Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Julius P. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel in the middle of a busy district.

The room was well made and comfortable. The bathroom was nice, and there was a safe to keep valuables in when we stepped out.
9.7
The view was awkward at the lower floors. Shutting the curtains or moving up to higher floors should fix that. The lights were also a little dim. All in all the stay was great and we had access to a number of places and had many shopping/dinning options to choose from.
Zenaida A. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2013
peace and quiet

clean comfortable and nice location
8
Zenaida A. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2013
peace and quiet

clean comfortabale and nice location
8
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Great location, great service

Customer service very good. Great location for all the places we need to go to during our visit.
10
i would recommend this hotel and using agodo to book the room offered the best price available. you will not get a better price working through the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Literally across the street from Greenhills mall.
Romeo V. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel, the only one in Greenhills district.

just across the to everybody's basic needs, unimart is just across the road. currency exchange at the ne corner of the joint offers the best value of your notes.
8.7
Stayed in a studio type at the 27th floor. Noticed that more units were permanent residency with young children and carer. The place however is very quiet compared to other areas. The entire Greenhills business district is managed privately. Roads and footpaths are designed to world standard comparable to Manhattan or San Francisco USA. The hotel, shops and roads has disability access. Dining is hassle free as there are plenty on the ground level and on the 2nd level, however there is no disability access to the 2nd level.
Shopping Tip: At Tiangee commodity prices is not fix so negotiate for the right price and some items are fake, you might be surprised that items like handbags may not be brought into USA. In specialty shops price is not negotiable.
Arleigh H. Couples Canada, January 22, 2013
Good- Modern and Clean

Location
7.3
Overall the room was good, clean, quiet. Unfortunatelythey did not have any king beds when we arrived so my husband and I slpet seperately...but it was ok. Internet is the only downfall, but we ended up enjoying limiting our usage and it forced us to go and do things. There is a really great market nearby and lots of good restaurants. Just booked our second visit to Elan!
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
7.3
This hotel has a great accommodation and location as well. It is located in the central city and very near shopping malls. Accessible to transport as well. I will definitely return to this hotel. I will refer this hotel to my friends.
Hera S. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2013
Good Location

Just ok
5.7
Small Room.. Its taking time for the to respond on requests
Alvin G. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Excellent Service

Nice and very cozy rooms
7.7
It was very relaxing and was really a pleasant stay
Mary A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
value for money

Spacious rooms, great location
10
definitely felt like we got more than we paid for. One of the best hotels we've stayed in the metro so far, in the Php 2k-3k budget. We stayed in the superior room which has a queen bed, kitchen counter, and bathtub. Couldnt think of anything more to ask (a microwave, maybe?) Their parking space was full when we came (Sat night) so we had to park on the sidewalk a few blocks away but apart from this inconvenience, overall it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06