My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Aw S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great Trip

A great shopping and dining area
6.7
Overall a great stay there. Aircond is the old inner type, might be a bit noisy to those who is not used to it...
Travel tip: Overall, satified with the stay.
Maria L. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Resonable and great location hotel....

Comfortable and clean
9.3
Staff / personnel were all very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is comfortable and clean, close to shopping center in Greenhills. It may not look so inviting from the outside but as soon as you go in and to your room, every first impression changes - rooms are comfortable. Only inconvenience was our room keys had to be reprogamed twice during our stay. Restaurant staff need more training to be more efficient and professional. There is a gym but cannot be used 24 hrs. We had jet lag from our trip from the States and so 2 of people from our team decided to just fo to the gym and take advantage of the facilities - what we paid for. Unfortunaetely, someone came and asked them to leave even if a woman was there already using the equipments. They need to make the gym available to all 24 hrs.
Putri Z. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Good stay

Location and comfortable room
8.3
David K. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
very easy to do

room size, quiet , comfortable
8
it was a great stay the room was huge and very quiet , staff were friendly and attentive lots of places nearby to eat, big 711 across the street easy to get taxis all in all very pleasant !!
Arleigh H. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
good location, wifi not included

location, cleanliness, and bed
5.7
The room was comfortable although no natural light. Thankfully there was a promotion on for internet . Hot water was on and off. Location was good for shopping but overall maybe a little pricey? I will probably be back tho
Merceditas K. Groups Canada, February 24, 2013
Fantastic location

Close to shopping
8.3
Service was very good. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Christine D. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2013
Comfortable, hotel great for budget travellers

Location, location, location
8.7
The hotel's location is very close to Greenhills Shopping Center. The room was quite small. The hotel had a strong air freshener smell on the hallways which can be irritating. Overall, the hotel is good enough for the value of money paid.
Madison A. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
So-so... It's okay...

Accessibility to malls, stores, food outlets, etc.
7.7
We were so excited to stay in this hotel since we're celebrating a special occasion at the time. Upon arrival, we noticed that it is close to some food, commercial establishments and Greenhills Shopping Center, which is a great plus. However we noticed that the way they receive their guests are somehow not "hotel-like" feel... I've been to a couple of hotels and you can feel the difference by how they attend to you, how they speak to you, and how they interact with you. It's a little off. I can't pinpoint exactly what but I get the "off" feeling during our stay. During our check out, they let us wait for like 15 minutes for the cancellation of the deposit we made via credit card. They lost the copies of the receipt that I handed to them for God knows how and why. They didn't even inform us that we can already leave and just leave the "looking for the OR" to them. The food was so-so, the pool was nice, the gym was a little small and very minimal equipment but the great plus for us was its accessibility to other commercial establishments. All in all, I love the place it's just that unfortunately, I can't say that I had a grand stay...
Enes B. Families with older children Turkey, February 22, 2013
Great Service and lcation

Very clean, almost 5 star hotel features
9.3
It is a very good hotel at a great location . Street where hotel located is almost always busy because of the shopping malls around. But hotel room was not noisy. We have also upgraded to better room which made our stay better. You can just walk few minute and can find lots of restaurants, bazaars etc. Greenhills is a location that you can go crazy with shopping, lots of pearl shops, cheap bags and shoes. Also very nice high end stores you can find. Except the traffic around locaiton and the hotel is very good. There is no free wifi but daily rate was just $2.5 which was not bad. Breakfast is also served complimentary and not bad.
Maria L. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable and clean
8
Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. We arrived earlier than hotel check in time since our flight arrived at 5AM. We were able to check in 1 of our 3 rooms. The staff was accomodating and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01