or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1984)
Sort by:
Yen P. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2012
Service needs to be improved

Good location
5.7
The location is good near shopping center but the service inside is getting worse as to my experience of I staying there for 6 times.....the receptionist didn't allow u to check in earlier but sometimes it's ok, so that's a trouble to customers...and the breakfast was not served on time at 6pm...even 6.40 , it was still closed
Jordan C. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Great location but limited breakfast

Near a big mall, comfortable rooms
6.7
Great restaurants are nearby, rooms are comfortable and not so expensive. On the down side, it's quite far from the airport so you will need to leave early for a flight.
Ginette T. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
great location, very convenient

clean big rooms
9.3
We definitely enjoyed our stayed. The room is big enough compared to other hotels. Amenities are complete. Room & bathroom is clean. We had a good night sleep during our stay. Very convenient surroundings. We'll make sure to come back & stay at your hotel on our next visit.
Ginette T. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2012
Clean room & very convenient location

clean room. the location is very convenient
9.7
This is the first time our family had traveled to Manila, and we're definitely loving the hotel, with its clean room, bathroom. We also loved the location, at greenhills shopping district, many restaurants to go around. We even got upgraded to a penthouse room!
Ginette T. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
convenient & big room

clean, big room
9.7
will definitely book your hotel again on next visit
Isobel D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
great location

cheap and clean
8
great central location whether for shopping or business. it is just right across one of the most popular shopping centers in manila. many good restaurants within walking distance. fairly new accommodations. will recommend to my friends.
Shopping Tip: just cross the street and you are at the greenhills shopping area.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
Nice facilities , accessible to shopping mall

The whole interior
8
This is not my first time to stay in Élan , I chosen the establishment because of the whole things of the hotel . But I saw a tiny cockroach ,,,, sorry to say,,,
Sally Q. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Decent hotel with a good location

View from the rooms were of the city
7.3
This hotel was okay. The rooms were clean and provided you with everything you needed however the staff service just wasn't there. They weren't very friendly or helpful. They had no transport information to head to the airport so we were forced to hop into a taxi which charged USD$110 PER PERSON (we were conned). The good thing about the hotel is its location of being only a 2 minute walk from Greenhills mall. I would only stay at this hotel again for convenience of shopping. Other than that - nothing special.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills shopping mall
Sally Q. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Decent hotel with nice rooms

the city view from the rooms was lovely
7.3
this hotel was okay. the rooms were clean and provided you with everything you needed however the staff service just wasn't there. they weren't very friendly or helpful. they had no transport information to head to the airport so we were forced to hop into a taxi which charged usd$110 per person (we were conned). the good thing about the hotel is its location of being only a 2 minute walk from greenhills mall. i would only stay at this hotel again for convenience of shopping. other than that - nothing special.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills mall
Victor P. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great location. Rooms are well maintained.

Very near Greenhills Shopping complex.
7.3
Very friendly and courteous staff, though when we placed a call to their front desk at around 8PM, we were passed around (reservations, front desk and vice versa) just to confirm if the room we had was already available, considering that we initially informed them (around 10AM) that we will be just around the area and we will be checking in late that day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05