or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
beautiful

I loved the comfort of the bed
6.3
Eduardo I. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Small Cozy Hotel

Near GH Shopping Center, Easy to Spot, Nice Restaurant
8.3
Jason A. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Acceptable for the price.

location, view
7.7
Stay was acceptable. We got off to a bad start by not being able to check-in until 15mins after check-in time and we had to complain as they wanted us to wait even longer! However they did give us an upgraded room due to having to wait. Room was fine for the price. Great location for shopping and dining, with many eating options available a few mins walk away. Tv reception was poor also.
Grendel L. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
It was ok

atmosphere
4.3
it was ok. although my expectations was not meet but its still ok.I like the location of our rooms was on the top floor.
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Good breakfast spread, close to good restaurants, clean & quiet
4.7
Giancarlo C. Business travelers Chile, March 14, 2013
great

price, staff, room size
9
It was great the room is huge, even if it is an old hotel, with old equipment inside, its not a tired hotel, everything is very well kept, and working great. It was at some point in the past an old great hotel. Still is a great choice if u go near greenhills in manila, just across the street. and again, the room size is spectacular, and everything working great inside the hotel. I will definetvlet go back.
Brian K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
The bunk bed had a sharp corner that cut my leg.

Friendly staff, nice views, large spa
4
It was ok, but the bed corner was sharp and cut my leg. I reported it to housekeeping but no action taken. By the way, didn't stay the 3 nights .
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
great veiw

i love the view from my bedroom suite
6.3
Ma T. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
quiet and easy access hotel. nice environment

location and service
6
Michael M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
It was a relaxing stay with a few hiccups

Good location to malls, nicely priced, comfy room
8
Location and price is the best things about this hotel. If you plan to bring a car, be sure to call first to see if there's parking at the basement. If not, you're stuck with outside parking. Elevators are fast. Hotel amenities and room furniture needs to be repaired or replaced. The tub faucet even came off when we tried it. There are times when the staff were fast, but this time, it took them a while to check us out. If you plan to use this hotel for relaxation and to be near a mall, it's one of the best budget places you can stay at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03