Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1912 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Nora B. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and strategic location

swimming pool
7.7
My stay was pretty good. Place was generally clean and neat. Nothing I could really complain about . The place I was able to book was bigger than what we expected.
Ronald P. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
this is one of the worst choices in manila

It is a Beautiful Hotel
5
The staff is one of the worst I have ever seen. They Talk down to you as if you are there personal servant.
Shopping Tip: Shopping and restaurants are right out side the door, Pappa Johns Pizza is the best for Pizza
Lady R. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Staying for the 3rd time

Great location
10
I keep staying at this hotel anytime I need to be in the Greenhills, San Juan area. Hotel is great and well maintained all these years.
Lady R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Favorite hotel in Greenhills

Near Greenhills shopping center
9.7
I always stay at this hotel during annual conventions held at a nearby place. This is my 3rd time and their service is always great. Hotel is well maintained. I also like it because its near the bargain shopping area. With the hard parking anywhere, I'm glad that they have free basement parking. Buffet breakfast is great. Although in my room when I was trying to get work done late in the night, I didn't notice that the room did not have desk chair. Tried to get one but they said they had a problem with the previous room occupant with the chair, the hotel was fully booked and they couldn't get an extra one... anywhere.. well, I'm a flexible person and used the chair next to the bed and used the extra pillow for better height. But I thought the staff didn't try hard enough. I'd still stay there next year coz there isnt any other good hotel in the area near the convention... and its a good hotel
Yohsuke Y. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2012
good location

location
7
nice and very convenient for our guest since we have unit also there
Sally C. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2012
Love Greenhills Hotel

Shopping and so Many Restaurans outside the Hotel Area
8
Greenhills Elan Hotel is a small hotel but with a very good location. good for your stay just like us. No need to take a taxi. all you need is walk and money for spending. Room is small but enough for a couple to stay. because the whole day, we are out. breakfat is not that good. not many choices.
Sally C. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2012
just okay

shopping and dining
7.3
Aw S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Great location for shopping and value for money

Overall satisfied with the hotwl
8
Overall satisfied with the hotel (cleanliness, service) However, was dissapointed again as there is no smoking room available during check in even though this is specify in Agoda special request. Only managed to get changed on the 2nd night... Troublesome for a smoker to go in and out just for cigarate break
Lady R. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location

Quality service and reasonably priced
10
This is my second time staying in this hotel. We arrived late in the night and since the room be booked was no longer available, they upgraded us to without extra charge for both the nights that we were booked in which I thought was great. The buffet breakfast had a good selection.
Lady R. Groups United States of America, November 19, 2012
Continued quality

Near Greenhills shopping center
10
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. But this time I'm glad I booked through Agoda and got better rates. I arrived late in the evening past midnight and the deluxe twin room was no longer available, only a superior room with one king size bed, so they upgraded me with no extra charge. I was kinda glad that my friend was not able to make it that night so having only one bed was no problem. They were able to transfer me to the a twin room the next day. With Manila or San Juan having difficult parking, I'm glad that the hotel had free basement parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07