or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1974 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Brian K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
The bunk bed had a sharp corner that cut my leg.

Friendly staff, nice views, large spa
4
It was ok, but the bed corner was sharp and cut my leg. I reported it to housekeeping but no action taken. By the way, didn't stay the 3 nights .
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
great veiw

i love the view from my bedroom suite
6.3
Ma T. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
quiet and easy access hotel. nice environment

location and service
6
Michael M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
It was a relaxing stay with a few hiccups

Good location to malls, nicely priced, comfy room
8
Location and price is the best things about this hotel. If you plan to bring a car, be sure to call first to see if there's parking at the basement. If not, you're stuck with outside parking. Elevators are fast. Hotel amenities and room furniture needs to be repaired or replaced. The tub faucet even came off when we tried it. There are times when the staff were fast, but this time, it took them a while to check us out. If you plan to use this hotel for relaxation and to be near a mall, it's one of the best budget places you can stay at.
Marc G. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
excellent value

Price, location, and value
7.7
Kazumi W. Groups Japan, March 10, 2013
Ok for stay

Close to Greenhills Shopping center, big room, and wide beds.
4.7
The stay was ok. One thing not satisfactory was check-in and out. The room was not ready. We waited for 20 minutes. For check-out, we again waited for 10minutes to wait for our turn. Overall, it was ok.
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Great location

Near greenhills shopping center
6.7
We always stay here whenever we go to manila. Very near the shopping area. However, i wish the staff would help us carry our bags since its so hard to carry a kid plus luggages.
Grace L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Affordable hotel close to shopping centers

Centrally located, breakfast buffet, fast elevators
7
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
great location

the bed, the clean bathroom, view
7
Ana E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Good

Location , staff friendly and accessible
8
Good and relaxing. The smoke free rooms were nice .although the elevators were a bit slow but friendly staff made it not so tiring. The rooms was relaxing and you could rest and sleep even thoughh the hotel is surrounded byy night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08