Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Danny B.
United States
November 25, 2013
The stay was plesant
Location to Green Hills shopping, rooms, comfortable bed
The stay was a pleasant stay. The bed was very comfortable which is always important to me. If you like shopping then this hotel is a must because you are right across the road from the Green Hills Shopping complex. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing I have to say negative was instead of putting a hold on my credit card for the deposit they charged it. So I had to wait a week for them to credit it back. So make sure you check your bill before you leave.

Peter H.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2013
clean and comfortable
near to shops, clean spacious room
Fairly convenient for conference in Quezon, hotel was near to shopping area with many restaurants.

Anne C.
United States
November 19, 2013
enjoyable stay at an affordable cost
cozy room, bathtub, near shopping areas
We enjoyed our "staycation" very much. Got a lot of shopping and relaxation done. Room is very cozy.

Ceasar V.
Philippines
November 18, 2013
Friendly hotel staff
Service, comfort and convenience
Perfect stay and will definitely will go back here. The staff are friendly and very courteous. The hotels rooms are very clean. The breakfast buffet was great. The food are sumptuous. The hotel is very close to Greenhills Shopping Centre where you can go for bargain hunting for different items. The restaurants nearby are also great for business meetings. The parking garage is safe for your car. All in all, this hotel is highly recommended.

Katherine M.
Philippines
November 18, 2013
i like this hotel because of its location
the rooms are clean, the staff are accomodating, its walking distance to the mall
so far this hotel is suits my budget in manila. if ever i will be back, i will definitely stay here. the car park is also free when you stay in their hotel.

Katherine M.
Philippines
November 18, 2013
walking distance to greenhills shopping center
location, big rooms, friendliness of the staff
i like it because its simple and very accessible to the mall.

shoji T.
Japan
November 18, 2013
Good if you want to stay around Greenhills
Good location Upgraded The room cheap
I guess it might be worth a stay if you are looking for a cheap hotel nearby greenhills. I was lucky that my room was upgraded but still will never stay in this hotel again. 1. Could not use the wifi was crutial for me and the room was 38th floor but the elevator shaked like what I have never experienced not only once but everytime which scared me alot.

Yuchin F.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
When in Green Hills, go to Greenhills Elan Hotel
Location, Lovely Staff, Clean and Large Room!
I totally loved my hotel room at the Greenhills Elan Hotel, the room was clean, look was modern and adequate, and the price was reasonable. If they just upgraded the TV to the LED slim TV's, then I think the room would be very modern looking, the thing that gave the retro look was the small boxed TV, but otherwise, I really liked the clean and comfortable room. I recommend you to stay at this hotel. I actually booked at this hotel due to the location, as it was close to my family's home. I wasn't expecting much as reviews were very vague. But I was quite surprised with the value I got, it was totally worth it! Staffs are friendly and they try to attend to your needs. The rooms are very clean and spacious. And the location cannot be beat as it is only walking distance to the Green Hills Shopping Center. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL!

Helmut S.
Germany
November 13, 2013
Not up to expected standard
Clos to Greenhills Shopping center, large room

Raul Q.
United States
November 12, 2013
very convenient and close proximity to Greenhills
location, decent price and good buffet breakfast
Our stay was pleasant. we enjoyed the close proximity of the Greenhills shopping district, in the morning, we jogged around the malls and at night, we enjoyed the local bar scene and entertainment. Family members joined us on 2 occasions and we took advantage of the roof top swimming pool.