Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
John T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
nice clean room and great location

huge room
7.3
The hotel is situated near shopping belt and restaurants. Hotel is high and has great views with a nice and clean huge room. It serves any types of travellers from vacation to business, it suits all.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is just next to this hotel, its the best so far since traffic is almost everywhere, you need to just walk 5mins and you're in the vinicity of shopping malls, restaurants, pharmacy as well as supermarkets.
Chun L. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Great location, reasonable price

Shopping and restuarant just around the corner
6.7
we stay there 4 nights, airconditioning is our main problem. otherwise, everything is fine. room is clean, and service is slow. we order room services and it takes 2 hour to bring it up to the room.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is real conviences.. Just across the street, you have almost evrything.
Chun L. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2012
great Location...

For the price...it's ok
6
Everything is smooth...can't complaint for the price. Only on the room we stay, the air conditioning is not working propertly.and we keep on calling the front desk to fix it..but,,as usual..no reply .
Shopping Tip: just walk across the street..and you have everything!
Ramon O. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
it was okay. too many people going in an out

location food area and many groceries
7.7
Saliza H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great room with excellent view

Walking distance to shop
8.7
I have been staying the same hotel for the second time and the reason why I choose this hotel because of the location very near to Greenhills shopping mall. On top of that it's a safe area to be staying in Manila
Saliza H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Room with a great view

the location is near to the shopping mall
8.7
The good thing about the Hotel is the location cos the area is very safe. No feared to walk late at night for late supper.
Nora B. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and strategic location

swimming pool
7.7
My stay was pretty good. Place was generally clean and neat. Nothing I could really complain about . The place I was able to book was bigger than what we expected.
Ronald P. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
this is one of the worst choices in manila

It is a Beautiful Hotel
5
The staff is one of the worst I have ever seen. They Talk down to you as if you are there personal servant.
Shopping Tip: Shopping and restaurants are right out side the door, Pappa Johns Pizza is the best for Pizza
Lady R. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Staying for the 3rd time

Great location
10
I keep staying at this hotel anytime I need to be in the Greenhills, San Juan area. Hotel is great and well maintained all these years.
Lady R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Favorite hotel in Greenhills

Near Greenhills shopping center
9.7
I always stay at this hotel during annual conventions held at a nearby place. This is my 3rd time and their service is always great. Hotel is well maintained. I also like it because its near the bargain shopping area. With the hard parking anywhere, I'm glad that they have free basement parking. Buffet breakfast is great. Although in my room when I was trying to get work done late in the night, I didn't notice that the room did not have desk chair. Tried to get one but they said they had a problem with the previous room occupant with the chair, the hotel was fully booked and they couldn't get an extra one... anywhere.. well, I'm a flexible person and used the chair next to the bed and used the extra pillow for better height. But I thought the staff didn't try hard enough. I'd still stay there next year coz there isnt any other good hotel in the area near the convention... and its a good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05