Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2283 reviews

2037 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Jofil G. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2016
Great place to stay

Location
10
Comfortabke
Stevenson S. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2016
friendly staff, great location
6.7
friendly staff, great location
Celso C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2016
So much time waisted!
3
When I called the hotel at 5:30 in the morning and asked if I can check-in early they said with additional charge. I agreed to the charge something like 2000 pesos. I arrived at the hotel around 6:20 in morning. When I approached the counter, they told me that there no available room (so disappointing) Finally got my key at around 10:20 am. What a completely 4 hours of my life waisted and having on the plane overnight!
Ferilyn J. Groups Canada, March 10, 2016
good
5.7
Very accessible to nearby shopping malls
Rolf S. Couples Switzerland, March 10, 2016
Still good, but the breakfast buffet its now a bit
5.7
We are since about 10 years frequently at the hotel Greenhills Elan. The place its still good. The rooms are a bit old now and the floor quite hardly used, but still clean. 5 years a go there was a great breakfast buffet even for Europeans. This its unfortunately quite less now! Why?
John T. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2016
Very old and dirty

Only location nothing else
4.7
Only for sleep and nothing else than I think this is the right location as Greenhills shopping mall is just opposite the hotel.
Richard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2016
Very poor customer service

location, height
5
I tried to check in at 14.30; no room was available. At 3, my room was available but neither of the two key cards worked.When I got in, the internet password was invalid. I asked the doorman where the nearest coffee shop was - he id not know if there was one. In fact, within 5 minutes walk, I counted 5. All of which was annoying but not massively so. The next day, at 10.35 am, I went back to my room to finish packing and check out in order to catch a car at 11 with 3 friends, one of whom had to get to Angeles airport by 13.20. My room keys didn't work, neither did any other keycard tried over the next 30 minutes. Eventually, I told my friends to go; I got into my room at 11.15 by the maintenance man using a bent piece of wire to pull the handle down from the inside. I finally checked out at 11.25, asked to see the manager and pointed out that I had missed my car (prepaid) and asked what the hotel could do about either getting me to Clark by car or at least offering some recompense. The answer was absolutely nothing. No offer of a car to get me to Angeles nor any money to compensate for having to take a taxi and a bus (having already paid for a car). So there you have it - anything goes wrong and the attitude from the top to the bottom is just a shrug of the shoulders and refusal to accept responsibility. The front staff do not appear to be trained adequately and nobody seems to care that one of the main points of contact for guests - the doorman - knew nothing about the area and did not appear to want to know anything about the area. I really cannot recommend this hotel.
Myrna B. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2016
nice and clean hotel
5.3
nice staff and nice location
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2016
Location location
6.3
This is my 3rd stay here and would come back again! Enjoyed the place as it is a safe location and central to most malls. Everything went smoothly except for intermittent wifi issues, warm to hot hallways while waiting for elevator and aircon too loud. Would recommend to anyone.
Arthur K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2016
Aircon not working
4
Aircon and free wifi not working. The heat made me awake the whole night!
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2037 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01