My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Mervin V. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great Location. Worst Service!

Location is near Malls
4
Aside from they must improve really their service, I suggest the following: 1. Free Wifi 2. Black out curtain in the room 3. Clean the drawers of their dressers - smells cockroach 4. Toilet bidet in their water closets 5. Flexible service, they must train their staff. 6. Replace old towels 7. My room has a wire at the ceiling with no light installed.
Jane S. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
location is good

near shopping malls
5.7
the room i stayed this time, is the WORST room i ever had. service is not as good as before.
Stefan O. Business travelers Germany, October 19, 2012
Nice and impressive view from rooftop

Nice room and ambient at reasonable price
8
It was a last minute special offer resulting in price of 80US$ per night incl 2 breakfasts. The only negative experience was an awkward deposit and return-deposit procedure. I always feel a bit treated like a potential criminal when they said "first must check room" which also took too long.!
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
I've been returning to this hotel, but...

cleanliness
6.7
I've been returning to this hotel for it's cleanliness, but... ... I've been less and less satisfied with the rooms they've been giving me the past couple of stays. I'm not sure what happened, they keep saying their will be "upgrading" my room, but they've been more of a "downgrade". I may consider staying here again to see if their service remains on a decline, but I will definitely look into other hotels at this point.
Alexis A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Nice cozy hotel and very near greenhills malls
9.3
Had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The rooms were well designed, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, has a safe, and very clean. The staff are very professional and accomodating. Location of the hotel is very convenient, since it is only a short walk to Greenhills mall. One of the best hotels I have stayed in.
Poh W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great location with plenty of shopping around it

Location
6.7
The staff are friendly with decent room size. It's clean. Easy to get food and plenty of stuffs to shop at nearby mall.
Jasmine V. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2012
very nice hotel

big room, comfortable bed, courteous staffs, good service
7.7
the room was quite big and roomy, very clean; i hope they can fix the bathroom bathtub...it is dangerous, it's too high to climb in and out. (or provide a safe step stool for going in and out) i was traveling with a friend, i also recommend adding another suitcase rack or just making it long enough. we had to place our suitcase sideways and it was inconvenient. the front desk staff, restaurant staffs, housekeeping, all the staff were kind and accommodating. i only wish they would have a free transportation to and from airport. i also missed to try the swimming pool on the rooftop, hopefully next time.
Travel tip: shopping mall is very close to the hotel- walking distance, so many restaurants,
Pascualito G. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
excellent service

ccourteous staff
9.7
The hotel has very excellent service. The staff are all courteous and always ready to lend a hand.The location is very accessible to all public transportation and shopping areas and business centers. The hotel is very clean with comfortable size of the rooms. Although the cable service is not that nice. There are times the cable service is not working. and very limited channel.
Hazel E. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2012
Family Friendly Hotel

amenities, location
8.7
Good for mommy cause it's just across Greenhills. Good for Daddy cause it has a jacuzzi and there's buffet breakfast. Good for our little boy cause there's a pool and a billiard table.
Geoffrey G. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Restuarant and Swimming Pool
8
The place is ok,near to shopping and the swimming pool is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02