or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Oscar D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Must Keep Open Mind

Good Location, Good Bathroom, Korean Grocery nearby
8
The hotel was tricky to find late at night as I arrived after 11 p.m., because it is actually on a side street behind the Podium Mall in the Greenhills Shopping Area. The mall is a short walk away. I was there for dental work and the dentist was in the lower portion of the hotel, so that was a plus. The room was a bit narrow and the view was of the someone's hanging laundry on their condo balcony. The tv was an old clunky one but thankfully there was international cable to watch. Since I'm not an early riser I would get a ring at the door at 8am for my daily newspaper delivery. The staff was great because they rarely bothered me. There is a Korean Grocery Store and 7-11 near the hotel for snacks and drinks. My cousin would come to pick me up for errands and the have validated parking. Citibank is also close by at the end of the street of the hotel. Overall this is my first time to stay outside the usual Makati and Ortigas areas. It wasn't so bad. Also Krispy Kreme and McDonalds are open late.
Hotel Feature Tip: When checking in,even though I prepaid the room, they ask for a deposit of 2000 pesos for room charges incidentals, you can pay cash or they run your credit card and refund it when you check out.
Yaseen T. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 26, 2012
Nice malls around the hotel

Malls and resturats
7.7
It is nice hotel, with good featurs. The reception staff need to have a smile in their face.
Shopping Tip: You need to pargen when you are shopping.
Leonard L. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
Oasis in the Middle of the City

Convenience within the vicinity
8
everything was well handled from reservation until check-out... get a room with a view or windows..you don't know what you're missing if you don't.. and i'm sure it'll be a wonderful "stay-experience" if you do....
Hotel Feature Tip: Plan things ahead of time... check what they can and can't offer...
Ana E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
Good but receptionist not that accommodating

Like the location best
7.3
Good . No longer had allergy a bit clean but receptionist at front desk was not that accommodating and wer not smiling
Cheryl R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location.

Near good shopping and food.
10
Great hotel location, lots to offer...shopping, food and great staff.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Greenhills and lots of restaurants!!!
Cheryl R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great location

Great price great location nice staff
10
This hotel is situated in a great place... Lots of shopping and restaurants. The staff is friendly the hotel is clean but the Carpet on the floor is a little old.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping at Greenhills one block away
Cheryl R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Great location, great shopping.

Very close to shopping and restaurants...
9.7
The hotel is in a great location near good Shopping and lots of restaurants and staff are friendly hotel is fairly clean.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping location
Ramesh J. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2012
Great Location

Just walking distance to the greatest bargain shopping malls in the Philippines
9.3
Good staff and well maintained rooms. There are 4 elevators so you dont stay long in the hotel lobby
Shopping Tip: Just walking distance to viramall and shoppsville where you can buy gifts for your family. Great restaurants and starbucks coffee where you can settle down after your days shopping
Tan L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Super Good Location

Near Shopping Area
8.3
Never regret making Greenhills Elan as my place to stay in. My purpose of this trip is to relax and to do some shopping. Greenhills Shopping is just across the road.In a day, i can make a few trips back to the hotel to unload my stuff! Reception Staff are very nice and eager to help. Rooms are big and clean, so are their towels.(ever stayed in other hotel which supplied dirty, yellowish towel) Breakfast is good, no complain. Overall stay is perfect!
Jester A. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great location near malls
8.3
clean, tidy, and reasonably priced. the. staff were good, efficient and polite. except for the duty guard who does not remember guests
Shopping Tip: it is very accessible, you can drop of your things when shopping. The hotel is walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07