or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
value for money

Spacious rooms, great location
10
definitely felt like we got more than we paid for. One of the best hotels we've stayed in the metro so far, in the Php 2k-3k budget. We stayed in the superior room which has a queen bed, kitchen counter, and bathtub. Couldnt think of anything more to ask (a microwave, maybe?) Their parking space was full when we came (Sat night) so we had to park on the sidewalk a few blocks away but apart from this inconvenience, overall it was a pleasant stay.
Frances R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Spacious rooms. Nice breakfast buffet

Spacious, clean rooms .. seems bigger than usual hotel room in Manila. Good location.
8
The hotel is a few steps away from Greenhills.. that's a plus since we went there to shop. A lot of dining places nearby too. I'm not sure if they upgraded our room to executive suite, but the room we stayed in was more spacious than what I expected. It's an old hotel, but newly renovated. The furniture pieces like the sofa, bedside tables, dining set and kitchen were a bit old but functional. The room is well-maintained.. although I saw 2 tiny cockroaches. Other than, I'd say everything's okay. When you want to shop in Greenhills and want a good hotel to stay in, Elan hotel is a good choice. The breakfast buffet was fine too. They served salads and fresh fruits. The service in general was good.
Leslie B. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Lovely Hotel in a super Location

Near Shopping Center
9.7
I love the staff of Greenhills Elan hotel! very accommodating and courteous too. They had our room upgraded to suite for free. The breakfast is okay nothing special. The rooms are clean, with a nice view of the makati and ortigas skyline. I'll definitely go back to this hotel
Bernardita L. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2013
Great Location

Few steps away from shopping centre, good ac, nice toilet
8.3
This hotel is very close to Greenhills shopping centre which is good for a late night out with friends. The room is quite big, king size bed is comfortable, air conditioning unit is too cold and nice view on the 37th floor where we stayed.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are just opposite this hotel but if you like pizza, pasta and salad try CPK.
Charish P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
Very nice rooms

Nice spacious rooms, clean and comfortable beds
8
I loved it! The room is nice, bedsheets are neatly tucked in place and it's very close to Greenhills shopping malls!!!
John T. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
nice clean room and great location

huge room
5.3
hotel is nice and clean, the bed is nice and also free from bugs which is always the plus point from other hotels.
Travel tip: nice hotel with good ammeneties like many restaurants and eating places. easy access for travellers or even holiday goers because its in between makati and quezon city so going places up north or down south is accessible.
Lady R. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Favorite hotel in manila

Reasonably priced with good service
10
Stayed so many times at this hotel. They have maintained the quality. My number one choice in Manila.
Julie C. Groups Australia, January 17, 2013
Excellent for shopping at Viramall

Spacious and comfortable rooms
7.7
This hotel is very good value for money and the only one close to the Greenhills shopping centre. I use it only for the rooms as the restaurant, gym and wifi are below standard. But those things are easily and cheaply available nearby.
Shopping Tip: Don't miss the pearl markets.
Arlie J. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2013
Its very good we got deluxe or sometimes excutive

I felll like in my house
9
I been coming back for manytimes already cause the staff is very friendly and accompdating... The services is great... Especially the front office
Travel tip: All travellers please try to stay at ellans suite at greenhill price is very appordable and telaxing..
Mohd A. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location with fantastic view

roof top swimming pool
9.7
advantage for muslims as a nearby mosque is around 5 minutes walkind distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02