arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Mark L.
Philippines
October 02, 2013
Short but nice stay except for parkin
Location. Price. Comfort.
This was my 4th stay here but the service and comfort I got was below par of my first 3 stays. I checked in around 4 pm but they gave me the room key half an hour later, but to compensate they gave us welcome drinks and allowed a late check out the next day. There was also a problem about the parking, I arrived there 4pm and the guard told me he would reserve a parking slot for me so I parked at the mall. Again I reserved a parking at the frontdesk and told them I'll be back at 8pm. Come 8pm there was still no parking so I was forced to park at the street parking of the mall. At 12 midnight, still there was no parking so I parked at the street parking in front of the hotel. So I paid the parking 3 times total of 120php. Other than that the stay was ok, but during around 1 am there was a loud noise coming from the aircon and the room became warm. I turned off the aircon and turned it on again and still it did't get cooler. So I slept sweaty not until 8am then the aircon got cooler. I didnt bother to tell the front desk about it during midnight coz I was too tired and just slept it away. This is the first time I experienced these parking and aircon problems here. But over all still I would recommend this hotel.

Nerissa A.
Philippines
October 02, 2013
Could have been better
close to shopping malls, close to dining areas, reasonable price
It was great, however,m we had to transfer to another room because the airconditioner was leaking and almost all of our clothes got soaked. The front desk manager wasn't so friendly when we checked in.

Haydee S.
Philippines
October 02, 2013
had a great time coz it's beside shopping center
location, very affordable, nice pool
It's actually our 3rd time here. We keep coming back coz it's just across Greenhills Shopping Center. It is very affordable and accessible.

DJONG S.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
A nice hotel near shopping center
Close to shopping center, comfortable room, and clean
Green hills elan is a nice hotel to stay. There are many restaurant and shopping center. When I arrived at hotel, I just walk to the restaurant, and buy some stuff in the shopping center. The room is clean and comfortable.

Emmanuel C.
Philippines
October 01, 2013
Accessible
accessibility to shopping area.
My fiance and I stay for 3D/2N Superior Room Only. We book in this hotel as my Friend set up Night Reunion of our High School Group. Upon arrival we have to wait for standard check in time 2PM, A refreshing welcome drinks for 2 was provided. At the lobby i noticed their flyers "free wifi" so i asked for the password. Then surprised that "Free Wifi" is not so free. Then at 2:10 they allowed us to check in, but without any assistance of a bellman. My room request was provided higher floor. The Room was big and spacious, Cleaned, No problem in our Room, Aircon was very big, Classic TV not Flat screen to bad i bring my External Drive to watch movie. Location the best walking distance to Greenhills Malls, We will surely back in this Hotel, when we want to shop in green hills.

Frank N.
Philippines
September 30, 2013
Its my home away from home
location, restaurant around & cleanliness
Room is nice and clean, location is very good for my purpose & good restaurant around the hotel .

Cristina A.
Philippines
September 27, 2013
It was comfortable and accessible
Accessible, Near Shopping Centers and Restaurant, Convenient
Our stay was generally fine. It was comfortable and everything else. I was only disappointed when they charged me 44 pesos for each outside (LOCAL) calls dialed on the landline. The worst part is that I didn't get through the line because no one was answering the telephone number I was calling but still I was asked to PAY. I was not even informed during check in nor was posted in the room that any outside calls even local calls will be charged. I should have used my mobile phone instead and should not have paid that 44 pesos per call.

Russell T.
New Zealand
September 27, 2013
Basic room design, no thrills.
Security, friendly staff, close to shops
A pleasant stay with friendly staff. The room is small for 2 people with a very small space for hanging clothing. No free wifi in room, pay only and the large window leaked water onto the floor during heavy rain. Good for a quick business trip but search hotels in Ortigas if wanting a longer and more comfortable stay.

may M.
Philippines
September 25, 2013
Great hotel
Near greenhills shopping mall, clean and big rooms, nice breakfast
This is my second time to stay in this hotel and I am stil very satisfied with what I paid for.

Christine K.
United States
September 21, 2013
Comfortable, hotel great for budget travellers
Location, location, location
The hotel's location is very close to Greenhills Shopping Center. The room was quite small. The hotel had a strong air freshener smell on the hallways which can be irritating. Overall, the hotel is good enough for the value of money paid.