or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Franky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Nice room and good service.

The best hotel in its class.
8.7
I'm staying in this hotel every time I'm travel to Manila. It is a nice hotel, good location, easy to find varian food, also near the money changer. I like this hotel, even standard room the room equipped with refrigerator and making hot water for coffee or tea. I will staying at this hotel again when to Manila. Thanks to Agoda.com for recommend this hotel.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Busy hotel, location great

Rooms clean,price reasonable
8.7
Enjoye my stay in the hotel since shops and restaurants are just a walk away. R ooms are clean and hotel staff were very accommodating.
Jesus C. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great shopping location

Clean rooms, friendly staff, very close to shopping areas.
9.7
Very friendly and accommodating staff. I was given a room at 9AM even if the check in time was 2PM. I was told they do this if a room is available.
Marcelo R. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great location

Great location near shopping haven
6.7
Great location because of the shopping mall nearby but services needs improvement startung at the reception desk
Raymund A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Modern, Convenience, Friendly Staff
8.3
The stay was impeccable as every. We even got a free upgrade to a 1 Bedroom Suite which also had a kitchennette so it made the stay even more convenient.
Shopping Tip: Right next door to Greenhills
Jeremy C. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Great location but dated rooms

Location pool
7
It is a great location opposite greenhills shopping centre. Staff service was really up and down. Room service door boys and waiters were wonderful, happy and helpful. Reception staff were quite frankly rude and did not seem they want to help us. Rooms are comfortable, good size but outdated. But honestly great place to stay because of the location. It is a nice place for the purpose we had for it which was shopping. The pool is exceptional.
Gloria M. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Superb hotel for shopping

Nice hotel with great shopping location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay being in a nice comfortable and very accessible hotel. We are glad we chose a hotel nearby Greenhills shopping center. Very practical for travellers who wants to shop for anything and everything from clothes, bags, fashion accessories, toys, techno gadgets, souvenir items - name it and you can find it there. We enjoyed the food as well, you can find all the good restos in the area. Definitely, it was a wise choice. We truly had a wonderful time!
Chu K. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel,convenient for shopping treats

Room very big,clean, easy access to shopping centre,no problem for transportation.
6.3
I like the room very much, clean,big and the lift very fast eventhough I stayed at 18th floor. The buffet breakfast also nice and soo much to choose the food. 1 think that I suggest is must have wifi access every room. Nearer to shopping mall and no problem when looking for taxi.
Evelyn A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Good location,near shopping mall

Big room, value for money
6.3
The room is big compared to other hotels.Amenities are ok. They need to provide more parking spaces for the guests. These days, wifi Is a must for all hotels because all guests tend to use the Internet a lot. Location is convenient as it is near the mall.
John T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
nice clean room and great location

huge room
7.3
The hotel is situated near shopping belt and restaurants. Hotel is high and has great views with a nice and clean huge room. It serves any types of travellers from vacation to business, it suits all.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is just next to this hotel, its the best so far since traffic is almost everywhere, you need to just walk 5mins and you're in the vinicity of shopping malls, restaurants, pharmacy as well as supermarkets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02