or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Armand S. Families with older children United States of America, January 13, 2013
Great location

Older but clean
6.3
It's not the best hotel but you'll love it for it's location. Right next to Greenhills shopping center. Wifi connection is really bad. We paid but was not able to use it at all. We requested that they credit us back and they did.
Joanne B. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great Location, pleasant staff

Near the best shopping place in manila!
8.7
We had a very nice time in this hotel. Very near greenhills shopping center. Near various dining places.
Ildiko C. Couples Hungary, January 11, 2013
Nice, clean business type

Rooftop swimming pool
8.7
nice, spacious rooms with tv, complimentary things. bathroom is even better. nice view from rooftop pool. good shopping around in greenhills shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: good shopping
Collin L. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Newly Renovated

Traffic is bad and bad A/C
5.3
Stay was nice at on the first night. (Stayed 2 nights) On the 2nd night in the middle of the night, around 2am the A/C stopped functioning. We called for a technician and he came after an hour! They couldn't fix the problem and left us without a good A/C. Luckily we were checking out at 5am and left in bad shape... They seem to have renovated the rooms but kept the old A/Cs. A very bad decision I think.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills is in front of the hotel.
Zenaida A. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
peace and quiet

clean,nice location and comfortable
8.3
Rabiatul A. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great rooms & great location

Great rooms, near to greenhills shopping mall which has everything!
8.3
Greenhills mall is just 100 metres away. You can get great food, shop for souveniers and pearls here. Hotel staff should be more friendly and informative-equipped. We ask questions how to get around the city and most of them couldn't give enough information.
Shopping Tip: Near Greenhills Mall
David H. Couples Canada, December 31, 2012
Staff could be replaced with robots

Clean rooms and good location
6.7
Much like most other traveller reviews for this hotel. Service sucks, staff are impersonable, the whole deposit thing and you have to reproduce the receipt to get it back is very strange...If your going to go shopping at Greenhills stay here, if not go somewhere else. PS the WIFI is extra and isnt cheap.
Janet P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Excellent hotel so convenient to everything

Close to shopping, restaurants and mid way point for other attractions.
8.7
welcoming staff including the manager, joel who is very accomodating. great breakfast choices. clean rooms. this hotel is so convenient to the greenhills shopping district and there are some fantastic restaurants across the stree (try tender bob's - masarap !). very safe area - i did not feel threatened or unsafe even at night or early morning. great pool/bar area on the roof. we will be back !
Restaurant Tip: Tender Bob's - try to Chicken Oriental Salad or Seafood Salad
Maribel R. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good customer service
6.7
Location of the hotel is great, just a few mins walk to shopping mall and restaurants. Customer sevice is fairly good.
Arceli S. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2012
Elegant hotel and great location.

Very cozy rooms and looks better than other five star hotels.
9.3
The staff were very courteous and helpful.The staff at the concierge know their duties well and honored the printed confirmation we presented upon arrival. The room was well kept and the restroom smells good. But i noticed the inadequate lighting infront of the mirror when I was applying my make-up. The hotel itself has no beauty parlor that can render room service/or whom you can set an appointment in case you need a make over for a special event. No ample parking space so we parked on the opposite street first until we were adviced to transfer to the basement parking late in the evening. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01