Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 5, 2013
Great location

mall is just cross the street
9
nice and affordable hotel located in a everything nearby spot
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Greenhills Elan Hotel

the staff was the best thing about this hotel
4.7
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
It was goox

San Juan Location, gym ' Internet
8.7
The room I stayed in had no view and I wish it had a view considering it was a tall building
Dickson L. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
Its was good until a cockroach in in the room

infront of a shopping mall, eat restaurant and walking distance to supermarket
5
It was a very nice stay until a cockroach was found in our room. I hate cockroach so my desire to stay in the hotel was ruin. I inform the front desk and no action was taken as if they dont know how to deal with us. We ask for some consideration the hotel will give but to no avail.
Munhtsetseg G. Business travelers Mongolia, March 4, 2013
just simple, expensive and old

quite, close to shoping mall and safe place
4.7
staff was not kind at all and too many small ants in the room
David K. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Would definitely Stay Again !

Staff Very Friendly , clean rooms , good views from high floors
8
Lawrence S. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
Perfect location

everything you need is just a few steps away
7.3
I have been using this hotel to book for my visitors, both personal visitor or business visitors. Very accessible from my house and very convenient for my visitors. Everything is just a few steps away from the hotel, from shopping, dining, bar and spa.
Lawrence S. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
perfect location

everything is just a few steps away
7.3
hotel was good with a nice location. the location of the hotel is in a very safe neighborhood. everything you need is just a few steps away. the real attraction near this hotel is tiangge inside greenhills shopping center.
Shopping Tip: make sure to bargain when shopping in tiangge.
John S. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Great Price for location

Close to shops & transportation
6.7
we stayed here because it is priced well, its about 40 to 50 minutes from the airport should cost you about 450 peso from a yellow cab depending on traffic, or get a fixed price which is 600peso. breakfast is reasonable, they do lack a little in having nick knack's in the fridge, they have nothing in there. so you have to order in or eat out, plenty of restaurants around certainly no shortage there, heaps of shops & good quality products, i would even recommend buying things from the markets in greenhills shopping center , quality is very good, especially the watches. staff are well trained facilities are ok the gym does need a little attention, the pool is well maintained. we will stay there again, but if you want to go to places like mall of asian or the city its about 50 min away.
Shopping Tip: there is plenty of shops/restaurants across the road with cinemas as well.
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Wish there was a view from the room.

Green hills
9
They were strict about not giving extras, but it was a good place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06