or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Lady R. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location

Quality service and reasonably priced
10
This is my second time staying in this hotel. We arrived late in the night and since the room be booked was no longer available, they upgraded us to without extra charge for both the nights that we were booked in which I thought was great. The buffet breakfast had a good selection.
Lady R. Groups United States of America, November 19, 2012
Continued quality

Near Greenhills shopping center
10
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. But this time I'm glad I booked through Agoda and got better rates. I arrived late in the evening past midnight and the deluxe twin room was no longer available, only a superior room with one king size bed, so they upgraded me with no extra charge. I was kinda glad that my friend was not able to make it that night so having only one bed was no problem. They were able to transfer me to the a twin room the next day. With Manila or San Juan having difficult parking, I'm glad that the hotel had free basement parking.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location and good bargain

Nice penthouse pool and room service
8.3
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I was given a larger room but was dissapointed of the lack of carpeting. Also, there was construction going on with lot's of banging noise and was not informed during check in. The bed was nice and big. The air conditioner was new and efficient. The room service remains good at this hotel. The front desk could be a little more friendlier. Great location next to Green Hills Shopping Center and not too far from Timog, Eastwood, and Makati.
Melissa C. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Location is Almost Perfect!

location
6.7
location - literally across the street from greenhills (back of teriyaki boy) - it's almost perfect, however, the street that you have to cross is a bit dark in the evening and i'm not sure if it's safe to walk alone at night - but if you're not alone going to and from the hotel, then it shouldn't be a problem - it's right next to bdo, so i think it would be better to walk on that side of the road and just cross the street when you're almost in front of greenhills gate, which is 2-3 minutes away from the hotel room - we specifically asked for a non-smoking room, but we got a smoking one - i don't understand why we were even asked that when they will still give us a smoking room - i abhor the smell of cigarettes, so i was really annoyed at this - when i called front desk, they just said that they will try to find another room, but were not positive about finding one - they asked the bellboy to put something in the room to make the smell go away - we left the room for about 2 hours and when we went back, the smell kind of went away, but there was still some of it left - the room still smelled of smoke but i was a little too tired to care overall - i'm still unsure if i would go back to this hotel - if i would, it would solely be for the location - if i get another smoking room, i'll probably just sleep at the lobby until they will get me a new non-smoking room - i would recommend it to people who wouldn't care about cigarette smell, but otherwise, no - as for being satisfied with my stay, i'm still unsure - however, since i need to pick an answer below, i would say yes for the really nice bellboy who assisted us with our smelly room
Shopping Tip: 2-3minutes away from Greenhills so lots of budget (and not so budget) shopping to do and more than 50 food outlets to choose from
Jon A. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
convenience, location, luxury

close to shopping\dining, comfort, hospitality
8
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Good enough

buffet breakfast near shopping area and rstaurants
7.3
Franky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Nice room, quite, comfort and relax.

Tower hotel in Greenhills area.
8
I like to stay at this hotel because of my business location. Good hotel, clean and good service.
Francine T. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2012
Cockroach land

Spacious, modern decos
4.7
Second stay on the hotel, the room given was bigger than last year; was shocked and surprised to find lots of small cockroaches running everywhere in the room. Got housekeeping to clean-up. They made the room smell nicer but they never solved the cockroach problem. We will never come back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommend not to stay here.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Bahrain, November 13, 2012
Great location , but not up to stander required

The Area
5.7
The best feature of the hotel is its location , the rest of the feature is not up to stander , starting the Rommel cleaning , the sheet for the beds is too dirty tel the stage they lost wight news and brightness basically it is not accepted
Mary S. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2012
Best Located Hotel In Greenhills, Metro Manila

Location, location, location
7.7
The best thing I got was an upgrade. I also got everything I requested for: Annapolis Street view, high floor, non smoking room, late check out (though I was only given an hour). They also accommodated my 1 day extension request although I was charged a higher rate than the first two nights on account of the upgrade. The best feature however is the location - the famous Greenhills Shopping Center is right across. This is where the world famous ultra cheap genuine pearl market is located as well as the biggest bazaar (clothes, foot wear, bags, etc.) in the country. Restaurants are also aplenty! The gym needs improvement however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06