or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Ma K. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2012
nice big room

big clean rooms
6.3
I stayed here on a deluxe room, the room is big and has a small kitchenette the bathroom has a bathtub. The hotel needs in improvement on gym facility its not fully equip,problem i encounter the room is the tv is box type and cable is not clear. The food in breakfast buffet is not many and the bacon i ate is too salty. however my stay here is nice. But im not really coming back here because they have problem with parking slots.
Shopping Tip: the location is walking distance un greenhills shopping center and promanade.
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping mall
8.3
hotel is very near shopping mall and the staffs are very efficient and courteous. will stay in this hotel whenever i am in the city
Manjoong Y. Couples South Korea, October 14, 2012
This hotel is not popular to traveler.

1.price2.clean room3.near by shopping mall
5
Lee A. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
great hotel

curtain
7.7
like the hotel in general, but i think they need more personal service!
Geoffrey D. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2012
Great location great shopping

very close to food and shops
7.7
the room was clean and tidy no internet for free great view of wack wack golf course staff was attentive close to theatre's and entertainment Close to train station great view from the pool bar at the top of hotel
Restaurant Tip: many great restaurant within walking distance
Pelander A. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2012
Overall good service

Proximity to shopping areas, very clean room
9
I had a pleasant stay at Greenhills Elan just a week ago. As I never stayed in this hotel before, I decided not to expect too much. I was, therefore, more than mildly surprised at the level of customer handling I experienced from the staff. Both their services and facilities were top notch. We were upgraded to a suite when we arrived (I didn't bother asking why) and got a huge corner room with a separate receiving and dining area. I experienced some challenges with their plumbing (the drain of the main bathroom floor would leak with water and suds whenever I drained the tub.) However, as it would drain back quickly, it wasn't such a deal breaker for me. Never got to try their food buffets, as there were so many food choices just a block away at the Greenhills shopping area.
Cynthia C. Families with older children United States of America, October 9, 2012
Surprisingly cozy!

Accessible to shopping, comfortable, great buffet!
8.3
The price is great! Location is accessible to great shopping and it's also near the airport! I love the ambiance of the restaurant. Very friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Just walk down and you are there! No need to get back to the car!
Anna R. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Small rooms

Close to shopping and food
7
Room was clean, but small. The air condition is only in the rooms and not in the hallways, so it can get hot when waiting for the elevator. The parking was a joke. Hotel guests pretty much cannot park there since its reserved for those who bought a condo/ room in the building.
Charles U. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Nice Hotel within Greenhills, close to everything

Location to stores, restaurants and MRT
8
The hotel is quiet with a good location. There is NO free internet service and it is quite expensive. While booking with Agoda they require an incidental deposit.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Greenhills Mall
Felix I. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Affordable Hotel Very Near GreenHills

Very Near GreenHills Shopping Center
7.7
stayed overnight and choose a room higher than the standard since the rates are very affordable. the room was very spacious with a study/work table and 2 lounge chairs. even the bathroom is large and there was even a bathtub. our king size bed can comfortably fit even an extra person, the bedding, blanket/cover, and pillows are comfortable as well. the room however has subdued lighting and there was a faint damp odor plus the tv is still not the flat screen type all of which gives the impression of "oldness".
Restaurant Tip: Just within a minutes walk is a row of different restaurants/different cuisines in GreenHills

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03