or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Christine D. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2013
Comfortable, hotel great for budget travellers

Location, location, location
8.7
The hotel's location is very close to Greenhills Shopping Center. The room was quite small. The hotel had a strong air freshener smell on the hallways which can be irritating. Overall, the hotel is good enough for the value of money paid.
Madison A. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
So-so... It's okay...

Accessibility to malls, stores, food outlets, etc.
7.7
We were so excited to stay in this hotel since we're celebrating a special occasion at the time. Upon arrival, we noticed that it is close to some food, commercial establishments and Greenhills Shopping Center, which is a great plus. However we noticed that the way they receive their guests are somehow not "hotel-like" feel... I've been to a couple of hotels and you can feel the difference by how they attend to you, how they speak to you, and how they interact with you. It's a little off. I can't pinpoint exactly what but I get the "off" feeling during our stay. During our check out, they let us wait for like 15 minutes for the cancellation of the deposit we made via credit card. They lost the copies of the receipt that I handed to them for God knows how and why. They didn't even inform us that we can already leave and just leave the "looking for the OR" to them. The food was so-so, the pool was nice, the gym was a little small and very minimal equipment but the great plus for us was its accessibility to other commercial establishments. All in all, I love the place it's just that unfortunately, I can't say that I had a grand stay...
Enes B. Families with older children Turkey, February 22, 2013
Great Service and lcation

Very clean, almost 5 star hotel features
9.3
It is a very good hotel at a great location . Street where hotel located is almost always busy because of the shopping malls around. But hotel room was not noisy. We have also upgraded to better room which made our stay better. You can just walk few minute and can find lots of restaurants, bazaars etc. Greenhills is a location that you can go crazy with shopping, lots of pearl shops, cheap bags and shoes. Also very nice high end stores you can find. Except the traffic around locaiton and the hotel is very good. There is no free wifi but daily rate was just $2.5 which was not bad. Breakfast is also served complimentary and not bad.
Maria L. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable and clean
8
Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. We arrived earlier than hotel check in time since our flight arrived at 5AM. We were able to check in 1 of our 3 rooms. The staff was accomodating and friendly.
Stan M. Couples Canada, February 21, 2013
great location, lovely hotel

comfortable bed
9.7
If ever returning to Manila, i could come here again.
Ma E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great location but small room

Location and room rate
8.7
The place was accessible. My room smells great. Room suits well a solo or couple traveler for just few days. I just noticed the aircon was just huge that it occupies lots of space. As well as the television. But in general, i would recommend the hotel to my friends. And will likely go back. Breakfast was good, esp the adobo. Noted that wifi service is not for free.
Shopping Tip: Since the place is just behind the promenade, a shopping mall and restaurant chain, a great place to stay. Best time to be at the place would be dutring christmas season when you can shop at greenhills till wee ours in the morning with a walking distance place to stay.
Jose J. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
Perfect location just beside shopping mall

I liked the interiors of the room
9.7
Almost perfect, except the cable network was not available entire time of my stay.
Allan L. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Once Again

Ross!!
10
Once again it has been a great stay in this lovely hotel.. Not much things to review about. Great staff, good rooms and wonderful location. But do have more smoking room Keep it up.......
Alfonso J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2013
great location

near shopping center
7.7
great hotel, with friendly staff. loated near greenhills shopping center. accesible to taxis and there is a nearby mrt station. overall a pleasant stay here would recommend it to a friend.
David B. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location, nice hotel with enough to please.

Across the road from Greenhills shops
6.3
Our intention was to do some shopping at Greenhills, and the Élan was perfectly situated across the road. The rooms were clean and spacious. We had other family staying at the hotel and they were put on higher levels which we found out were residential apartments so there was people cooking some smelly foods which stunk out the hallways. If your booking make sure your room is in the lower levels of the building which is the proper hotel rooms.
Shopping Tip: Head straight across the road to Greenhills markets, bargain hard as they will always come down in price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08