arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7 Brian C.
Philippines
December 04, 2013
Not so great
Hotel staff is honest
Not so great because they do not have enough parking for guests and they have poor bell service. Also they did not publish that they do not have upper floors readily available. One thing was good though, they have honest staff because I left my valuable shades in the room when I left and they returned it.

7 Oliver T.
Philippines
December 03, 2013
pleasant staff
location, price, hospitality of the staff
it was ok, no hitches. allowed us to check in early.

7.3 Michael L.
United States
December 03, 2013
Have stayed at this hotel annually for last 3 yrs.
Centrally located. Walking distance to shopping and eating. Good room service.
Good. However, the breakfast buffet did not seem as enticing as previous stays.

6.7 Danny B.
United States
December 02, 2013
Great bed and lots of shopping
Bed, location, clean
The staff was very friendly and the room I stayed in was a very large room that met my expectation. The hotel was very clean and well kept. The only complaint would be that my safe in my room would not allow me to reset the code and when I reported it the staff did not want to come and look at it instead the just told me I could bring my stuff to the front desk to be put in there.

9 Joseph A.
United States
November 29, 2013
Pleasantly surprised.
location, location, staff.
On check in I was informed that our room had been upgraded to an executive room. When we arrived at the room, it was basically a 2 room suite, with living area containing a sofa, dining room set,fridge, TV, and counter. The bed room also had a TV. Large bathroom. I was also surprised at the Hotel itself, I was expecting something fairly old and run down, but this was not the case. The views from the pool area and bar on the rooftop are great, 40 stories up. Even without the free upgrade, would have been happy with the hotel, thanks Agoda, best price I've gotten in Manila. The shopping area with cheap knockoffs is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel, Plenty of restaurants surrounding the malls.

8.7 Arianne V.
Philippines
November 27, 2013
comfortable
comfy, affordable, easy access to the mall
We've been to this hotel several times. In fact, I've already recommended it to my friends and most of them really liked it. It's worth what you pay for.

4.7 Jerrymiah S.
Philippines
November 27, 2013
OK hotel, Good location, Not great staff.
Location, price, convenience
When I arrived, they have no records of my booking . I need to wait for less than an hour before they can provide a room. If you have a car, they won't bother reserving you a parking lot so you need to be persuasive and assertive for you to be given one. They told me that they have no more available parking lot and when I went to all the parking lot level, they have more than 50 vacant. Either they lied or they have weird policy of making customers unhappy.

7 mark R.
Philippines
November 26, 2013
plainly okey...
location, location, location
very near the shopping center, large rooms, breakfast is ok, nothing special, will come back if only for the location.

8 Danny B.
United States
November 25, 2013
The stay was plesant
Location to Green Hills shopping, rooms, comfortable bed
The stay was a pleasant stay. The bed was very comfortable which is always important to me. If you like shopping then this hotel is a must because you are right across the road from the Green Hills Shopping complex. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing I have to say negative was instead of putting a hold on my credit card for the deposit they charged it. So I had to wait a week for them to credit it back. So make sure you check your bill before you leave.

7.7 Peter H.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2013
clean and comfortable
near to shops, clean spacious room
Fairly convenient for conference in Quezon, hotel was near to shopping area with many restaurants.