arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9 Damian B.
United States
April 22, 2014
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay as always.
Friendly staff, centrally located and rooms are well kept and clean.
Our stay was stress free. Nothing to worry about the quality of our accommodations. Perferct!!!

7.3 Gina D.
United States
April 22, 2014
Very convenient to a lot of amenities
Price,location,convenient
.

8.3 Edward K.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2014
Value, friendly staff and good value massages
Location was within walking distance to the office and 2 minutes from Greenhills shopping mall and cinema complexes - high quality.
I booked in advance and got a great deal. The hotel is not 5 star by any means and a little old but clean, comfortable and was convenient for me. I didn't like the 3rd floor room without a view they allocated upon arrival and so called reception and was immediately transferred to the 37th floor with great views. The housekeeping staff were great. I didn't eat at the hotel as there are tons of restaurants within waking distance in and around the Greenhills shopping Mall. There is only one restaurant in the hotel. You have to be alert and aware everywhere in Manila at all times when walking around. Keep your bag close to you. The hotel had plenty of security and were friendly. There is a spa where you can get a great massage and can also get the masseuse to come to your room. It isn't sleazy and the spa staff are very professional and considerate. I will stay there again next trip.

8.3 Nina D.
Philippines
April 20, 2014
Great Hotel!
Outside Pool, Huge Room, City view
This hotel is probably underrated but I'll definitely come back!

8 Ofelia M.
United States
April 19, 2014
Good place to rest after a long flight home
Location,price,and amenities
Enjoyed it.my recommendation a faster service in checking in since reservation was already made

8 Joanna M.
Philippines
April 15, 2014
Stress Free. Very Relaxing.
Service. Food. Relaxing.

10 cheryl R.
United States
April 15, 2014
We had a very nice stay.
Our hotel was in a good location for shopping, dining and spa treatments.

8 DJONG S.
Indonesia
April 15, 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills
Good location, clean, near shopping area
This is a nice hotel in Greenhills. There are many restaurants around hotels. Within a walking distance, we can reach shopping center. There are convenience stores around hotel. The hotel just refurbished, inside room decoration is better than 6 month ago.

7.7 Miriam A.
Philippines
April 11, 2014
Great stay
Budget, clean and comfortable
My third time in Elan. No regrets staying in this hotel. Very conveniently located. Just a walking distance away to shopping center. The only problem we encounter is the parking area...

4.3 GALAM G.
South Korea
April 10, 2014
noisy aircon and poor check out system
cheaper than other hotel. nearby shopping mall, many taxi
air conditioning system is very noisy. I couldn't sleep. and other noisy sound is from out side as well. and they don't know how to count towel in my room.