arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Ma C.
Philippines
September 04, 2013
Nice
Nice.comfy.fun
Hotel elan hotel is centrally located. Comfortable rooms. Quite big for two people and my two kids. Its okay and the staffs are friendly.

7.3 ferdinand C.
United States
September 04, 2013
Easy shopping Access
close to shop, clean room, easy access to restaurants
i have been staying to this hotel for so many years since i found it online, greenhills shopping mall is one of the best areas that you can find what you need,.. cellphones, accessories, and variety restaurants.

9.3 Frederick T.
Philippines
September 03, 2013
It was nice, clean and comfortable.
centrally located, clean, and very accessible
Hotel Elan at Greenhills can be recommended to friends. It is very accessible. Hotel is very clean and staff are very accommodating. More power.

9.3 ASYRAF I.
Brunei Darussalam
August 30, 2013
Great Place to stay
The hotel is clean, near to shopping area like the greenhill shopping center, and lots of restaurant to choose near by the shopping area.
The hotel is great, room clean and smell good, aircondition cool, but it was leaking there is water coming out to the aircon. Overall the hotel was great and very near to shoping area like the greehill shopping center.

8 Msashi I.
Japan
August 29, 2013
Cosy stay again
Clean, good view, confortable
This is my second time to stay in Greenhills Elan hotel. Near shopping mall is very usuful for me to have any meal and buy anything. The room I stayed was defferent room compared to last time but that was also clean and good viewing from high floor. Compared price I extended my stay that hotel.

8 Ma C.
Philippines
August 29, 2013
relaxing
near shopping area, big rooms, fast service
nice place, relaxing, can consider again to stay in this hotel, very affordable price

7.3 Beatriz M.
Australia
August 28, 2013
Comfortable
Close to shopping and restaurants
Comfortable, close to all amenities specially shopping and restaurants. We can stay in this same hotel on our future trip.

9 fernando A.
Philippines
August 27, 2013
Very close to shoping mall and confortable room
few min. walk to Greenhills shoping mall, confortable bed big space, clean bathroom.
my internet problem was not solve by help desk,instead they ask me to call the service.

8 alister T.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
Soft bed, spacious room, close to shopping, enjoy!
cleanliness, courteous staff, proximity to shopping center
I love the bathtub room amenity, nice way to relax. Strong hot & cold shower. Big soft king size bed. Spacious room to move around. Food and shopping are no problem, very short walk to Greenhills Shopping Center. I really enjoyed our stay!

7.7 Jonathan O.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
clean and comfortable
big room, good location, near shopping district