or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1935 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
Kenelynn V. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
central location, cozy rooms

location and rooms
8
the location of the hotel is very close to the main tiangge. it has restaurants beside and across and a convenient store just a few minutes walk from the hotel so its very convenient. the rooms were very spacious and cozy. ideal for business travellers and solo travellers alike.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Good location hotel

Near shooping area, a lot of restaurants, and good facilities
5.7
Standard room air con is on the ground. The fan facing directly to the bed. This is not comfortable. I have to use chair and clothes to avoid direct air flowing to my body, during sleeping.
Almadora A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Large rooms!! Very nice and clean!

Near to greenhills shopping mall!
9.7
I had a great time, nothing to complain!so satisfied!
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great value hotel

Near to shopping area
8.3
I booked two types of rooms Deluxe and Superior. They only have 2 big twin beds in Deluxe room and I find the room size are fine. They also provide good service as I ask for higher floor room, they manage to move me on the next day. They location of this hotel is the best because is just walking distance to Greenhills shopping, so there are plenty choices of food. My parents like this hotel very much and surely stay here again the next time.
Restaurant Tip: Fleepjacks in Greenhills provide great breakfast and also with high speed wifi.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Best location!

Walking distance for shopping, food, movie.
8.3
I can say this hotel is really convenient for shopping in Greenhills. However, this hotel don't have any connecting room. If you book Deluxe room, there are two bed and no king bed. Parents who travel with young kids can share bed and it's good for 2 adults and 2 young kids. Deluxe rooms are big, only can see some stain on the carpet. Overall me and my family enjoy staying here.
Leah D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Unbeatable location for shopping at Greenhills

wonderful view from tenth floor, bathroom counter spacious, nice kitchenette, great room overall
9.3
Had a great stay! It is just a few steps away from Greenhills mall. Front desk staff friendly and efficient. The doormen were very helpful as well - with our bags or getting us a taxi.
Restaurant Tip: We had breakfast in the restaurant; which was pleasant enough. But next time I will try the nearby restaurants/cages for breakfast. There are many!
Kent S. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
great location,service was terrible,mall right the

mall next door
4.7
We got there about 1 hr before check in,they said we had to wait until 2 pm. At 2 pm we went back to front desk and they said they were not ready. We waited another 10 minutes and they still where not ready,about 2:23 pm we finally checked in .I had asked for a non smoking room and they put us in a smoking room,i told them i wanted a non smoking room ASAP. About 30 minutes later we got a non smoking room. The internet was terrible at this hotel.It would work for awhile then nothing,This went on the hole time we where there. We went shopping one day and asked for the room to be cleaned while we were gone and they said ok. When we came back 2 hours later the room was never cleaned. They did not speak very good english,always miss communication . Location was great,that was the only plus to staying here at this hotel,would not stay here again.
Karl I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel for a short-term stay

Very close to Greenhills mall
9.7
Walking distance to Greenhills mall. Convenient and the room is excellent. We were upgraded. But my problem is it was difficult to connect to their wifi
Shopping Tip: You are minutes away from Greenhills shopping arcade, which has lots of restaurants
Angelina H. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2013
Good location for shopping but no wifi need to pay

bedroom good size, we stayed for 3 nights bedsheet & pillow cases didnt change airconditioning unit inside the bedroom and so loud like a factory machine i didnt really sleep very well
5
I had massage the room so dark, cold and very low bed, poor in cleanliness
Travel tip: bring your own pillow cases and bedsheet just incase they will not change your bedding, good point reception staff are helpful.
Christopher T. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
great locations

clean
8
Great location and clean room. Walking distance to the Greenhills shopping center and a lot of restaurant nearby. Only problem I encountered is parking space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03