Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2262 reviews

2016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2262)
Sort by:
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
clean, comfortable room

nice big room, quick checkin, affordable
7.7
hotel is a good choice: for its reasonable price, you get a nice spacious room within walking distance from shopping and restaurants
Report this review
Marvin S. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Shopping Spree

Location, staff, price
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Elan. The rooms we got were not too small and smelled clean. The outside of the hotel is a bit unclean since it is located right at a very busy road but a few meters across is the shopping complex where you'll find dozens of restaurants and shops selling all sorts of stuff. The pool wasn't heated and the jacuzzi wasn't working when we stayed there but my nephews and niece still had a fun time swimming at night.
Report this review
Marcel S. Families with young children Switzerland, December 27, 2013
Nice locations. Our room has cockroaches.

Location, close to shopping areas
6.7
The location of the Hotel is very good. Close to shoppings, restaurants and nightlife. The Hotel receptionists could not be nice if you are not nice to them and they can also be impatient. We stayed here twice because a family member lives at this Condohotel. First room given to us had cockroaches so we asked to be transferred to another room.
Report this review
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
peace and quiet

clean, nice location and affordable
8.3
Report this review
Michelle Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
should have stayed home.

the hotel us very near the mall.
4.7
The first room given was at the 3rd floor, im sorry but if ill stay in 3rd floor room i could have just stayed home. We asked to be transferred and only 1 room is available and its only in 5th floor so i said thats fine compare to 3rd floor room facing the WALL.
Report this review
Dickson L. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
Close to shopping center

location, location, location
8.3
Our stay was excellent except no free wifi and the aircon was very noise but the front office transfer us to another room. This is my seven stay so i very familiar with the hotel. My major concern is the wi-fi which they charge 200 pesos a day even budget hotel have free Wi-Fi or nearly all hotel in major cities this is the only drawback why some businessman wont stay in this hotel. I hope next time i stay the wifi will be free wifi will be the most important amenity.Pls Pls Pls we want free Wi-Fi.
Report this review
Marcel S. Families with young children Switzerland, December 22, 2013
Not so happy with this hotel

Close to restaurants, shopping centers, and banks, nightlife.
4.7
1. We were first given a room with tiny cockroaches and they transferred us to another room. The toilet and bath is not nice. I can tell that the bath area can cause accident and water comes out when you are taking a shower. The cabinet has no dividers. The room has no complimentary Wifi wherein most of the hotels here in Metro Manila provides free Wifi access. Wifi access would costs PHP 200 for 24 hours and wether you use it or not, the time will be running. 2. We encountered a not so attentive receptionists, where she forgot to make a follow up where was the stroller of our son and she also forgot to tell the room cleaners to clean our room.
Report this review
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2013
stress free

location location location
9.7
Report this review
Masakazu Y. Families with young children Japan, December 21, 2013
good

location, wide room, clean
8
very convinience palce.
Report this review
Juleene R. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, price
7.7
My family stayed for one night. The room was big and spacious, just as described. The staff were helpful and accomodating. The hotel was located at walking distance from the Greenhills Shopping center, which was great because we went there for christmas shopping. Check in and check out was smooth and fast. Our room had a very nice view of the city. I will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2016 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05