or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Aida L. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2012
wonderful hotel

great city view
7.7
great amenities and service. walking distance to shopping and restaurants
Aida L. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2012
great city views

good hotel amenities
7.7
helpful staff, very comfortable rooms. loved the garden pool that overlooks the city. walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
Francis C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
great location 4 shopping

location
7
for those love shopping this hotel is right choice. Break fast it's not many choice and one more thing their will change extra for children even below 6 years
Lady R. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2012
Great

Near Greenhills shopping center
10
Stayed with family and kids overnight, hotel was recommended by a cousin. Will stay again.
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2012
Good location but unfriendly staff

Walking distance to shopping mail .
6.3
I chose this hotel because it is just a walking distance to Greenhills Shopping Center where I used to buy volume of goods to sell in my place. The first time I thought the staff were just new, that is why I'm pissed off, so long about almost an hour for check in.. The second time I'm back, the problem is really the staffs. They were all three at the counter but it seems they don't know what to do.even when checking out, they will not attend to you immediately.
Jay R. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Nice Hotel close to Main Shopping in Greenhills

Close to Shopping and Food
7.7
I enjoyed his hotel, very close to shopping and restaurants, i would highly recommend it for shopaholics out there.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills mega shopping is 5 minutes walk
Lorraine L. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great location but lacks amenities

Great location and room for its price
6.7
I was traveling with my baby so I was hoping the hotel can provide a baby cot only to find out that they don't have one.
Antonio Y. Families with young children December 16, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel in a great location

A few meters away from Greenhills shopping mall
8.7
This is the 3rd time we stayed at this hotel. It's nice and clean and room is comfortable and clean. We like it here because it's super near to our fave shopping spot. Hotel is near restaurants and mrt is a good 10 minute walk away. We usually take cabs to go around city, so it's no problem as well. Very convenient location, with great staffs. I left my pants in the hotel but house keeping service arranged to ship it to us. We highly recommend this hotel. It is in the center of metro manila... Near ortigas and shaw which is a business and shopping district... The only concern we had was wifi access. The hotel should make internet connection free.
Restaurant Tip: The shabu shabu at gloria maris is excellent! My family enjoyed the food there and the shabu shabu helped us we were all coming down with the flu...
Carla L. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great Location and satisfying hotel

it is great to stay in this hotel especially this holiday season because it is near the shopping mall.
7.3
Satisfied with the services. Room is clean and cold. We actually booked the superior room but when we arrived, there is no available room so they gave us an upgraded and larger room. Our family enjoyed our stay.
Arcille C. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great Location!

The best feature of the hotel is its location and accesibility to shopping centers!
7.3
The room we got was spacious and nicely appointed. Over-all feel was good and staff were helpful and pleasant. Walking distance to Greenhills Shopping Center for the ultimate shopping,dining and eating experience. Great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03