My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Raymond M. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
good location and adequate rooms

close to the shops and markets
8
the staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. The location to the markets and shops is good
Jayco M. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2012
great location

location and the service was great
8.3
i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel for many times.
May M. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2012
Great location

Very near to greenhills shopping center
8.3
Our over all stay was great...breakfast buffet was good..very accomodating and friendly staff...although i was just disappointed with the throw pillows it smelled bad...
Navarat L. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2012
Nice and price valuable hotel

clean & great location
8
Good service & just a few minutes walk to shopping center, very convenience.
Raymond M. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Good hotel Good Location

Close to Shops and movie Theater
8
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. It is a great hotel in a good location to the markets and shops. There is also movie theaters close by and multiple places to eat
Eugene D. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2012
A Few Steps To Shopping Haven

Close proximity to greenhills shopping area just across the road...
8.3
Had an excellent stay with this hotel. Though the assigned was the smallest cut among the rest of the room but still I find it very decent and spacious with bath tub, mini bar, coffe sitting area, and a working table space. A great deal for its price...
Shopping Tip: If you plan to splurge to shop at greenhills, need not worry about the stuffs you buy as you can easily drop it close to your hotel as its just across the road.
Richmond T. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Comfortable stay and convenient location

location
8
Greenhills Elan Hotel offers a very convenient location for both business and pleasure especially in the San Juan and Ortigas area. We had a pleasant and comfortable stay. The hotel's friendly reception and staff are there to help and assist in your need. The hotel, as well as the rooms are tidy. The rooms are ok and spacious, nothing really stands out but nothing is out of place. Another plus is that there are lots of electrical outlets for your convenience. One thing I did notice is that the room hallways were not airconditioned (probably to save electricity). As I mentioned earlier, one thing that really stands out is its location. If you're after shopping and entertainment, then this is a good place to stay. Greenhills Shopping Center is easily accessible by walking. No need to waste precious time in getting a ride, as you would just get stuck in traffic during the peak hours. Restaurants are aplenty so you won't get bored here. There are also convenience stores in Annapolis Street in case you'll be needing some items that aren't offered by the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Check out the always busy "tiangge" of Greenhills shopping center, also learn to look around and haggle/ negotiate if there's something that catches your fancy.
Aaron Y. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2012
Modern-ish hotel next to a bunch of chain stores

Want something stereotypically american to eat? You can find it next door
6.7
there's a krispy kreme, dunkin donut, mcdonalds, and a slue of other american franchises all conveniently located right across the street from this hotel. if i was a typical american from the midwest i'd be in love with this place. walking around the area was kind of like being in a typical promenade back in the states. the rooms were fairly nice. good size and very clean. the staff was not the most welcoming but whatever, they got the job done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Intramura, the old part of Manila, is about 15 minutes away by taxi.
Nazarina J. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
It's a shopping spree time!!!

Spacious, clean and friendly hotel
8.7
We received a very welcoming greeting when we reached the hotel at about 3 in the morning. All the staff are firendly and helpful. The room is big and clean. What we like most about the hotel is, it is the one and only hotel located near to the Greenhill Shopping Mall, the famous zouk in Manila!!!
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Best place for family

near to shops
7.7
this clean and nice hotel is centralized in the heart of manila, shops are near and transportation is easy... room quality is affordable and a lot of choice to order food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01