Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Charlemagne C.
Philippines
June 22, 2014
Not so Good this time
Near the mall, accessible, friendly staff
The stay this time wasn't so nice. The staff placed us in a room where there are so many roaches. When we asked to be transferred, they allowed us. But the room where we transferred was beside a room that is being fixed. Not so good of an experience this time around. I think the room quality should be consistent with each room so that guest would not think twice of going back to this hotel.

alex T.
Australia
June 20, 2014
High Quality Hotel
Decent accomidations: Right Next To Shopping
Overall an excellent hotel. Only problem was the room safe would not work, and it took 3 days (reporting every day) for them to replace it. Honestly I think they had the impression I did not know how to use it. However that would be my only complaint. 24 hour security on the door and up to date western style accommodations. Room service was quick and reasonable priced. However it closed rather early, as do most of the surrounding places to eat and there are lots of them in the Mall Cinema Area just 150 meters away.

Sally C.
Philippines
June 20, 2014
good hotel
location, service , and clean room
Nothing much fancy about this hotel except good location and good spa.the room very small but enough for two persons. breakfast not that good but will make you full.

Rick L.
Canada
June 19, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Large room, rooftop swimming pool and good breakfast.
i would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was clean, comfortable and had friendly staff. Very nice hotel and good value for the money.

Isabelita S.
United States
June 16, 2014
Very convenient to shopping and dining.
1. shopping, dining convenience 2. good price 3. very nice location

FELIZARDO G.
Philippines
June 16, 2014
Convenient and affordable
Affordability, location, convenience

Maria J.
Philippines
June 15, 2014
A good place to stay for shopping and nightlife
Good price, accessible to public transpo and good location
it was generally okay

gracito A.
United States
June 10, 2014
No fuzz, no hassle.. Friendly and courteous staff
people, location, quiteness.
always great. we've been staying in this hotel for many times already. The way they treat their guests is always outstanding, Very Good and reasonable manager- Greg.

Resurreccion V.
United States
June 10, 2014
Great, nice and polite staff
good breakfast, nice and polite staff, room was ok.
It was nice , I rate Elan Hotel ...9 out of 10 .

ALMA B.
Philippines
June 09, 2014
Awesomeis the best word i can describe my stay.
Clean,quiet,accessible
I can say that my stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel made me discover that it's the best hotel i can recommend to friends if they want to make their vacation in Manila awesome.