My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Cheryl R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Great location, great shopping.

Very close to shopping and restaurants...
9.7
The hotel is in a great location near good Shopping and lots of restaurants and staff are friendly hotel is fairly clean.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping location
Ramesh J. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2012
Great Location

Just walking distance to the greatest bargain shopping malls in the Philippines
9.3
Good staff and well maintained rooms. There are 4 elevators so you dont stay long in the hotel lobby
Shopping Tip: Just walking distance to viramall and shoppsville where you can buy gifts for your family. Great restaurants and starbucks coffee where you can settle down after your days shopping
Tan L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Super Good Location

Near Shopping Area
8.3
Never regret making Greenhills Elan as my place to stay in. My purpose of this trip is to relax and to do some shopping. Greenhills Shopping is just across the road.In a day, i can make a few trips back to the hotel to unload my stuff! Reception Staff are very nice and eager to help. Rooms are big and clean, so are their towels.(ever stayed in other hotel which supplied dirty, yellowish towel) Breakfast is good, no complain. Overall stay is perfect!
Jester A. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great location near malls
8.3
clean, tidy, and reasonably priced. the. staff were good, efficient and polite. except for the duty guard who does not remember guests
Shopping Tip: it is very accessible, you can drop of your things when shopping. The hotel is walking distance
Danny V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Was a fine stay there!

Good staff with professional service!
8
My reservations was messed up. The manager corrected it within minutes. I have nothing but praise for there help. Mall is close by with available taxis pickup. Nice food and comforable rooms.
Shopping Tip: Mall is right nerxt to hotel. Area is safe with good service!
Marjorie A. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2012
Lovely Suite

Location near Greenhills Shopping Center
9
i wasn't expecting much when i checked in but to my surprise their executive suite was very spacious, with comfortable bed and modern bathroom. the only thing that needs updating are the television, at least they should change it to led tv. room was very clean, with tasteful furniture. the location is a big plus as it literally a stone throw away from greenhills shopping center. lots of places to shop and eat and very near convenience store, drug store and restaurants. check in was easy and check out was very efficient. they also have indoor pool and serve buffet breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Try Greenhills promenade and VMall
Annuar S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great hotel and reasonable price

Near shopping center just across the street
8.3
Room size is just ok but the aircon a bit noisy. For the price you're paying, it's a bargain.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslims, you can try the Arya Persian Restaurant. It's just across the hotel and walk towards Greenhills mall, it on another bldg on the left or you can try the Tasty Fresh Halal Food inside the Greenhills Mall. You can also take a 15mins taxi ride to SM Megamalls where there're a few Halal Restaurant, Secret Recipe, Persian Grill, Kebab Factory and Tasty Fresh Halal food. Lovely place to shop at the malls too.
Fritzie U. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
near to greenhills shopping center

near to restos and just across greenhills shoppimg center,it has pool and gym too!
6
the hotel is good coz of its perfect location whether ur on a business or leisure trip due to its accessibility. tye room is newly renovated and its comfortable to stay however room service needs improvement.i complain about their tv because its having some trouble and d attendant told me that somebody will go to my room to fix it but nobody comes until we checked out on the 3rd day. i think tv set should be replaced in all rooms coz its old already. the breakfast is "so-so", nothing much to choose from and its not that delicious. no free wi-fi even in public areas. hotel condition is on the average, you get what u pay for. tye fitness center is ok and the pool is free of use.
Shopping Tip: if you want to shop at greenhills, sty othis hotel bt this is quite far from makati CBD and ortigas CBD
Jane S. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Location is good

very near shopping malls
6
the room given to me this time is the worst room i ever stayed. service not as good as before
Rodolfo R. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Clean and convenient.

Very pleasant with accommodating staff.
9
I've stayed a couple of times at this hotel. On this occasion, as before the services was friendly from all the staff involved. The location - is easily accessible to Greenhills shopping mall. The Deluxe Twin Room is very cozy. The room is clean and the air-conditioner can handle the tropical heat. Room prices compare favorably with many of those equivalents in Greenhills Ortigas. All in all The atmosphere is has been very pleasant, food was excellant and the staff was very accomendating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06