Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2283 reviews

2037 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Ceasar V. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
Very accommodating hotel

Great staff, great service, great room
8
Its a very convenient hotel located at the heart of Greenhills Shopping Center
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, October 12, 2013
good location

location, nice city view, clean
6.3
i stayed this hotel at the first time. the hotel building is not really new, looks a bit old, but they clean the room very well. i liked the location, i could walk to greenhills shopping center and some other shopping arcades in a minute. i would recommend this hotel for shoppers. i did not try breakfast here, always go out for breakfast, so i cannot tell anything about breakfast.
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Good

Close to good retuarants, good rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Very enjoyable. Got all my work done and had time to walk around at the entertainment cul de sac.
Charlemagne G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
great location

location location location
7
very nice location
Wee S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 7, 2013
Clean and nice room

Good.
7
Surrounding Area not bad. Clean hotel, comfortable room.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Very Pleasant stress free stay

Helpful staff, clean environment , very modern feel about the place
8.7
Overall a very stress free ,pleasant experiance the staff where attentive but not overbearing which is important in making one feel welcome..
Haw L. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
best vallue for money

1) clean 2) room amenities 3) best value for money
9.3
very pleasant EXCEPT internet connection was challenging for my room.
Mark O. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Short but nice stay except for parkin

Location. Price. Comfort.
8.3
This was my 4th stay here but the service and comfort I got was below par of my first 3 stays. I checked in around 4 pm but they gave me the room key half an hour later, but to compensate they gave us welcome drinks and allowed a late check out the next day. There was also a problem about the parking, I arrived there 4pm and the guard told me he would reserve a parking slot for me so I parked at the mall. Again I reserved a parking at the frontdesk and told them I'll be back at 8pm. Come 8pm there was still no parking so I was forced to park at the street parking of the mall. At 12 midnight, still there was no parking so I parked at the street parking in front of the hotel. So I paid the parking 3 times total of 120php. Other than that the stay was ok, but during around 1 am there was a loud noise coming from the aircon and the room became warm. I turned off the aircon and turned it on again and still it did't get cooler. So I slept sweaty not until 8am then the aircon got cooler. I didnt bother to tell the front desk about it during midnight coz I was too tired and just slept it away. This is the first time I experienced these parking and aircon problems here. But over all still I would recommend this hotel.
Jerrymiah S. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Great location, decent rooms, good value for money

Location, price, staff
7
My stay was good. Easy access to Greenhills Shopping centre.
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Accessible

accessibility to shopping area.
7.7
My fiance and I stay for 3D/2N Superior Room Only. We book in this hotel as my Friend set up Night Reunion of our High School Group. Upon arrival we have to wait for standard check in time 2PM, A refreshing welcome drinks for 2 was provided. At the lobby i noticed their flyers "free wifi" so i asked for the password. Then surprised that "Free Wifi" is not so free. Then at 2:10 they allowed us to check in, but without any assistance of a bellman. My room request was provided higher floor. The Room was big and spacious, Cleaned, No problem in our Room, Aircon was very big, Classic TV not Flat screen to bad i bring my External Drive to watch movie. Location the best walking distance to Greenhills Malls, We will surely back in this Hotel, when we want to shop in green hills.
Previous page 591 - 600 of 2037 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05