Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Marie-Angel P.
Australia
February 18, 2014
More like 2 stars
Location location location
It was not worth the money I paid! I booked 3 superior rooms with king beds but when I got there only one was available. My brother and his girlfriend got the superior room it was on the 5th floor. The other two rooms turned out to be floating rooms on residential floors. Only floor 3 & 5 were hotel floors. My room was so smoky even after they let out the air that they "upgraded" to the Executive Suite. It was a disaster! I could not see one patch of clean carpet it was all stained! Even without the stain I would hesitate to give it two stars. It was the only room left unfortunately so It had to do at least it didn't smell too bad once I let some air out. Lucky I didn't pay full price as I would've demanded my money back. On service, the bell boys were ok.

michelle E.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel
Coose to greenhills mall
Not so comfortable at all. When we arrive they did not bother to tell us that their swimming pool, jacuzzi, kiddie pool were on a maintenance repair. 1. Stain on bed sheet 2. Stain on carpet, 3. RAT. The breakfast is not so good. So if i am going to go back there? Definitely not.

Rommel M.
Philippines
February 16, 2014
the staff are rude
near shopping mall, nice boutique hotel, cheap
I have a good stay in this hotel with almost complete amenities but the thing that bothers me is the staff that are very rude. They don't greet the guest and very arrogant.

Arnold P.
United States
February 15, 2014
Just barely o.k.. Very poor Internet.
Household keeping is good.
Just o.k. Very poor Internet plus the hotel charges you. I stayed at other hotel with free good Internet connections. I had spent my time calling the technician fixing the Internet. Very annoying and yet you are paying for it.

may M.
Philippines
February 12, 2014
Suoerb stay!
Close to shopping area, nice buffet breakfast, great staff
This is our nth time in staying in this hotel. i always love their location as it is very near greenhills shopping center, where shopping is endless and food choices is great. The rooms here are large enough for 2 with great amenities...great staff. Buffet breakfast never disappoints me...always yummy. I will still be staying in this hotel every time i will be in Manila. i love this place.

Kristoffer B.
Philippines
February 11, 2014
Budget friendly hotel
Near malls / easy transportation access /

Frederick N.
Philippines
February 11, 2014
Value for your money
Location, freindly staff, clean rooms
The hotel was nicely located hear Greenhills shopping center that is why its very convenient for balikbayans who want to do their shoppings.. Only problem with the hotel was the mobile signal in my room was very weak plus no complimentary wi-fi..

JOSE D.
United States
February 11, 2014
Very pleasant.
location, accessibility, attentive staFF
Pleasant. All the staff are attentive, accommodating, courteous and proud of their jobs. This is to include all, from Security, housekeeping, Front Desk, etc.

Pete S.
United States
February 10, 2014
Great staff willing to help at all times
staff, food, and comfort
We had multiple stays this trip, we were accomodated very well in and out process

Dickson L.
Philippines
February 09, 2014
Perfect location, location perfect, location
heart of Greenhill shopping, location and room
the stay was perfect except no free wi-fi even budget hotels have free wifi and this hotel still charge 200 pesos for wi- fi must be dreaming. Have nothing to say except we want free Wi-Fi.