or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1859 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
nice location and clean rooms

parking space for travelers like us
9.3
everything you need on a place to stay e.g. easy transport and location near to businesses
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
nice location and clean rooms

parking space for travelers for us
9.3
everything you need on a place to stay e.g. easy transport and location near to businesses
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
nice location and clean rooms

parking space for travelers like us
9
everything you need on a place to stay e.g. easy transport and location near to businesses
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
nice hotel

clean and neat
8.3
the best hotel i ever been compare to makati place, parking space, restaurant place, spa and massage and their buffet is the best.
David Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Good service but room was musty and sheets old.

Shopping convenience.
5.7
Generally satisfied. But would have preferred a high floor instead.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great place if you need to stay in that area..

Nice rooms, good breakfast buffet, spa/massage on site
7
The area around the hotel is not so great.. and a little hard to get a taxi outside.. but I liked almost everything here about the hotel once you get inside, really nice view from the high floors, quiet room, good breakfast buffet with very courteous service.. if i needed to stay in this area for some reason i would stay again.
Judy D. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2012
been a frequent customer

convenient location
8.3
i'm a frequent customer. I requested for room at a lower floor and there's none available so they gave me an upgrade instead. Thanks Élan
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Good location and clean rooms

Parking space for travelers
9
Convenient location for people like us that frequently visit manila
Bea B. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2012
LovelyClean/Good Location/Reasonable Price

none
10
My cousin and I stayed overnight in this hotel. We traveled from Cebu/Dumaguete to Manila just for the Maroon 5 concert. I had to make sure that as much as possible we would be very comfortable after the flight so I chose the Suite Room. We were amazed because our room was huge. The room was perfect because we had everything we needed. We had a bath tub, a blower, ref, dining table, sala with tv, 2 air conditioning for the 2 rooms (bed room & sala), iron, iron board, bath robe, and many more. We had breakfast the next day and their food is tasty. The staff were also friendly and nice. The only problem I encountered was that staffs continue to bell on your door many times for room check and other things which is kind of annoying and disturbing. And so just need to put on the "do not disturb" sign hang on the door knob. However, I can say that our stay and money was definitely worth it.
Freddy J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great location, room a clean with a friendly staff

Nearby to major malls
9.7
The room is very confortable, bigger than what i expect. Clean and have a good smell too. Swimming pool on the roof top are majestic. If you are a shooper holic (fake branded items) you must stay at this hotel, since the mall is just a walking distance. If you wish to shopping further, you may walk or take a jeepny from hotel ( 8 pesos ) to the nearby LRT. Overall, i satisfied.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy fake items at the greenhills, make sure you try to bargain, about of the price. You can walk away if you cant get the price that you want, as there are many stall around there. You may get children clothing as low as PHP 50. Recomended malls : Greenhills, asia mall, and all malls located at makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06