arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Marcel S.
Switzerland
June 02, 2014
Nice locations. Our room has cockroaches.
Location, close to shopping areas
The location of the Hotel is very good. Close to shoppings, restaurants and nightlife. The Hotel receptionists could not be nice if you are not nice to them and they can also be impatient. We stayed here twice because a family member lives at this Condohotel. First room given to us had cockroaches so we asked to be transferred to another room.

8 MYRNA B.
Philippines
June 02, 2014
Comfortable and very relaxing
Close to commercial attractions, very good location
Great big room and clean

9.7 Edmundo Q.
United States
June 01, 2014
the hotel is clean and the location is excellent
fast check in and out service excellent staff are polite and courteous
ENJOYABLE

7.7 Ernesto G.
United States
May 31, 2014
Very affordable yet classy in itself
Affordability, Accessibility & cleanliness
Good stay, satisfactory

6.3 cristina D.
Philippines
May 31, 2014
Value for money and good location.
Location, afforadability and easy access to cab.
It was average. Reception told me that I got an upgrade but obviously I stayed in a model unit with dummy desk top computer and TV. though another TV was placed and is working. Though I only stayed just to do my errands I did not bother complaining at all. However, they can be more honest by telling me that I will be staying in a model unit rather than misinforming me that I got an upgrade I would be more pleased with that.

5.7 Joan R.
Philippines
May 31, 2014
Normal
Room service
Normal... fine...

6.3 Joan R.
Philippines
May 31, 2014
Nice
althought the hotel is old staffs are nice.
over all its nice though i see some cockroaches in the hallway. but staffs are quite friendly and attentive

6.3 John T.
Singapore
May 30, 2014
slopy room service
nothing best to mention
1st night upon arrival on 25th May, the night front attendant placed me on a so called upgraded single bedroom suite but it turned out to be a "DEMO" room as the TVs are either not working or fake. There are also plenty of corkroaches in the room. 2nd night onward, I was transferred to another single bedroom however, slopy services from room service did not provide towels at all after cleaning up the room on Wednesday. Last and not the least, the milk dispenser in the coffee shop has small corkcoaches crawling all over the place.

8.3 Marvin S.
Philippines
May 29, 2014
Shopping Spree
Location, staff, price
We enjoyed our stay at Elan. The rooms we got were not too small and smelled clean. The outside of the hotel is a bit unclean since it is located right at a very busy road but a few meters across is the shopping complex where you'll find dozens of restaurants and shops selling all sorts of stuff. The pool wasn't heated and the jacuzzi wasn't working when we stayed there but my nephews and niece still had a fun time swimming at night.

8 Rafael O.
United States
May 28, 2014
Very Nice
location, location, location
Very nice.