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
It was comfortable and accessible

Accessible, Near Shopping Centers and Restaurant, Convenient
8
Our stay was generally fine. It was comfortable and everything else. I was only disappointed when they charged me 44 pesos for each outside (LOCAL) calls dialed on the landline. The worst part is that I didn't get through the line because no one was answering the telephone number I was calling but still I was asked to PAY. I was not even informed during check in nor was posted in the room that any outside calls even local calls will be charged. I should have used my mobile phone instead and should not have paid that 44 pesos per call.
Eric L. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
great location for shopping

location bathroom location
7.7
i would have expected free wifi internet connection for that rate they were charging although P100 pesos is relatively cheap, it would have been a plus if they just offered it for free to guest.
May M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Great hotel

Near greenhills shopping mall, clean and big rooms, nice breakfast
8.3
This is my second time to stay in this hotel and I am stil very satisfied with what I paid for.
Lally R. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good budget hotel

staff, big room and comfy bed
6
The staff were nice and friendly but the check out was a bit slow.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Nice Hotel in San Juan

Good location, near shooping mall, near restaurants
6.7
I stayed for business trip. This is a good hotel that near shooping mall. There are a lot of good restaurant around. The room is clean.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
A nice hotel near shopping center

Close to shopping center, comfortable room, and clean
7.3
Green hills elan is a nice hotel to stay. There are many restaurant and shopping center. When I arrived at hotel, I just walk to the restaurant, and buy some stuff in the shopping center. The room is clean and comfortable.
Myra J. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
easy access to shopping area

near shopping area and restaurants
9.3
enjoyed our stay, definitely going back there. Staff were friendly and accommodating. 2 thumbs up and clean rooms as well. Food is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03