or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1955 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Anne C. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
perfect location for first timer!

very strategic location!
9.7
when we arrived the hotel, we were very late. surprisingly, the receptionist upgraded our normal common room to executive room! and it was so big and spacious! the wifi connection was not so smooth and we had to call the technical people to fix it but they were very fast and attentive! they didnt make us waited for nothing as they immediately came to our room to fix this! the location of this hotel is the best feature of this hotel! it takes 5 mins to walk to the greenhills shopping centre! it is ladies heaven! u can find all stuff from bags, dress, shoes, accesories till yummilicious snacks and foods! i will definetely recommend this hotel
Shopping Tip: make sure bring extra $$$$ to change because when u come back to your hometome, u will regret if u dont shop that stuff that you like!
Brett F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, Wifi not free

Clean hotel, close to shopping and restaurants
7
I stayed here before and liked it because it is close to Greenhills shopping area. The place is clean and the staff is friendly. However, I asked the staff to call a driver for me for the next morning to the international airport. They told me the fee would be 1,500PHP. Later I found that I could have taken a taxi for about 300PHP. I'm sure the hotel got a good cut out of that unfair pricing. When the driver that the hotel booked for me dropped me off at the airport he told me that the fee was 2,100PHP, but I told him the price the hotel stated to me. After he called the hotel, he settled with me for the 1,500PHP. I am not happy about being taken advantage of, maybe they saw an american/foreigner and felt they could take advantage.
Shopping Tip: Greenshills is a nice shopping area
Aida L. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2012
wonderful hotel

great city view
7.7
great amenities and service. walking distance to shopping and restaurants
Aida L. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2012
great city views

good hotel amenities
7.7
helpful staff, very comfortable rooms. loved the garden pool that overlooks the city. walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
Francis C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
great location 4 shopping

location
7
for those love shopping this hotel is right choice. Break fast it's not many choice and one more thing their will change extra for children even below 6 years
Lady R. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2012
Great

Near Greenhills shopping center
10
Stayed with family and kids overnight, hotel was recommended by a cousin. Will stay again.
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2012
Good location but unfriendly staff

Walking distance to shopping mail .
6.3
I chose this hotel because it is just a walking distance to Greenhills Shopping Center where I used to buy volume of goods to sell in my place. The first time I thought the staff were just new, that is why I'm pissed off, so long about almost an hour for check in.. The second time I'm back, the problem is really the staffs. They were all three at the counter but it seems they don't know what to do.even when checking out, they will not attend to you immediately.
Jay R. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Nice Hotel close to Main Shopping in Greenhills

Close to Shopping and Food
7.7
I enjoyed his hotel, very close to shopping and restaurants, i would highly recommend it for shopaholics out there.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills mega shopping is 5 minutes walk
Lorraine L. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great location but lacks amenities

Great location and room for its price
6.7
I was traveling with my baby so I was hoping the hotel can provide a baby cot only to find out that they don't have one.
Antonio Y. Families with young children December 16, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel in a great location

A few meters away from Greenhills shopping mall
8.7
This is the 3rd time we stayed at this hotel. It's nice and clean and room is comfortable and clean. We like it here because it's super near to our fave shopping spot. Hotel is near restaurants and mrt is a good 10 minute walk away. We usually take cabs to go around city, so it's no problem as well. Very convenient location, with great staffs. I left my pants in the hotel but house keeping service arranged to ship it to us. We highly recommend this hotel. It is in the center of metro manila... Near ortigas and shaw which is a business and shopping district... The only concern we had was wifi access. The hotel should make internet connection free.
Restaurant Tip: The shabu shabu at gloria maris is excellent! My family enjoyed the food there and the shabu shabu helped us we were all coming down with the flu...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05