Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2285 reviews

2041 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2014
Elan of comfort

Location, location, location. Very very near shopping center. Walking distance
6
May M. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Suoerb stay!

Close to shopping area, nice buffet breakfast, great staff
8.3
This is our nth time in staying in this hotel. i always love their location as it is very near greenhills shopping center, where shopping is endless and food choices is great. The rooms here are large enough for 2 with great amenities...great staff. Buffet breakfast never disappoints me...always yummy. I will still be staying in this hotel every time i will be in Manila. i love this place.
Arnold P. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Just barely o.k.. Very poor Internet.

Household keeping is good.
4
Just o.k. Very poor Internet plus the hotel charges you. I stayed at other hotel with free good Internet connections. I had spent my time calling the technician fixing the Internet. Very annoying and yet you are paying for it.
Jose D. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Very pleasant.

location, accessibility, attentive staFF
8
Pleasant. All the staff are attentive, accommodating, courteous and proud of their jobs. This is to include all, from Security, housekeeping, Front Desk, etc.
Frederick N. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Value for your money

Location, freindly staff, clean rooms
9.7
The hotel was nicely located hear Greenhills shopping center that is why its very convenient for balikbayans who want to do their shoppings.. Only problem with the hotel was the mobile signal in my room was very weak plus no complimentary wi-fi..
Starlet C. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Walking distance to GreenHills Shopping Center

Walking Distance to Green Hills. Clean Rooms. Hotel rooms with kitchenette.
9
Staff was very friendly. We felt safe walking to and from Shopping Center. Room was comfortable and clean.
Pete S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Great staff willing to help at all times

staff, food, and comfort
10
We had multiple stays this trip, we were accomodated very well in and out process
Dickson L. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Perfect location, location perfect, location

heart of Greenhill shopping, location and room
7.3
the stay was perfect except no free wi-fi even budget hotels have free wifi and this hotel still charge 200 pesos for wi- fi must be dreaming. Have nothing to say except we want free Wi-Fi.
Rick M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
a very interesting stay

friendly staff, close to everything and breakfast
6.3
For me, it was great and I have no serious comment. The only thing are the towels that somehow there is an odor smell and you can hear all different noises from other rooms, internet connection slow and equipment that makes me awake. Other than that I am happy.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
CCC- clean, convenient & comfortable

clean, convenient & comfortable
8
Very pleasant
Previous page 491 - 500 of 2041 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03