Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2261 reviews

2015 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Melissa A. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, Good service, Safe elevators
9.3
It was awesome. We arrived exactly the chek in time, we were offered welcome drinks and they upgraded our room without any room charge! The staff were nice and the security guards were also nice. They have more than 2 safe elevators. Too bad the pool was close for renovation so we didn't get to try it. But it's a nice place especially for people/foreigners who would like to go for a thrift shopping at greenhills since it's just across the street. You can eat at the hotel's resto or eat at greenhills shopping center. It's an awesome stay. Kudos to the staff!
Report this review
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Good.

Clean, nice rooms and good area
8
Except for the problem with the hotel's internet, all other things were good.
Report this review
Lani G. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
fine stay

Good location, walking distance to Greenhills shopping area and fine quality restaurants nearby
8
I am frequent to Greenhills shopping area every time I am in Manila; and this time we stayed at Elan because it is near with the venue of my appointment. The only frustration is the internet access. We can see the wifi inside the room but no internet connection even when I stayed at the lobby to answer the urgent email for business calls. anyway, if not with the location I might not choose this hotel, unless i will not use email then its a total satisfaction for a get away vacation.
Report this review
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2014
im not going back to this hotel

poor service, bad breakfast, dirty room
2
very bad, my room has no privacy, no parking space also
Report this review
Benedict P. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant

Big rooms, attentive staff and near shopping center
9.3
Report this review
Ivan P. Business travelers Belarus, March 3, 2014
internet was very bad

shopping
7.3
Report this review
Richard A. Families with young children Canada, March 3, 2014
Best value in the area

Reasonable price. Walkng distance to Greenhills Mall, Many restaurants
7.3
Greenhills Hotel has attentive friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms
Report this review
Galam G. Business travelers South Korea, March 2, 2014
noisy aircon and poor check out system

cheaper than other hotel. nearby shopping mall, many taxi
4.3
air conditioning system is very noisy. I couldn't sleep. and other noisy sound is from out side as well. and they don't know how to count towel in my room.
Report this review
Benedict T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
overall my stay was good

location, friendly staff
7.7
Stay was good, I got a high floor room which I requested. Hotel is near shopping center and restaurant. Overall stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Joseph Q. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2014
staff was friendly catered to our needs enjoyed

staff, room, massage
8.3
Stay was great just had problems conecting to wifi
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 2015 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02