arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 DJONG S.
Indonesia
October 17, 2013
Nice Hotel in San Juan
Good location, near shooping mall, near restaurants
I stayed for business trip. This is a good hotel that near shooping mall. There are a lot of good restaurant around. The room is clean.

6 Tim B.
Canada
October 17, 2013
Not a great hotel, but close to shopping
1. Proximity to Greenhills shopping malls. 2. Proximity to cheap and good spa locations
The hotel isn't a nice hotel, there are many issues to speak of. The air conditioning in the room is terrible, noisy and doesn't sufficiently cool the room. THe room has a smell in it which doesn't go away. The room doesn't look clean. The bathroom is ok. The included breakfast was terrible and the cleanliness of the area was poor (flys on the food). THe only reason you would stay in this hotel is if you need a cheap place to stay and you want to be close to the Greeenhills shopping area. THe shopping in greenhills is great and I put up with the hotel for this reason. 1 night is enough. THere are also several spas around which are clean (no happy ending - and don't ask), and reasonably priced, well worth going to. Only stay here if you intend to shop or spa at the local places here.

6.3 Tadahiro Y.
Japan
October 15, 2013
good location
location, nice city view, clean
i stayed this hotel at the first time. the hotel building is not really new, looks a bit old, but they clean the room very well. i liked the location, i could walk to greenhills shopping center and some other shopping arcades in a minute. i would recommend this hotel for shoppers. i did not try breakfast here, always go out for breakfast, so i cannot tell anything about breakfast.

7.7 Ramon L.
Philippines
October 11, 2013
it was okay. too many people going in an out
location food area and many groceries

7 Wee E.
Brunei Darussalam
October 11, 2013
Clean and nice room
Good.
Surrounding Area not bad. Clean hotel, comfortable room.

7 Jerrymiah S.
Philippines
October 09, 2013
Great location, decent rooms, good value for money
Location, price, staff
My stay was good. Easy access to Greenhills Shopping centre.

8.7 Michael C.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2013
Very Pleasant stress free stay
Helpful staff, clean environment , very modern feel about the place
Overall a very stress free ,pleasant experiance the staff where attentive but not overbearing which is important in making one feel welcome..

4.3 Maria L.
Philippines
October 04, 2013
Poor service... Long wait for the check-in
Near the shopping area
Poor service, i reported a ceiling leak in the bedroom as the water is dripping. However, nobody take some action to rectify the problem. Atleast an offer to be transferred to another room due to inconvenience yet no one bothered. Poor service! Upon check-in it took so long as they can not find my booking... We ended up waiting for so long!

8 Dickson L.
Philippines
October 04, 2013
Walking distance to all
perfect location ,location location
The stay was fine with comfortable bed and large bathroom. This is my fifth stay. Location was great walking distance to all Supermart, restaurant and shopping center. The only problem is the small cockroach in the room. With free water and swimming pool the hotel is above expectation

9.3 haw B.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
best vallue for money
1) clean 2) room amenities 3) best value for money
very pleasant EXCEPT internet connection was challenging for my room.