Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

margarita R.
United States
February 25, 2014
Very bad
Nothing was good about this hotel
The hotel was horrible the internet never worked but was still charged the hotel cleaned my room but upon arriving the towels were dirty there floor was not vacuumed since there were pieces of hair and trash on the floor the carpet was torn and comming off the floor the spoons were missing from the coffee bar when asked to have some brought to my room they were asking me if i stole them ask to make a reservation for another night and they were so rude at the front desk i decided to go elsewhere

Mark G.
Philippines
February 25, 2014
Centrally located hotel, convenient location
Location, price, staff
Value for money, location very convenient access to restaurants and shopping

Starlet C.
United States
February 25, 2014
Walking distance to GreenHills Shopping Center
Walking Distance to Green Hills. Clean Rooms. Hotel rooms with kitchenette.
Staff was very friendly. We felt safe walking to and from Shopping Center. Room was comfortable and clean.

eillen F.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
clean, good location but lousy staff
the room I got is at the very top.21st floor.I can see a vast scene from my windoe.the first thing I do indeed is looking outside fr the location og

Alvin H.
Philippines
February 22, 2014
poor service and very uncomfortable room
location
summarise: 1. very smelly smoking room 2. poor service 3. staff lack of training

Gary A.
Philippines
February 21, 2014
Nice Experience with few Concerns
Location, Value and Safety
Generally is good aside from AC system that needs maintenance and house keeping should be prompt and aware of their jobs

bobby M.
Australia
February 21, 2014
exciting and relaxing
friendly staff, close to shops and very safe to stay in and around
Hotel was good value for money dont know what all the bad reviews are about I guess some people are tight asses and want everything for nothing .. Like I said before great staff, very safe and secure area shops are 1 minute walk away.. Its about 9ks from airport about 40minutes with extreme traffic conditions at times Makati another great area for shoping etc is close by to about 10minutes away..

Danny B.
United States
February 20, 2014
I always enjoy my stay at Greenhills Élan.
Shopping, great staff, comfortable bed
My stay at this hotels is always a great stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, easy check in and out. The rooms are nice rooms with some exceptions of beginning to show their age a little. There is one thing they need to improve on and that is their internet connection. The last two stays I have had problems and was unable to continuously use the wifi in the room.

maribel V.
Philippines
February 18, 2014
highly recommended
proximity, value for.money,

Gabe D.
United States
February 18, 2014
Convenient
Clean, Descent, Convenient
It was quite good staying for couple of days since we kept on extending our stay. (Total of 3 days) there is nothing to complain about. This is our first meeting of my fiancee and glad that everything in this hotel goes well with us. For sure to recommend also to some friends.