arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Starlet C.
United States
February 25, 2014
Walking distance to GreenHills Shopping Center
Walking Distance to Green Hills. Clean Rooms. Hotel rooms with kitchenette.
Staff was very friendly. We felt safe walking to and from Shopping Center. Room was comfortable and clean.

eillen F.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
clean, good location but lousy staff
the room I got is at the very top.21st floor.I can see a vast scene from my windoe.the first thing I do indeed is looking outside fr the location og

Alvin H.
Philippines
February 22, 2014
poor service and very uncomfortable room
location
summarise: 1. very smelly smoking room 2. poor service 3. staff lack of training

Gary A.
Philippines
February 21, 2014
Nice Experience with few Concerns
Location, Value and Safety
Generally is good aside from AC system that needs maintenance and house keeping should be prompt and aware of their jobs

bobby M.
Australia
February 21, 2014
exciting and relaxing
friendly staff, close to shops and very safe to stay in and around
Hotel was good value for money dont know what all the bad reviews are about I guess some people are tight asses and want everything for nothing .. Like I said before great staff, very safe and secure area shops are 1 minute walk away.. Its about 9ks from airport about 40minutes with extreme traffic conditions at times Makati another great area for shoping etc is close by to about 10minutes away..

Danny B.
United States
February 20, 2014
I always enjoy my stay at Greenhills Élan.
Shopping, great staff, comfortable bed
My stay at this hotels is always a great stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, easy check in and out. The rooms are nice rooms with some exceptions of beginning to show their age a little. There is one thing they need to improve on and that is their internet connection. The last two stays I have had problems and was unable to continuously use the wifi in the room.

maribel V.
Philippines
February 18, 2014
highly recommended
proximity, value for.money,

Gabe D.
United States
February 18, 2014
Convenient
Clean, Descent, Convenient
It was quite good staying for couple of days since we kept on extending our stay. (Total of 3 days) there is nothing to complain about. This is our first meeting of my fiancee and glad that everything in this hotel goes well with us. For sure to recommend also to some friends.

Marie-Angel P.
Australia
February 18, 2014
More like 2 stars
Location location location
It was not worth the money I paid! I booked 3 superior rooms with king beds but when I got there only one was available. My brother and his girlfriend got the superior room it was on the 5th floor. The other two rooms turned out to be floating rooms on residential floors. Only floor 3 & 5 were hotel floors. My room was so smoky even after they let out the air that they "upgraded" to the Executive Suite. It was a disaster! I could not see one patch of clean carpet it was all stained! Even without the stain I would hesitate to give it two stars. It was the only room left unfortunately so It had to do at least it didn't smell too bad once I let some air out. Lucky I didn't pay full price as I would've demanded my money back. On service, the bell boys were ok.

michelle E.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel
Coose to greenhills mall
Not so comfortable at all. When we arrive they did not bother to tell us that their swimming pool, jacuzzi, kiddie pool were on a maintenance repair. 1. Stain on bed sheet 2. Stain on carpet, 3. RAT. The breakfast is not so good. So if i am going to go back there? Definitely not.