arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Leilani S.
United States
February 01, 2014
below average, not worth the money
location
no towels in the bathroom, no pillowcases, no internet (hotel had internet problems for the days i stayed)they said they'll send maintenance but no one came, food is bad.

Hee T.
Singapore
January 25, 2014
Never ever to go back again
There is nothing great to boast about this lousy hotel. I am usually generous with my review but the Greenhills Elan Hotel is a big disappointment.

Priscilla I.
United States
January 23, 2014
Adequate. Previous stays were exceptional.
Clean room and proximity to shopping area and restaurants
This was my third stay at this hotel. I was frustrated that my TV and Internet services was not functioning properly unlike my previous stays.

Yin L.
Malaysia
January 22, 2014
Short walking distance for fast food outlets
Big room, nice bell boy services, easy access to shopping area
Basically bell boy service is super. Front counters are a bit slow in processing check in and out.

jesusa A.
Philippines
January 22, 2014
Not good. Annoying room checks twice in 24hours!
Cleanliness, location
Not good for someone who has a jet lag and wanting to sleep irregardless of time. They have routine room checks twice a day. They keep on buzzing at our door and will not leave until you answer. Annoying doorbells!!! Not even a free wifi access for their guests for such a big and expensive hotel! They charge Internet per hour. I made a 1 minute local call and they charge me 22 pesos! It's not even a long distance call.

Tung M.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Good shopping location
Location close to 3malls
Nice location, friendly bellboy , counter service slow , room big , taxi to airport 1hr , next to airport got casino , many massage just near the hotel, taxi not familiar this hotel, remember to print the map/take hotel name card,Remember keep 550peso for terminal fee . I will come back this hotel, the location very convenient !

Tung M.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Shopping area
Location close to shopping & food
Hope their counter import service . Bellboy very helpful honestly . Close to v mall, promenade mall & greenhills mall. 1hr to airport , meter taxi about 260peso. The worst thing this hotel no free wifi but room rate isn't cheap.

Tung M.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Shopping location
Location location location
They give wrong room in the 1st. Check out time extend max 1pm, bellboy very great service, location close to 3big mall, massage just next door and good price

edward B.
Philippines
January 21, 2014
our family enjoyed the stay especially the kids
the free , the bathtub and the accesibility in the shoppinng malls are the best things about this hotel.
the pool was so cold but they have this free use jacuzzi where we spend most of our bath adventure. they also have this bath tub so the kids enjoyed there playing.It is very accessible to the shopping center where could chose to dine and shop.accessible also at pasig mandaluyong area.

NOORAFIDAH A.
Brunei Darussalam
January 19, 2014
Nice hotel but old. But the safety is really 5star
Centrally located to shopping mall, green h