or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
Great location

Near the shopping center.
6.7
Nice room. But i hope next time they will help us with our bags since we dont have a nanny.
Jesse R. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
comfortable

location, proximity to restaurants and shopping, clean
6.7
my trip was mainly for shopping. Elan is conveniently located right next to the Greenhills Shopping Center, so it was very convenient.
Lawrence S. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
Convinient Location

It is right beside greenhills shopping center
8
The only hotel in Greenhills area and it is reasonably priced. I got this hotel not for me, but for my visitors who love shopping in greenhills "tiangge". It is just a few steps away from greenhills shopping center. My point is: rather than spending time with my visitors going shopping in greenhills, let them stay in a hotel near it and let them shop till they drop and pick them up the next day. The hotel room is big enough for 4 people. It has amenities like pool, gym and jacuzzi, which I was not expecting from the price. I love this hotel. I check in most of my visitors in this hotel. Convinient location and cheap. Well recomended.
Stan M. Couples Canada, February 16, 2013
great location, lovely hotel

very convenient to shopping and mrt
9.7
Beautiful hotel and so close to the shopping mall and the MRT. Lovely rooftop pool.
Kenelynn V. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
central location, cozy rooms

location and rooms
8
the location of the hotel is very close to the main tiangge. it has restaurants beside and across and a convenient store just a few minutes walk from the hotel so its very convenient. the rooms were very spacious and cozy. ideal for business travellers and solo travellers alike.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Good location hotel

Near shooping area, a lot of restaurants, and good facilities
5.7
Standard room air con is on the ground. The fan facing directly to the bed. This is not comfortable. I have to use chair and clothes to avoid direct air flowing to my body, during sleeping.
Almadora A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Large rooms!! Very nice and clean!

Near to greenhills shopping mall!
9.7
I had a great time, nothing to complain!so satisfied!
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great value hotel

Near to shopping area
8.3
I booked two types of rooms Deluxe and Superior. They only have 2 big twin beds in Deluxe room and I find the room size are fine. They also provide good service as I ask for higher floor room, they manage to move me on the next day. They location of this hotel is the best because is just walking distance to Greenhills shopping, so there are plenty choices of food. My parents like this hotel very much and surely stay here again the next time.
Restaurant Tip: Fleepjacks in Greenhills provide great breakfast and also with high speed wifi.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Best location!

Walking distance for shopping, food, movie.
8.3
I can say this hotel is really convenient for shopping in Greenhills. However, this hotel don't have any connecting room. If you book Deluxe room, there are two bed and no king bed. Parents who travel with young kids can share bed and it's good for 2 adults and 2 young kids. Deluxe rooms are big, only can see some stain on the carpet. Overall me and my family enjoy staying here.
Leah D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Unbeatable location for shopping at Greenhills

wonderful view from tenth floor, bathroom counter spacious, nice kitchenette, great room overall
9.3
Had a great stay! It is just a few steps away from Greenhills mall. Front desk staff friendly and efficient. The doormen were very helpful as well - with our bags or getting us a taxi.
Restaurant Tip: We had breakfast in the restaurant; which was pleasant enough. But next time I will try the nearby restaurants/cages for breakfast. There are many!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C07