or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Accessible
9.3
Booked an executive room. Clean and spacious. There are enough pillows. 5 minutes walk to the famous Greenhills shopping center. You can watch anytime at the promenade or theater mall. Wide array of food choices at the sorrounding area.
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes walk to the famous Greenhills shopping center where you can buy lots of cheap, affordable, bargain stuffs. Haggling is the plus factor when shopping at the flea market "tiangge"
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
very nice hotel

near shopping center
9.3
always check in to this hotel staff are very accomadating. housekeeping is very efficient.
Clarizza R. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
a hotel that fits to my weekend needs.

its accessible to malls and restaurants of my choice. Aside from greenhills tiangge, it's also near to the theater and drugstore.
8.7
This hotel is right for my budget. It's clean and roomy. The staff are couteous and they attend to your need ASAp.
Shopping Tip: This is the hotel where you can make your shopping from 9-12mn during the holidays and wouldn't bother of coming home late because it's just a few steps away.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
central location and good shopping

big shopping area take you 2 days to complete the course
5
the hotel room carpet floor is not clean and is not really worth the money...except the area is near to greenhill shopping centre.....
Roa M. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very accommodating personnel
7.7
We have a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel, the personnel were very courteous and accommodating,and great location.
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2012
Great location

Clean and spacious rooms
9.7
I love the fact that the room smells good, no odors at all. View is nice, you can see the famous greenhills shopping center. Swimming pool is quite small but its ok, my kids still enjoys it.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of food choices at the sorrounding area from low to high-end foods. Coffee shops is also a walk away like starbucks and coffee bean
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
Greenhills Vicinity

Affordability, location, room size, good breakfast selection.
8
the positives: we chose this hotel because we watched the company concert series at the nearby music museum, which is just across the hotel about 2 minute walk. room amenities was ok for its price. delicious complimentary breakfast with wide selection of western and asian dishes was filling enough to energize our bodies at the start of the day. nice city view at the penthouse gave us a bird's eye nice view of the city esp. at dusk. the negatives: aircon was rather dated type and was noisy. could have been better if they update it to a quiter version. bellboys were not that helpful in assisting me with my heavy luggages. overall, considering it's price, i cannot complain. i will definitely be back again if i watch shows at music museum.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Company, Asia's Premier vocal group, has a series of show at Music Museum, entitled I <3 Manila. Together with the fabulous JOn Santos and balladeer Bo Cerudo, it was an exciting and nostalgic show that surely impressed us of our Pinoy life of the days gone by esp the 70's, 80's and the 90's. For those of us in the age 40-60 range, do watch it. You will surely have a night out laugh. Shows every Wednesday till the last week of November. www.ticketworld.com.ph
Abegail B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Great location. Your money's worth.

Location. Very near Greenhills shopping centers. Very clean room. Spacious room.
8.7
Hotel was very nice. The location is superb. Its within walking distance to the biggest bargain shopping center in the metro. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Bathrooms are pristine and well stocked. Hallways are well lit. And the elevators are well maintained. Bad thing about the hotel is that the towels are not that great. Looked like they've seen better days. Very coarse and not so white anymore. Another drawback is that cell signal is not that great. U'll be lucky to have full bar. Also, our room has no view. Although there's a window, u'll only see the bldg across. Also, the A/C unit does not get cooler. There must be something wrong with our unit. But i didnt complain coz i like it at that temp. However some might find it warm, bordering on uncomfortable.
Shopping Tip: Since you're in the greatest bargain shopping center in the metro, make sure to haggle. Always bid low. If they turn their back on you, dont be offended and discouraged. Just move on to the next shop. Chances are u'll be able to see ur item on the next shop. Do not EVER pay the asking price upfront. They usually give way higher prices to have room for haggling. Enjoy shopping!
Warren Y. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Nice Hotel and Very Accomodating Staff

Location
8.7
Great location and clean hotel. Great value for money
Sharon M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great location!

location!
8.7
This is my second time in this hotel and I just love its location. It's right next to Greenhills Shopping Center and nearby hot spots like Makati, Fort and Ortigas are just a taxi ride away. Although one negative was the signal strength of my data connection. I was on data roaming and when out of the hotel, the Internet connection worked well and yet while inside the room, it hardly worked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07