Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Rowena P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!
Location, comfort, value for money
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Marilyn M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
it was ok
close to restaurants and shopping area
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Claudio A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice and quiet
We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort.
An excellent choice for budget-minded tourists. It's a property that covers all basic needs very well. While you won't find luxury, standard rooms are comfortable. This hotel have a high potential to earn more decent guests if improvements were made but I think it is already depreciating.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

SIOK O. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location opposite Greenhills shopping center
Perfect location within walking distance to Greenhills shopping where u can find handicrafts, foodstuff and etc. Hv entertainment places for those taking a break from shopping. Lots of restaurants
Overall a good stay, had a good view facing Makati
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Katherine M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
very old and poor service
dirty and breakfast has few choices, staff not good
im not going back to this hotel. i totally regret booking here
Reviewed July 02, 2014

gayda B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
More like staying at a motel.
Elevators fast. Close to stores and shopping area. Nice view from your room.
Not that good. Defenitely needs renovation. Bathtub handle is rusted and broken. Aircon is sometimes noisy. Carpet is dirty. No free internet.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Jay T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 24 nights in June 2014
Very Good
Location location location
Very Good
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Andrew N. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
short and sweet
close to greenhills indoor flea market, basic and clean, reasonable
we always stay at the elan hotel when we spend a few nights in Manila for shopping at the greenhills tiangge. It is good value for your money hotel
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Oscar N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
below average
near the shopping district
At first it was all good till my second booking which the receptionist upgraded us to a so called "presidential room" which is a condotel & it was dirty, old, & not well kept. We insisted to get a previous reservation which they have given it away. It took them quite a while before we got our room;
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Lloyd B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Good
People and staff
Reviewed June 23, 2014