Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Barbara C. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
good location value for money

near shopping malls staff us friendly room clean and comfortable
8.7
I will definitely go back it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Kasey P. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Superb location for shopping at Greenhills

Location, location, location!
8.3
This is my fourth time staying at Greenhills Élan, and the location could not be any more convenient. I come to Manila two or three times a year for shopping, and having direct access to the mall, then walking across the street to a clean, comfortable and safe hotel is a dream come true! Staff are friendly and professional, and I will return soon. The only negative was they forgot an early morning wake up call, but it did not happen again after I mentioned it.
Report this review
Jean T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, Price and Comfort
9.3
Everything was great except the internet connection problems.
Report this review
Jessica S. Families with young children Timor-Leste, March 29, 2015
The best

clean, staff are good and safe
10
was prefect just internet connection need to improof but the rest is ok
Report this review
Jay V. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
worst
4.7
Bad. First, cable was out for the 1st 3 hrs of our stay... they say they have wifi inside the room but throughout our stay we had no wifi available...kept calling front desk for assistance and they kept on saying that they'll have someone check it but no one came!
Report this review
Francis Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nearest hotel to Greenhills shopping

Location is best for shopping at famous Tiangges in Greenhills, Lots of Restaurants to choose from, and close to Megamall and Galleria for more shopping
8
Good stay and close to our main purpose - to visit and shop at Greenhills tiangges and eat at many restaurants. Hotel room is reasonably clean and cool airconditioning. Functional hot and cold showers, comfortable bed.
Report this review
Joseph N. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Bad rating

Location. Restaurant
6.7
I won't be staying here again. Fourth time to stay there. Fourth time the Internet and wifi didn't work. Air conditioning was not working correctly. Leaking water on the carpet. Get your act together management.
Report this review
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
NIce hotel in Greenhills

Good location, clean, good service
8
Nice hotel, near Greenhills shopping mal. There are so many shops in Greenhills. Around hotels, there are minimart, eateries, restaurant, and money changer.
Report this review
Jan K. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Review

Clean rooms
6.7
Staff is not very attentive. We've waited almost an hour to get our room keys because the front desk employees told us to wait. I followed up after an hour and they were surprised to see us still there.
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Very good

nice place, accessible to market and good
7.3
Ok when you want to shop
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07