or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Rolando R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Great location and great service.

The hotel employees are very courteous and very respectful.
8.3
The hotel employees made me feel at home. Everytime I go in and out of the hotel everyone is all smile and greet you respectfully. The hotel security is equally very mindful of what is going around the front lobby and outside the front drive area of the hotel. The room service is very quick and there is always someone to help you. The front desk people are very knowledgeable and very helpful. The restaurant also has great selection of food especially at breakfast time.
Shopping Tip: Vira Mall is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Lots of good restaurant and fast food place around the hotel.
Eric F. Families with older children Denmark, February 4, 2013
Good value for money

good breakfast and quick service
7
remember just because the feedback is good not every thing in the hotel 100 % but value for the money paid is more than 100% as long you can live with a very noisy aircon
Eric F. Families with older children Denmark, February 4, 2013
Get more than you pay for

Quick elevatores
7.7
First time I experince that the elevators is that quick to come, not like in orther Manila hotels where you have to sit a wait for a long time for the elevator.
Dennis B. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2013
Great Location

Location
8
in the afternoon, there is heavy traffic since this hotel is near a school
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near shopping center, church and restaurants
Maricel S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2013
Decent & Clean

Clean
7.7
I did not encounter any problem during my stay. The room was clean and I was allowed to check-in early at 10am without additional payment. On my last night of stay, I switched to a bigger room and I was upgraded to a much bigger one.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills shopping center is right across the street. There are plenty of taxis passing by the hotel.
Ronela M. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Just a stones throw from the malls and nightlife

Easy access to shopping malls, night life, spas, cinema, grocery
7.7
the wifi access wasn't free. this was the first time we encountered a hotel with no free wifi. they will have to charge you for it. they require the guests to deposit pesos before checking in, for incidental charges. however the room was clean and well made, there was complimentary drinking water and coffee. hot and cold shower and toiletries were provided by the hotel. newspaper was available during the morning (manila bulletin). staff had to ring the door twice just to do a "room check". it stopped when we put a dnd sign. cable tv was clear and had a lot of channels. the remote control for the a/c was not provided so we had to bear with the timer turning it off and on occasionally. there were a lot of pillows! i think that's our favorite part. staff wasn't too friendly or accommodating. just so-so.
Restaurant Tip: Go for the food outside the hotel.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Location and price
7.7
This hotel was good because of location and price.
Alica S. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
Nice Hotel

Was close to the shops, easy to find and a central location
8
The hotel was great however upon requesting two beds we arrived to find 1 king size bed and had to pay for a foll out bed. After showing confirmation of an email request they said they had no record of it. Although they did move us to a new room with two beds we did not get a refund for the roll away bed we had to pay for.
Rosie S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2013
Great Location

Location
9
Hotel is just across from Greenhills shopsvile. Very convenient shopping. The room is clean and spacious and amenities were very well provided for. Housekeeping staff were also friendly. The downside is the smell and noise. Walls are thin, so you can hear the shower running from next door. The smells from the restaurant cooking also comes through the room, no matter how you close the windows and draw the curtains..
Romeo H. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2013
Spacious room very nice location

Very near unimart,
8
Rooms were quite big with two beds as requested. The rooms were clean with great view of the tall buildings of Greenville as backdrop. Nightime you see the buildings with their colored lights on as we were in the 37th floor. Sun signal was on and off though. Very nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05