or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Hazel E. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2012
Family Friendly Hotel

amenities, location
8.7
Good for mommy cause it's just across Greenhills. Good for Daddy cause it has a jacuzzi and there's buffet breakfast. Good for our little boy cause there's a pool and a billiard table.
Geoffrey G. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Restuarant and Swimming Pool
8
The place is ok,near to shopping and the swimming pool is good.
Francis G. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Great hotel fwith fantastic Location

Cheap, Great Location
8.3
It was great....clean nice location was absolutely perfect...its near everything we want
Shopping Tip: Shop at greenhills shopping center...dont forget to haggle for a better price...try out the food at Little asia
Akihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, October 15, 2012
コストパフォーマンスに優れている

部屋が広く快適
9.3
前から宿泊してみたかったが、実際宿泊してみると、部屋は綺麗で広く、目の前がグリーンヒルズで便利そのもの。グリーンヒルズやオルティガスエリアに用向きのある方は利用価値大。
Peter V. Couples October 15, 2012
Great location and price

Great location next to the mall, reasonable price
6
Pros: great location next to the mall, reasonable rates, nice rooftop pool. Cons: TV cable didn't work properly throughout the floor we were on (wavy lines up and down TV), service was on the slower side (took 2 hours to get wireless router installed in room and get the password), restaurants in hotel are poor quality (which is to be expected because nobody goes there with all the good Greenhills dining options nearby).
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel spa has a good morning massage special (230 peso between 10 and 11 am).
Javed A. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 14, 2012
Great location

location, breakfast, roof top view,
7.3
I had to wait till 2 pm to check-in because the room I booked was not empty despite my request for early check-in. Anyway, I went out and informed the reception to put my luggage in my room when it's ready.. I came back after dinner and I was given a nice big room on the 30th floor but unfortunately the air-con in that room was not working so I informed reception and they immediately transferred me to another room on the 5th floor. The room was nice and big but didn't have a good view. I really enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel. The staffs were nice and friendly. The hotel was located right in front of a nice mall so it was convenient for me to shop and get back to hotel.
Ma K. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2012
nice big room

big clean rooms
6.3
I stayed here on a deluxe room, the room is big and has a small kitchenette the bathroom has a bathtub. The hotel needs in improvement on gym facility its not fully equip,problem i encounter the room is the tv is box type and cable is not clear. The food in breakfast buffet is not many and the bacon i ate is too salty. however my stay here is nice. But im not really coming back here because they have problem with parking slots.
Shopping Tip: the location is walking distance un greenhills shopping center and promanade.
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
nice hotel

near shopping mall
8.3
hotel is very near shopping mall and the staffs are very efficient and courteous. will stay in this hotel whenever i am in the city
Manjoong Y. Couples South Korea, October 14, 2012
This hotel is not popular to traveler.

1.price2.clean room3.near by shopping mall
5
Lee A. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
great hotel

curtain
7.7
like the hotel in general, but i think they need more personal service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03