Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Ariel C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Reasonable rate and decent accommodation

good staff, swimming pool and close to shopping and eateries
8
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Good. Wireless internet an issue.

Close to restaurants and shops of interest
7.7
All was good except hotel always experience wireless internet connection problem. Most of the time the wireless connection is down.
Simon C. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Close to all!

Close to Shopping, Restaurants, Nice Views
6.7
It was okay. They take. 2000 peso deposit incase you smoke in your room.
Jojo G. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2013
For my convenience,I check my guests in at Elan.

Location, value, accessibility.
5
Christine S. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large bed, clean bathroom, big room
7.3
Msashi I. Solo travelers Japan, July 27, 2013
Cosy hotel

Great staff, room and affodable price
8
I stayed this hotel only one night however I could really take a relax during my stay. Actually I was annoyed reaching to the hotel from the NAIA due to hevery traffic. It took three hours by taxi and train....however treatment of the receptionist made me felt comfortable when I arrived the hotel. The room was nice and huge enough in addition, the bathroom including bathtub as well. I want to go back there if you have next oppotunity to visit Minila.
Claudio A. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
Peaceful and Quiet

Strategic location, Convenient Stay and Safe Sorroundings
9.7
Staff were accomodating and as usual with clean rooms
Jay V. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
good

clean, big, near
6.7
nice, good, clean room, near the mall and restaurants.. big bed and large windows
Songkran C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
disappointed

disappointed,unhappy,non-completion
4.3
The staff gave wrong room for me which lower prices than I apply . I really disappointed,unhappy,non-completion. Acutely, I was click out early 1 day because I was missing understand but No staff asking me than make me surprises with their service
Dickson L. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
Location across shopping mall, No free Wi-Fi

Location, Attentive Front Desk Staff and No Free Wi-Fi
7.7
My stay at Elan hotel was great it served my purpose to attend a birthday party of a big businessman in a famous Chinese Restaurant which is very near to the hotel. The front desk was careless they forget to return my driver license and have to call them with pay since i am not from this place to inform i am driving without DL. Second front desk was attentive for our request to have two beds and front desk was helpful in securing my blue jean pant which i left behind from Cebu City i arranged the front desk that someone will pick up my pant with no problem at all. Wi-Fi is not free and expensive even budget hotel have free Wi-Fi. Hope next time i visit the hotel Wi-Fi will be free.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B02