or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Felix I. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Affordable Hotel Very Near GreenHills

Very Near GreenHills Shopping Center
7.7
stayed overnight and choose a room higher than the standard since the rates are very affordable. the room was very spacious with a study/work table and 2 lounge chairs. even the bathroom is large and there was even a bathtub. our king size bed can comfortably fit even an extra person, the bedding, blanket/cover, and pillows are comfortable as well. the room however has subdued lighting and there was a faint damp odor plus the tv is still not the flat screen type all of which gives the impression of "oldness".
Restaurant Tip: Just within a minutes walk is a row of different restaurants/different cuisines in GreenHills
Raymond M. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
Good hotel good location

close to shops and to the restaurants and movie theater
8
I enjoyed my stay. have been using this hotel for over a year and would recommend it to any traveler
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2012
best affordable hotel to stay

center to all shopping mall
7.7
this day i stay in this hotel was very unforgetable, hotel staff are very nice and you can always ask for service anytime you want. room quality is clean and cozy, a perfect place for couples and travellerers that wants to shop and eat different types od cuisine, spa, pool, and reastaurants, internet are the best features.
Raymond M. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
good location and adequate rooms

close to the shops and markets
8
the staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. The location to the markets and shops is good
Jayco M. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2012
great location

location and the service was great
8.3
i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel for many times.
May M. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2012
Great location

Very near to greenhills shopping center
8.3
Our over all stay was great...breakfast buffet was good..very accomodating and friendly staff...although i was just disappointed with the throw pillows it smelled bad...
Navarat L. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2012
Nice and price valuable hotel

clean & great location
8
Good service & just a few minutes walk to shopping center, very convenience.
Raymond M. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Good hotel Good Location

Close to Shops and movie Theater
8
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. It is a great hotel in a good location to the markets and shops. There is also movie theaters close by and multiple places to eat
Eugene D. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2012
A Few Steps To Shopping Haven

Close proximity to greenhills shopping area just across the road...
8.3
Had an excellent stay with this hotel. Though the assigned was the smallest cut among the rest of the room but still I find it very decent and spacious with bath tub, mini bar, coffe sitting area, and a working table space. A great deal for its price...
Shopping Tip: If you plan to splurge to shop at greenhills, need not worry about the stuffs you buy as you can easily drop it close to your hotel as its just across the road.
Richmond T. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Comfortable stay and convenient location

location
8
Greenhills Elan Hotel offers a very convenient location for both business and pleasure especially in the San Juan and Ortigas area. We had a pleasant and comfortable stay. The hotel's friendly reception and staff are there to help and assist in your need. The hotel, as well as the rooms are tidy. The rooms are ok and spacious, nothing really stands out but nothing is out of place. Another plus is that there are lots of electrical outlets for your convenience. One thing I did notice is that the room hallways were not airconditioned (probably to save electricity). As I mentioned earlier, one thing that really stands out is its location. If you're after shopping and entertainment, then this is a good place to stay. Greenhills Shopping Center is easily accessible by walking. No need to waste precious time in getting a ride, as you would just get stuck in traffic during the peak hours. Restaurants are aplenty so you won't get bored here. There are also convenience stores in Annapolis Street in case you'll be needing some items that aren't offered by the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Check out the always busy "tiangge" of Greenhills shopping center, also learn to look around and haggle/ negotiate if there's something that catches your fancy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06