or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Franklin P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great location but no wifi service.

Great rooms, great service
8
I enjoued my stay at the Hotel. The only issue was that the hotel did not provide free wifi service to its hotel guest.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look at the basement level for other services such as Laundry, Dental and Massage & skin care services.
Rossanna N. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Great Location

I loved the view, bell boys were the best
8.7
It was a great vacation overall but no free internet :(
Nightlife Tip: Pool side area is great for parties
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2012
it was a very nice place.

front desk staffs are fantastic and friendly
10
very accessible to our home place and favorite mall :)
Jane S. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
good location

good location, value for money
7.7
value for money for business trip but the rooms are not as good as when i stayed before
Raymund A. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Location, Convenience, and Price
9
I have stayed several times @ Hotel Elan; a perfect urban getaway;
Francis G. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Very nice hotel for the price it offers

Good location, clean reasonably priced
10
Great location, clean...strong airconditioner...great view.....would have been nice if they offered free parking
Shopping Tip: Shop at the world famous greenhills shopping center...you can buy almost everything there except maybe the kitchen sink!!
Patrick R. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
cheap and big rooms

very accessible to shops and food stores
7.3
we received a room upgrade for free when we stayed here. hotel staffs are very helpful to our needs. breakfast is good. 5-10 minutes walk you will find a variety of restaurants and shops.
Julius S. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Good hotel, good location, and comfortable room

Location is really good - just right across greenhills.
7.7
The room is quite comfortable and spacious with a nice view of the city. The location is also great as it is just right across greenhills. The amenities though, like the airconditioning and TV, are quite dated. Breakfast in the cafe is not the best, but the ambience more than makes up for it that I'm willing to go back just to take breakfast there again.
Lorraine L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great location but lacks amenities

Location
6.7
The location was perfect but since I was traveling with an infant, I requested for a baby cot but they didn't have one.
Miriam A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Not so bad

Close to shopping malls, budget hotel, fine dinings are within the vicinity
6
Just right for an overnight stay. Close to shopping malls...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03