or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Bea B. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2012
LovelyClean/Good Location/Reasonable Price

none
10
My cousin and I stayed overnight in this hotel. We traveled from Cebu/Dumaguete to Manila just for the Maroon 5 concert. I had to make sure that as much as possible we would be very comfortable after the flight so I chose the Suite Room. We were amazed because our room was huge. The room was perfect because we had everything we needed. We had a bath tub, a blower, ref, dining table, sala with tv, 2 air conditioning for the 2 rooms (bed room & sala), iron, iron board, bath robe, and many more. We had breakfast the next day and their food is tasty. The staff were also friendly and nice. The only problem I encountered was that staffs continue to bell on your door many times for room check and other things which is kind of annoying and disturbing. And so just need to put on the "do not disturb" sign hang on the door knob. However, I can say that our stay and money was definitely worth it.
Freddy J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great location, room a clean with a friendly staff

Nearby to major malls
9.7
The room is very confortable, bigger than what i expect. Clean and have a good smell too. Swimming pool on the roof top are majestic. If you are a shooper holic (fake branded items) you must stay at this hotel, since the mall is just a walking distance. If you wish to shopping further, you may walk or take a jeepny from hotel ( 8 pesos ) to the nearby LRT. Overall, i satisfied.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy fake items at the greenhills, make sure you try to bargain, about of the price. You can walk away if you cant get the price that you want, as there are many stall around there. You may get children clothing as low as PHP 50. Recomended malls : Greenhills, asia mall, and all malls located at makati.
Gordon Y. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Cheap hotel but elegant room. Value for money!
9.3
This is one of the value for money hotel. Very nice room with bathtub in the bathroom. Proximity to Greenhills shopping center. Also near to Ortigas center and Metrowalk for your shopping and dining. Perfect hotel to relax and get close to the shopping center.
Zhiyan Z. Couples China, September 10, 2012
Great location with big rooms

very convenient location, 2 mins walk to the Greenhills Shopping Mall, they are many restaurants to choose from
8
very convenient location with big rooms, very helpful front desk staff with a smile, it will be perfect if the hotel offers free wifi
Helen G. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
perfect hotel for my honeymoon

convenience, accesibility, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
8
the hotel provides good value for money, rooms are in good condition, amenities are great, walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants, handicapped friendly and affordable.the hotel provides good value for money, rooms are in good condition, amenities are great, walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants, handicapped friendly and affordable.
Constancio G. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2012
Just a step away to shopping

proximity to shopping center
9.3
My stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel was a very pleasant experience. the hotel is clean, the staff are very accomodating and always smiling. The breakfast is superb. My guests were very happy becasue they can just walk for few minutes to the shopping center and restaurants. They enjoyed their stay in the hotel and plan to come back soon. I am also planning to stay in this hotel in my future trips to metro manila.
Nerissa A. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great location and lovely rooms.

Very close to restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms are nice and clean.
8.3
Great hotel and location. Though, I wish the front desk is more prompt and helpful.
Nina V. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
The Hotel is nice and the service is great!

I like everything! worth our money and our stay!
8.7
the hotel is nice, the service is great, the staff and crews are warm and very accommodating. we didn't have the chance to taste their food but overall our money and stay are all worthit.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills Shopping Center and Bars are very accessible only 5 minutes walking distance.
Helen G. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
Best location, affordable and beautiful

good value for money
8
i stayed there together with my family the night before my wedding, before i come to choose greenhills elan, things i considered were-location or its accessiblity, ammenities-i really want a swimming pool and beautiful reception area, price and what the room looks like for pictorial purposes of course. i think all of my concerns were met by this hotel. i really enjoyed my stay.
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
coziest hotel

clean room and friendly staff
8.3
i had stayed in this hotel for many times, and i enjoyed staying on it, its close to all landmatk places, restaurants are great, greenhills shopping center is 5 minutes walk fron the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07