or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Alleyn A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
no good hotel,

no good, no wifi, no cellularfone signal
6.7
no good hotel, no wifi, no cellularfone signal, rude staffs
Mariele V. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
Convenience. Commendable service.

We chose this hotel coz it was the nearest to the business meeting we're attending. Also, close to the mall/restaurants. Finally, they gave us an upgrade to a bigger room, apparently we're not booked
8.3
Trevor D. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
ok but

view. centrally located next to major shopping mall
8.3
Really nice but I had to check out a day early because they had major internet problems in all rooms. I needed to do my business. The internet office there was also offline. So I couldn't do any work. I loved the view and the rooftop pool. They offered me no compensation or incentive to stay on
Cecilia S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Great location, untrained Front Desk, bad wifi

location, big rooms
5.7
This is my 2nd stay here. Front Desk still needs to be trained on handling guest complaints. Free wifi is advertised, but very poor connection. I'd rather pay the P100/day fee and get wifi when I need it. I was given room 2003. Sink was much too high. Bathroom floor not properly cleaned. I was not happy with my short stay.
Richard V. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
the location is great

good location, price is in your budget, the shopping centre is walking distance only
6.3
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
best place to stay

huge,clean,centrally located to shops
8.7
Kyle H. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2013
Perfect place to stay we will come again

Big New and Clean
10
Great hotel, tip get a high room and there is no street noise, beautiful and clean we will be back
Sherelline Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
lovely stay

near shopping malls, great food, easy access to public transportation
9
Lovely stay, nice, clean, big hotel rooms.. definitely value for money, would definitely come back again.
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Very good, as usual with the exception of parking.

comfort and cleanliness
8.7
As usual, staying at this hotel is very good, but not having parking because they were "full" made it inconvenient.
Ramon B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Convenient for shopping and dinning

Close to shopping, dinning and easy access to transportation
7.3
My flight came in at 9 am and reach the hotel by 11 am but I have to wait until 2 pm for check in. The room was nice and clean, comfortable bed was a plus but we found small roaches crawling in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ExteriorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07