or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Jay R. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
Highly Recommended

Location Location Location
10
I enjoyed the place because of its shopping location. A lot of restaurants and shopping extravaganza.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping.
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Good Location

Shopping mall just minutes away
6.3
very close to most shopping mall. Yet crowded and heavy traffic area.
Janet P. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Great hotel for the price. Convenient for shopping

Clean rooms. Manager, Joel is very helpful. Helpful staff. Very close to great restaurants and markets
8
They need to upgrade the breakfast selection and service.as it was slow and they did not refill the food trays often
Restaurant Tip: Tender Bobs is great value for money. Good food. Good service
Yen P. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2012
Service needs to be improved

Good location
5.7
The location is good near shopping center but the service inside is getting worse as to my experience of I staying there for 6 times.....the receptionist didn't allow u to check in earlier but sometimes it's ok, so that's a trouble to customers...and the breakfast was not served on time at 6pm...even 6.40 , it was still closed
Jordan C. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Great location but limited breakfast

Near a big mall, comfortable rooms
6.7
Great restaurants are nearby, rooms are comfortable and not so expensive. On the down side, it's quite far from the airport so you will need to leave early for a flight.
Ginette T. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
great location, very convenient

clean big rooms
9.3
We definitely enjoyed our stayed. The room is big enough compared to other hotels. Amenities are complete. Room & bathroom is clean. We had a good night sleep during our stay. Very convenient surroundings. We'll make sure to come back & stay at your hotel on our next visit.
Ginette T. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2012
Clean room & very convenient location

clean room. the location is very convenient
9.7
This is the first time our family had traveled to Manila, and we're definitely loving the hotel, with its clean room, bathroom. We also loved the location, at greenhills shopping district, many restaurants to go around. We even got upgraded to a penthouse room!
Ginette T. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
convenient & big room

clean, big room
9.7
will definitely book your hotel again on next visit
Isobel D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
great location

cheap and clean
8
great central location whether for shopping or business. it is just right across one of the most popular shopping centers in manila. many good restaurants within walking distance. fairly new accommodations. will recommend to my friends.
Shopping Tip: just cross the street and you are at the greenhills shopping area.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
Nice facilities , accessible to shopping mall

The whole interior
8
This is not my first time to stay in Élan , I chosen the establishment because of the whole things of the hotel . But I saw a tiny cockroach ,,,, sorry to say,,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05