Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2263 reviews

2019 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Nancy E. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
wonderful

big beds, accessible to church and shopping, clean room
6.7
i had a good nights sleep. beds were comfortable and rest room had basic amenities and comfort kit. breakfast was also good.
Report this review
Brian R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Not so great

Hotel staff is honest
7
Not so great because they do not have enough parking for guests and they have poor bell service. Also they did not publish that they do not have upper floors readily available. One thing was good though, they have honest staff because I left my valuable shades in the room when I left and they returned it.
Report this review
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
Nice, cozy stay

Clean, large room, close to shopping mall, easy transport access
6.7
It was a nice comfortable stay. The hotel is within walking distance to Greenhills Shopping Centre. Actually, it's the only hotel in the area (like the ads said). My only qualm is that it took 30 minutes before I was able to check in, and it was already 3:30pm. Also, they failed to give me the password for the free wifi access in my room, despite my earlier request.
Report this review
Oliver B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
pleasant staff

location, price, hospitality of the staff
7
it was ok, no hitches. allowed us to check in early.
Report this review
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Great bed and lots of shopping

Bed, location, clean
6.7
The staff was very friendly and the room I stayed in was a very large room that met my expectation. The hotel was very clean and well kept. The only complaint would be that my safe in my room would not allow me to reset the code and when I reported it the staff did not want to come and look at it instead the just told me I could bring my stuff to the front desk to be put in there.
Report this review
Graham P. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
good room size, great for shopping and restaurants

attentive staff, good size rooms comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel staff were attentive and courteous. The room was very good and prepared to a high standard. The hotel is well situated to Greenhills shopping plaza and many restaurants just a couple of minutes walk from the .The swimming pool is located on the penthouse floor, giving good views over the city from the viewing platform at the top of the hotel. The hotel was in good order and everywhere was clean and tidy . An international clientele and a good selection of food for breakfast.
Report this review
Haw L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
best value for money in Manila

affordeable and great value for money. only recommendable hotel in greeenhills
8.7
very satisfying. only disadvantage is the wifi in the room. frustrating connection. has always been my first choice in manila
Report this review
Luis, I. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
Best location

Location, many restos nearby, friendly staff
9.7
the staff are very friendly and very considerate
Report this review
Farah N. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Pleasant stay, centrally located, walking distance

location, convenient, comfortable
8.7
Our stay was comfortable, the room is clean and large, it was also convenient due to the location of the hotel, which was centrally located in the city, and there was many eateries nearby.
Report this review
Jayco M. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Very nice hotel near shopping areas

staff clean and friendly
8
our stay in this hotel was really superb we will surely be back in the future
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2019 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06