or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Jane S. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
good location

good location, value for money
7.7
value for money for business trip but the rooms are not as good as when i stayed before
Raymund A. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Location, Convenience, and Price
9
I have stayed several times @ Hotel Elan; a perfect urban getaway;
Francis G. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Very nice hotel for the price it offers

Good location, clean reasonably priced
10
Great location, clean...strong airconditioner...great view.....would have been nice if they offered free parking
Shopping Tip: Shop at the world famous greenhills shopping center...you can buy almost everything there except maybe the kitchen sink!!
Patrick R. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
cheap and big rooms

very accessible to shops and food stores
7.3
we received a room upgrade for free when we stayed here. hotel staffs are very helpful to our needs. breakfast is good. 5-10 minutes walk you will find a variety of restaurants and shops.
Julius S. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Good hotel, good location, and comfortable room

Location is really good - just right across greenhills.
7.7
The room is quite comfortable and spacious with a nice view of the city. The location is also great as it is just right across greenhills. The amenities though, like the airconditioning and TV, are quite dated. Breakfast in the cafe is not the best, but the ambience more than makes up for it that I'm willing to go back just to take breakfast there again.
Lorraine L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great location but lacks amenities

Location
6.7
The location was perfect but since I was traveling with an infant, I requested for a baby cot but they didn't have one.
Miriam A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Not so bad

Close to shopping malls, budget hotel, fine dinings are within the vicinity
6
Just right for an overnight stay. Close to shopping malls...
Oscar D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Must Keep Open Mind

Good Location, Good Bathroom, Korean Grocery nearby
8
The hotel was tricky to find late at night as I arrived after 11 p.m., because it is actually on a side street behind the Podium Mall in the Greenhills Shopping Area. The mall is a short walk away. I was there for dental work and the dentist was in the lower portion of the hotel, so that was a plus. The room was a bit narrow and the view was of the someone's hanging laundry on their condo balcony. The tv was an old clunky one but thankfully there was international cable to watch. Since I'm not an early riser I would get a ring at the door at 8am for my daily newspaper delivery. The staff was great because they rarely bothered me. There is a Korean Grocery Store and 7-11 near the hotel for snacks and drinks. My cousin would come to pick me up for errands and the have validated parking. Citibank is also close by at the end of the street of the hotel. Overall this is my first time to stay outside the usual Makati and Ortigas areas. It wasn't so bad. Also Krispy Kreme and McDonalds are open late.
Hotel Feature Tip: When checking in,even though I prepaid the room, they ask for a deposit of 2000 pesos for room charges incidentals, you can pay cash or they run your credit card and refund it when you check out.
Yaseen T. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 26, 2012
Nice malls around the hotel

Malls and resturats
7.7
It is nice hotel, with good featurs. The reception staff need to have a smile in their face.
Shopping Tip: You need to pargen when you are shopping.
Leonard L. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
Oasis in the Middle of the City

Convenience within the vicinity
8
everything was well handled from reservation until check-out... get a room with a view or windows..you don't know what you're missing if you don't.. and i'm sure it'll be a wonderful "stay-experience" if you do....
Hotel Feature Tip: Plan things ahead of time... check what they can and can't offer...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01