or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1859 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Maribel R. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good customer service
6.7
Location of the hotel is great, just a few mins walk to shopping mall and restaurants. Customer sevice is fairly good.
Arceli S. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2012
Elegant hotel and great location.

Very cozy rooms and looks better than other five star hotels.
9.3
The staff were very courteous and helpful.The staff at the concierge know their duties well and honored the printed confirmation we presented upon arrival. The room was well kept and the restroom smells good. But i noticed the inadequate lighting infront of the mirror when I was applying my make-up. The hotel itself has no beauty parlor that can render room service/or whom you can set an appointment in case you need a make over for a special event. No ample parking space so we parked on the opposite street first until we were adviced to transfer to the basement parking late in the evening. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
reasonable!

easy access to shopping,friendly staff, got kitchen.
7.3
Jesse R. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
great location

if you are on a shopping spree for cheaper goods, this is the place to stay at.
7.7
This hotel is right next door to the greatest shopping place in Manila - Greenhills Shopping Center - where everything are very reasonable priced - cheap! It has a nice pearl market. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from and a cinema too. The rooms are small but good location.
Travel tip: The spa in the hotel offers excellent massages!
Danissa A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Comfortable beds and spacious rooms

Near Greenhills shopping and dining
7
This is our 3rd stay in Elan because we like how it's near to shopping areas and restaurants. Rooftop pool is always cold though. Parking is complimentary but on a first come first served basis. We ended up using the pay parking across the street.
Joshua C. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel and close to shopping and dining areas

Very close to shopping and dining areas
8.3
Clean rooms and staff was friendly. Only downside was no free wifi, even in lobby and cafe. They have signal but you have to pay for it by the hour or day. Gym is also very small with old equipment. Also, the spa "supposedly" has a promo in the morning from 10 to 1, but they will try to tell you that it is only till 12.
Shopping Tip: Shop at the Tianngee in Greenhills and don't be afraid to haggle.
Domino K. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very nice rooms
8.3
This is our second time to stay in Elan Hotel and it never disappoints us. The room is very nice and clean. However, it took us time before we were able to checkin despite our reservation. also took us time to check out.
Shopping Tip: This is very near Greenhills shopping mall so you can shop, dine and go rest after a tressful day
Joanna L. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Less than 300m to the nearest shopping mall
6.3
Loved the close proximity of this hotel to the shopping center. Everything can be found there - supermarket, restaurants, drugstore, movie theaters, chapel, money changers and many many more. One cannot finish going around the whole shopping center in 1 day. Also close to neighbouring malls like Robinsons Galleria, The Podium and Megamall to name a few. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast and request for late checkout till 2pm and was told it was to be charged at 500 Pesos per hour. Other hotels let you check out till 2pm free of charge.
Shopping Tip: Sanry's money changer at the Unimart Supermarket has the best rates when it comes to changing money vs the money changer next to FlapJacks
Joanna L. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Perfect location

very close to the shopping center
6.3
This is my 3rd stay at the Elan hotel. I love its location and will definately stay here again. I found that booking through Agoda was very much cheaper than booking directly with the hotel though.
Restaurant Tip: favorite restaurants include; terreyaki boy, italiannis and chilis (which make the best bottomless frozen margheritas for only 300 pesos)
Anne C. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
perfect location for first timer!

very strategic location!
9.7
when we arrived the hotel, we were very late. surprisingly, the receptionist upgraded our normal common room to executive room! and it was so big and spacious! the wifi connection was not so smooth and we had to call the technical people to fix it but they were very fast and attentive! they didnt make us waited for nothing as they immediately came to our room to fix this! the location of this hotel is the best feature of this hotel! it takes 5 mins to walk to the greenhills shopping centre! it is ladies heaven! u can find all stuff from bags, dress, shoes, accesories till yummilicious snacks and foods! i will definetely recommend this hotel
Shopping Tip: make sure bring extra $$$$ to change because when u come back to your hometome, u will regret if u dont shop that stuff that you like!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08