Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2261 reviews

2014 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Kristine M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
I had a nice stay at this hotel.

location location location
7.7
Had a nice stay at the hotel. Only drawback is the internet connection (Poor wifi and you have to pay per day). Parking sucks at this hotel as they can only accommodate 10 parking spots (first come first serve basis). I also don't like how they don't shampoo the carpet. All in all i would rate this hotel as 7 because of the location.
Report this review
Raneliza S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2013
Ou room was so hot

location, big room
4.3
I was disappointed because our room was hot and I have been informing the front desk and housekeeping about it. They told me that they will send a technician in the evening but nobody checked on us. Waking up in the morning was terrible because it was hot and it ruined my vision of a good overnight stay. You see, even though the accommodation was at a discounted price, we still deserve a value for our money. And I think that this time, Elan hotel failed to do that. Last year our stay was a nice experience that's why I booked again. It was a big disappointment this year and I don't think I'll consider coming back again.
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Fun, enjoyable and relaxing stay

clean room, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
Our stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel was a very fun, enjoyable and relaxing one. My friends and I enjoyed the clean and nicely designed room. The hotel is near the business area of Makati, not only that, also close to shopping areas and nice restaurants in the city. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Overall, I can rate this a 5/5 stay at this hotel. I will definitely reserve in the future at Greenhills Elan Hotel to have a stay with my family and bring in more friends. Thank you!
Report this review
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
elan hotel is a budget friendly hotel

room, food and location
10
i feel at home at this hotel because the setup is like a condo.
Report this review
Steve C. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Great hotel, staff very rude

Nice rooms
6
Report this review
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
A Business hotel

Location, restaurant, entertainment hub
7.3
Good. Lousy wifi
Report this review
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2013
san juan area

clean, near greenhills and large rooms
10
the hotel is old but maintained its cleanliness, the staff is well trained especially those in housekeeping department.
Report this review
Yuanchun L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
The experience was OK.

Close to shopping center, easy check-in, friendly staffs.
7.7
Overall it was a good experience. However, the swimming pool can be a little cleaner (leaves at the bottom & surface).
Report this review
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2013
near greenhills, very accomodating staff, clean

walking distance to greenhills
10
i will definitely stay here when im in manila. thanks!
Report this review
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Convince for shopping & reasonably price

Location for shopping & price point
7.3
If your needs is all around Greenhills , then this place is just right , no hassle for driving, just a stone throw away for shopping & eatery.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 2014 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02