Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Wish there was a view from the room.

Green hills
9
They were strict about not giving extras, but it was a good place.
Jocelyn K. Couples China, March 1, 2013
Great Location but noisy rooms

best location in town
8
As soon as i get back to manila i stay here in Elan, why its convenient since its very close to everything, food, restaurant, hangout and shopping malls (very close to megamall, robinsons galleria and shangrila. the hotel has a wide variety of breakfast that i truly enjoy, whether filipino or western breakfast it truly a value of money. unfortunately, agoda doesnt package their lowest rate with breakfast. and another jist, you have to pay 100 pesos for internet.
Sean W. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Convenient, near my woman

tall building
8.7
I had a good time there. Getting internet was a little confusing, but it worked once we were setup. I do like free internet best, so you don't have to keep on renewing your subscription. They gave us an upgrade the first night and were sure to move us to a less good room the next night. Also, both rooms they put us in had no view and were dark, because of no natural light.
Maria L. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great location

Clean, comfortable
8.7
Hotel staff were friendly and accomodating. Beds were comfortable, soft pillows, bathrooms clean, working air-conditioners, but gym was not available 24/7 - they need to make it available all the time!
Lawrence S. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
The best place to stay in greenhills

Nice location and nice hotel
7.3
I have been booking this hotel for my visitors (personal and business) because of the location, very near my house. I usually have around 6 visitors, so for convenience, i book them here. Any emergencies or meeting, it is very accessible for me. This hotel has a rooftop pool which is not that bad. For dining, just a few steps away from the hotel, you can have a cheap meal or you can also have fine dining. Still the best hotel for me.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills shopping center is only a few steps away from the hotel.
Aw S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great Trip

A great shopping and dining area
6.7
Overall a great stay there. Aircond is the old inner type, might be a bit noisy to those who is not used to it...
Travel tip: Overall, satified with the stay.
Maria L. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Resonable and great location hotel....

Comfortable and clean
9.3
Staff / personnel were all very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is comfortable and clean, close to shopping center in Greenhills. It may not look so inviting from the outside but as soon as you go in and to your room, every first impression changes - rooms are comfortable. Only inconvenience was our room keys had to be reprogamed twice during our stay. Restaurant staff need more training to be more efficient and professional. There is a gym but cannot be used 24 hrs. We had jet lag from our trip from the States and so 2 of people from our team decided to just fo to the gym and take advantage of the facilities - what we paid for. Unfortunaetely, someone came and asked them to leave even if a woman was there already using the equipments. They need to make the gym available to all 24 hrs.
Putri Z. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Good stay

Location and comfortable room
8.3
David K. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
very easy to do

room size, quiet , comfortable
8
it was a great stay the room was huge and very quiet , staff were friendly and attentive lots of places nearby to eat, big 711 across the street easy to get taxis all in all very pleasant !!
Arleigh H. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
good location, wifi not included

location, cleanliness, and bed
5.7
The room was comfortable although no natural light. Thankfully there was a promotion on for internet . Hot water was on and off. Location was good for shopping but overall maybe a little pricey? I will probably be back tho

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03