or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Cecilia S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Great location, untrained Front Desk, bad wifi

location, big rooms
5.7
This is my 2nd stay here. Front Desk still needs to be trained on handling guest complaints. Free wifi is advertised, but very poor connection. I'd rather pay the P100/day fee and get wifi when I need it. I was given room 2003. Sink was much too high. Bathroom floor not properly cleaned. I was not happy with my short stay.
Richard V. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
the location is great

good location, price is in your budget, the shopping centre is walking distance only
6.3
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
best place to stay

huge,clean,centrally located to shops
8.7
Kyle H. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2013
Perfect place to stay we will come again

Big New and Clean
10
Great hotel, tip get a high room and there is no street noise, beautiful and clean we will be back
Sherelline Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
lovely stay

near shopping malls, great food, easy access to public transportation
9
Lovely stay, nice, clean, big hotel rooms.. definitely value for money, would definitely come back again.
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Very good, as usual with the exception of parking.

comfort and cleanliness
8.7
As usual, staying at this hotel is very good, but not having parking because they were "full" made it inconvenient.
Ramon B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Convenient for shopping and dinning

Close to shopping, dinning and easy access to transportation
7.3
My flight came in at 9 am and reach the hotel by 11 am but I have to wait until 2 pm for check in. The room was nice and clean, comfortable bed was a plus but we found small roaches crawling in the bathroom.
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
peace and quiet

clean , comfortable and nice location
8.3
Violeta P. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was okay.

Location was the best.
7
I would like that they have newer and cleaner towels. I got skin rashes.
Lorraine L. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Not restful stay

Location, easy access to public transportation
5
We booked 2 nights at Élan. During our first night, the air condition in the room was too loud so we weren't able to rest well. We requested to be transferred to a different room the following day. We didn't get to rest as well because the next room was having a party and it took a while for the hotel staff to make them quiet down a bit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06