or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1913 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1913)
Sort by:
Cris M. Families with older children Austria, July 6, 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7.3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Alex B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Good enough for the location

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Accessibility
6.3
Stay was not bad. The room had a weird smell and the view from the window was not good. But the room was clean and decent. The management though was not flexible when i asked for a late check out... Not even for 30min.
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8.3
Troublefree
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Marilyn M. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
it was ok

close to restaurants and shopping area
7
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Rowena P. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Good Stay.. but disappointed in restaurant & staff

Closer to our business, affordable, free small bottled water.
6.3
We made it good on our own with out help of staff.
Jose A. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2014
elan

near shopping mall
7.3
pleasantly near commercial establishments
Rosemarie A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Good

Close to shopping to restaurant to nightlife
6.3
It was good but the guard is so relax not to assist and guide me going down to basement car park result to scratch on my car and i was not ask if i wanted to have nonsmoking room they just put me in smoking room which smell tobacco inside they are friendly enought to spray the room but still it smell cigaret.
Gayda B. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
More like staying at a motel.

Elevators fast. Close to stores and shopping area. Nice view from your room.
5
Not that good. Defenitely needs renovation. Bathtub handle is rusted and broken. Aircon is sometimes noisy. Carpet is dirty. No free internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06