or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Maria M. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2014
Best location, few amenities

Location Accessibility Cleanliness
7
All in all it was good. Location is perfect and room is comfy
Dennis Q. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Awesome

Location, Service, close to shopping malls
9.7
My stay was very good and comfortable, Easy access to restaurants and malls.
Myrna B. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
Comfortable and very relaxing

Close to commercial attractions, very good location
8
Great big room and clean
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Great for Cheaper Rate

Near malls, restaurants, cinema
9.7
It was great. It has perfect location. just across this big shopping mall that has nearly built cinema. the area is crowded with people but I love the restaurants here, too many options from snack bars, buffet, classy dining and night life bars. great for family shopping in the daylight and some relaxation with friends at night.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Highly recommended. Value for money

clean, convenient and comfortable
8
Very pleasant and convenient.
Gerald A. Families with young children United States of America, May 1, 2014
Was not impressed

swimming pool
6
The staff was very courteous. I came around 10:00 am and check-in time was 2:00pm. They informed me of that but was able to get me a room for my family by 11:00am. The air conditioning in the room was terrible. It was on high but was blowing out the same if it was on low. Didn't like that at all. The outdoor pool on the top floor was great. Had a great view of Manila up there. Trying to get a taxi in front of the hotel was a challenge. It took me an hour to get a taxi. I would of thought since it was close to the mall it wouldn't be hard. Well it was. With three kids that was the worst thing about the hotel.
Esperanza E. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2014
great

location, value for money accesibility
9.3
staff are nice and helpful.. it was a good stay..
Ella O. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
nice hotel

many good restaurants within the vicinity
6.7
okay
Andrew N. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2014
short and sweet

close to greenhills indoor flea market, basic and clean, reasonable
6.7
we always stay at the elan hotel when we spend a few nights in Manila for shopping at the greenhills tiangge. It is good value for your money hotel
John O. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Very nice and affordable!

Good location
8.3
Very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03