My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1750 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Victor P. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great location. Rooms are well maintained.

Very near Greenhills Shopping complex.
7.3
Very friendly and courteous staff, though when we placed a call to their front desk at around 8PM, we were passed around (reservations, front desk and vice versa) just to confirm if the room we had was already available, considering that we initially informed them (around 10AM) that we will be just around the area and we will be checking in late that day.
Joseph L. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
great lovation, good service and value for money

location and price
8
We had a great stay, room is good enough, except for some cockroaches seen near the closet.Location is perfect and there is free parking overnight. Food in the hotel outlet is limited in it's choices. Hope they could increase their options.Though there are a lot of restaurants around. Generally speaking, we got value for our money.
Edmundo Q. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Nice Hotel

Affordable price and the location is perfect
9.7
Room is nice and clean, employees are courteous and fast service. If i rate this hotel it's a 5 star! Definitely, I recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives .
Euan R. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
lacks Parking for guests but ok room

Room is fine for the price
7.3
Parking will drive you crazy as they dont have enough secured parking for guests. Got a little bit ticked off as I told the front desk and security guards to inform us anytime once theres parking available for us but when I woke up and went down to check, guards were letting a new guest come into the parking-they didnt even tell us that there was a vacant slot already. Once their parking is full (which is always full) you have no choice but to park along the street wich is very unsecured (as per experience). Room is very good though for its price.
Franky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Nice room and good service.

The best hotel in its class.
8.7
I'm staying in this hotel every time I'm travel to Manila. It is a nice hotel, good location, easy to find varian food, also near the money changer. I like this hotel, even standard room the room equipped with refrigerator and making hot water for coffee or tea. I will staying at this hotel again when to Manila. Thanks to Agoda.com for recommend this hotel.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Busy hotel, location great

Rooms clean,price reasonable
8.7
Enjoye my stay in the hotel since shops and restaurants are just a walk away. R ooms are clean and hotel staff were very accommodating.
Jesus C. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great shopping location

Clean rooms, friendly staff, very close to shopping areas.
9.7
Very friendly and accommodating staff. I was given a room at 9AM even if the check in time was 2PM. I was told they do this if a room is available.
Marcelo R. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great location

Great location near shopping haven
6.7
Great location because of the shopping mall nearby but services needs improvement startung at the reception desk
Raymund A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Modern, Convenience, Friendly Staff
8.3
The stay was impeccable as every. We even got a free upgrade to a 1 Bedroom Suite which also had a kitchennette so it made the stay even more convenient.
Shopping Tip: Right next door to Greenhills
Jeremy C. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Great location but dated rooms

Location pool
7
It is a great location opposite greenhills shopping centre. Staff service was really up and down. Room service door boys and waiters were wonderful, happy and helpful. Reception staff were quite frankly rude and did not seem they want to help us. Rooms are comfortable, good size but outdated. But honestly great place to stay because of the location. It is a nice place for the purpose we had for it which was shopping. The pool is exceptional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04