arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 arvin A.
Philippines
September 19, 2013
Excellent
Spacious, Clean room pool and gym
Overnight stay is too short, the room was big and spacious, complete with mini-ref and safety box and kettle. Our stay was comfortable and the city view was also a great scene. We enjoyed the billiards just right beside the gym.

7.7 eric L.
Philippines
September 18, 2013
great location for shopping
location bathroom location
i would have expected free wifi internet connection for that rate they were charging although P100 pesos is relatively cheap, it would have been a plus if they just offered it for free to guest.

9 Michael C.
United States
September 18, 2013
Awesome staff!
The staff, close to dining and shopping, the only hotel in Greenhills.
The wonderful staff were very accommodating round the clock, and were more than willing to troubleshoot any issues like Internet problems at 3am, multiple last minute room clean-ups, and even just small talk when I got bored. A plethora of restaurants were just across the street, so food was never an issue either. This has been my hotel of choice everytime I visit the Philippines since 2009, I will continue to check in this hotel for future visits.

6.3 HAN L.
Singapore
September 15, 2013
Will be better if Wifi is free
Polite staff, reasonable security

9.3 Myra Y.
Philippines
September 12, 2013
easy access to shopping area
near shopping area and restaurants
enjoyed our stay, definitely going back there. Staff were friendly and accommodating. 2 thumbs up and clean rooms as well. Food is ok

8 Mark G.
Philippines
September 12, 2013
Good value, great location
Location, decent room, attentive staff
Great stay. During my stay there they had a promotional price for internet access at Php30/day, i suggest they make it inclusive with the room package.

8 Johnny L.
Philippines
September 10, 2013
Fine
Clean, centrally located, near business district
It was fine might come back on my next trip. Clean room and bathroom.

8 Jonathan O.
Philippines
September 10, 2013
comfortable room
big room, near shopping centre, affordable

8.3 Carl A.
Philippines
September 09, 2013
Best hotel in San Juan City
Location, price and accessability

6.3 Josephine C.
Philippines
September 05, 2013
Comfortable and Great Location
Accessible, comfortable, easy check in and out
Our stay was short but we were able to get the rest and comfort we needed. The room was clean and large.