Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Dinah B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfort in a Busy Shopping Place
Cleanliness, Ease of getting a public transportation and near shopping area
It was all good except for the night crew. 2 Staff were dealing with just ONE client where there were 4 people(including myself) waiting in line. This happened for almost 15 minutes when i came down from the room because my card keys was not working. While waiting, another client who just came down and went straight to the staff, ignoring the line, which the night crew entertained. That's when I got furious, and told them that we've been waiting for a long time and they honored the new clients errand. Finally, I got my turn, just to tell them that my card keys was not working. When I got to my door, the card key still did not work. Instead of going to deal with the same staff, I just woke up my wife to let me in.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Richard A. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Best Value n the area.
Free upgrade, Friendly service great location
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Richard A. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great Value
Good Price, Clean, Near shopping
Greenhills was vry pleasant
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Richard A. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Best value in the area
Reasonable price. Walkng distance to Greenhills Mall, Many restaurants
Greenhills Hotel has attentive friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Shamini K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
awesome place to stay with family & shopping
Good location, friendly staffs, comfortable & clean rooms
Simply comfortable & luxury stay. Easy access to shopping malls. Very nice & clean rooms. Friendly & concern staffs.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Aurora M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great hotel for a reasonable price.
Accessible to shopping center, clean and very nice room, great price!
The hotel was great and the staff were friendly and accommodating. It was accessible to the shopping center and other attractions as well as the airport. I would definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend the place others.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Gian V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Bad service
LOCATION, LOCATION,LOCATION
No Cable TV.They claim that they have but they only use antenna for channels. Staff knocks early in the morning whether guests are in the room.Lastly they mistakenly confused our room with someone else and went in while me and my family were inside.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Roberto M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Had a great time and felt very content
Location. Style and staff
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Rutchel B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
shopping
near virra mall. clean. value for money
it was pleasant, staff are friendly and attentive. parking is always full but theres some in front of the hotel with fees
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Donabel L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
affordable place to stay
good location, accessible, close to shopping area
it was a good place to stay at an affordable price
Reviewed March 21, 2014