Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Normal

Room service
5.7
Normal... fine...
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
clean and comfortable

near to shops, clean spacious room
7.7
Fairly convenient for conference in Quezon, hotel was near to shopping area with many restaurants.
Report this review
Saripa D. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Poor quality

Nothing
5
I took a long time to check in. the room was not ready even if we arrived for our second stay, at 5PM. The room is not that comfortable, the AC is noisy. after checking out the deposit was canceled but they didn't give a proof till we asked for it. We needed to be near to the Green Hills and its the only one located near.
Report this review
Va V. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2013
fine

location
6
confortable, good location, accessible to dine and shopping, friendly staff
Report this review
Galvin R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
comfortabel and clean

clean spacious and cheap
5.7
It was a comfortable stay and local rate was very affordable. I likes that it is near greenhills and there's always time for me to shop. It was convenient also to public transportation. All in all swire is an affordable place to stay in for short term trips.
Report this review
Ceasar V. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Friendly hotel staff

Service, comfort and convenience
8.7
Perfect stay and will definitely will go back here. The staff are friendly and very courteous. The hotels rooms are very clean. The breakfast buffet was great. The food are sumptuous. The hotel is very close to Greenhills Shopping Centre where you can go for bargain hunting for different items. The restaurants nearby are also great for business meetings. The parking garage is safe for your car. All in all, this hotel is highly recommended.
Report this review
Cheryl R. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2013
Nice hotel, good breakfast nice staff

Location, food and shopping close
8.7
Ok..had some problems with our rooms and internet was slow....and not included
Report this review
Raul Q. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
very convenient and close proximity to Greenhills

location, decent price and good buffet breakfast
7.3
Our stay was pleasant. we enjoyed the close proximity of the Greenhills shopping district, in the morning, we jogged around the malls and at night, we enjoyed the local bar scene and entertainment. Family members joined us on 2 occasions and we took advantage of the roof top swimming pool.
Report this review
James T. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
central location to family

breakfast buffet, clean room, comfortable bed
8
very disappointed in pool, had to pay for terrible internet service
Report this review
Opalyn T. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Reasonable price for the hotel

Adequate parking, near shooping centers, friendly staff
7.3
All our special instructions was followed. We had a great time in the hotel. Clean rooms and nice bathroom.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01