or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1984)
Sort by:
Collin L. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Newly Renovated

Traffic is bad and bad A/C
5.3
Stay was nice at on the first night. (Stayed 2 nights) On the 2nd night in the middle of the night, around 2am the A/C stopped functioning. We called for a technician and he came after an hour! They couldn't fix the problem and left us without a good A/C. Luckily we were checking out at 5am and left in bad shape... They seem to have renovated the rooms but kept the old A/Cs. A very bad decision I think.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills is in front of the hotel.
Zenaida A. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
peace and quiet

clean,nice location and comfortable
8.3
Rabiatul A. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great rooms & great location

Great rooms, near to greenhills shopping mall which has everything!
8.3
Greenhills mall is just 100 metres away. You can get great food, shop for souveniers and pearls here. Hotel staff should be more friendly and informative-equipped. We ask questions how to get around the city and most of them couldn't give enough information.
Shopping Tip: Near Greenhills Mall
David H. Couples Canada, December 31, 2012
Staff could be replaced with robots

Clean rooms and good location
6.7
Much like most other traveller reviews for this hotel. Service sucks, staff are impersonable, the whole deposit thing and you have to reproduce the receipt to get it back is very strange...If your going to go shopping at Greenhills stay here, if not go somewhere else. PS the WIFI is extra and isnt cheap.
Janet P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Excellent hotel so convenient to everything

Close to shopping, restaurants and mid way point for other attractions.
8.7
welcoming staff including the manager, joel who is very accomodating. great breakfast choices. clean rooms. this hotel is so convenient to the greenhills shopping district and there are some fantastic restaurants across the stree (try tender bob's - masarap !). very safe area - i did not feel threatened or unsafe even at night or early morning. great pool/bar area on the roof. we will be back !
Restaurant Tip: Tender Bob's - try to Chicken Oriental Salad or Seafood Salad
Maribel R. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good customer service
6.7
Location of the hotel is great, just a few mins walk to shopping mall and restaurants. Customer sevice is fairly good.
Arceli S. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2012
Elegant hotel and great location.

Very cozy rooms and looks better than other five star hotels.
9.3
The staff were very courteous and helpful.The staff at the concierge know their duties well and honored the printed confirmation we presented upon arrival. The room was well kept and the restroom smells good. But i noticed the inadequate lighting infront of the mirror when I was applying my make-up. The hotel itself has no beauty parlor that can render room service/or whom you can set an appointment in case you need a make over for a special event. No ample parking space so we parked on the opposite street first until we were adviced to transfer to the basement parking late in the evening. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
reasonable!

easy access to shopping,friendly staff, got kitchen.
7.3
Jesse R. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
great location

if you are on a shopping spree for cheaper goods, this is the place to stay at.
7.7
This hotel is right next door to the greatest shopping place in Manila - Greenhills Shopping Center - where everything are very reasonable priced - cheap! It has a nice pearl market. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from and a cinema too. The rooms are small but good location.
Travel tip: The spa in the hotel offers excellent massages!
Danissa A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Comfortable beds and spacious rooms

Near Greenhills shopping and dining
7
This is our 3rd stay in Elan because we like how it's near to shopping areas and restaurants. Rooftop pool is always cold though. Parking is complimentary but on a first come first served basis. We ended up using the pay parking across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08