or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Franky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Nice room, quite, comfort and relax.

Tower hotel in Greenhills area.
8
I like to stay at this hotel because of my business location. Good hotel, clean and good service.
Francine T. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2012
Cockroach land

Spacious, modern decos
4.7
Second stay on the hotel, the room given was bigger than last year; was shocked and surprised to find lots of small cockroaches running everywhere in the room. Got housekeeping to clean-up. They made the room smell nicer but they never solved the cockroach problem. We will never come back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommend not to stay here.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Bahrain, November 13, 2012
Great location , but not up to stander required

The Area
5.7
The best feature of the hotel is its location , the rest of the feature is not up to stander , starting the Rommel cleaning , the sheet for the beds is too dirty tel the stage they lost wight news and brightness basically it is not accepted
Mary S. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2012
Best Located Hotel In Greenhills, Metro Manila

Location, location, location
7.7
The best thing I got was an upgrade. I also got everything I requested for: Annapolis Street view, high floor, non smoking room, late check out (though I was only given an hour). They also accommodated my 1 day extension request although I was charged a higher rate than the first two nights on account of the upgrade. The best feature however is the location - the famous Greenhills Shopping Center is right across. This is where the world famous ultra cheap genuine pearl market is located as well as the biggest bazaar (clothes, foot wear, bags, etc.) in the country. Restaurants are also aplenty! The gym needs improvement however.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Great location but small room

Near the shopping center
6.3
I thought we have free wifi but then when i asked for the password they told me i have to pay 150php for 1hour.
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Accessible
9.3
Booked an executive room. Clean and spacious. There are enough pillows. 5 minutes walk to the famous Greenhills shopping center. You can watch anytime at the promenade or theater mall. Wide array of food choices at the sorrounding area.
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes walk to the famous Greenhills shopping center where you can buy lots of cheap, affordable, bargain stuffs. Haggling is the plus factor when shopping at the flea market "tiangge"
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
very nice hotel

near shopping center
9.3
always check in to this hotel staff are very accomadating. housekeeping is very efficient.
Clarizza R. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
a hotel that fits to my weekend needs.

its accessible to malls and restaurants of my choice. Aside from greenhills tiangge, it's also near to the theater and drugstore.
8.7
This hotel is right for my budget. It's clean and roomy. The staff are couteous and they attend to your need ASAp.
Shopping Tip: This is the hotel where you can make your shopping from 9-12mn during the holidays and wouldn't bother of coming home late because it's just a few steps away.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
central location and good shopping

big shopping area take you 2 days to complete the course
5
the hotel room carpet floor is not clean and is not really worth the money...except the area is near to greenhill shopping centre.....
Roa M. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very accommodating personnel
7.7
We have a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel, the personnel were very courteous and accommodating,and great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02