Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Dickson L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Walking distance to all
perfect location ,location location
The stay was fine with comfortable bed and large bathroom. This is my fifth stay. Location was great walking distance to all Supermart, restaurant and shopping center. The only problem is the small cockroach in the room. With free water and swimming pool the hotel is above expectation
Reviewed October 04, 2013

haw B. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
best vallue for money
1) clean 2) room amenities 3) best value for money
very pleasant EXCEPT internet connection was challenging for my room.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Mark L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Short but nice stay except for parkin
Location. Price. Comfort.
This was my 4th stay here but the service and comfort I got was below par of my first 3 stays. I checked in around 4 pm but they gave me the room key half an hour later, but to compensate they gave us welcome drinks and allowed a late check out the next day. There was also a problem about the parking, I arrived there 4pm and the guard told me he would reserve a parking slot for me so I parked at the mall. Again I reserved a parking at the frontdesk and told them I'll be back at 8pm. Come 8pm there was still no parking so I was forced to park at the street parking of the mall. At 12 midnight, still there was no parking so I parked at the street parking in front of the hotel. So I paid the parking 3 times total of 120php. Other than that the stay was ok, but during around 1 am there was a loud noise coming from the aircon and the room became warm. I turned off the aircon and turned it on again and still it did't get cooler. So I slept sweaty not until 8am then the aircon got cooler. I didnt bother to tell the front desk about it during midnight coz I was too tired and just slept it away. This is the first time I experienced these parking and aircon problems here. But over all still I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Nerissa A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Could have been better
close to shopping malls, close to dining areas, reasonable price
It was great, however,m we had to transfer to another room because the airconditioner was leaking and almost all of our clothes got soaked. The front desk manager wasn't so friendly when we checked in.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Haydee S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
had a great time coz it's beside shopping center
location, very affordable, nice pool
It's actually our 3rd time here. We keep coming back coz it's just across Greenhills Shopping Center. It is very affordable and accessible.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

DJONG S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A nice hotel near shopping center
Close to shopping center, comfortable room, and clean
Green hills elan is a nice hotel to stay. There are many restaurant and shopping center. When I arrived at hotel, I just walk to the restaurant, and buy some stuff in the shopping center. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Emmanuel C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Accessible
accessibility to shopping area.
My fiance and I stay for 3D/2N Superior Room Only. We book in this hotel as my Friend set up Night Reunion of our High School Group. Upon arrival we have to wait for standard check in time 2PM, A refreshing welcome drinks for 2 was provided. At the lobby i noticed their flyers "free wifi" so i asked for the password. Then surprised that "Free Wifi" is not so free. Then at 2:10 they allowed us to check in, but without any assistance of a bellman. My room request was provided higher floor. The Room was big and spacious, Cleaned, No problem in our Room, Aircon was very big, Classic TV not Flat screen to bad i bring my External Drive to watch movie. Location the best walking distance to Greenhills Malls, We will surely back in this Hotel, when we want to shop in green hills.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Frank N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Its my home away from home
location, restaurant around & cleanliness
Room is nice and clean, location is very good for my purpose & good restaurant around the hotel .
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Cristina A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It was comfortable and accessible
Accessible, Near Shopping Centers and Restaurant, Convenient
Our stay was generally fine. It was comfortable and everything else. I was only disappointed when they charged me 44 pesos for each outside (LOCAL) calls dialed on the landline. The worst part is that I didn't get through the line because no one was answering the telephone number I was calling but still I was asked to PAY. I was not even informed during check in nor was posted in the room that any outside calls even local calls will be charged. I should have used my mobile phone instead and should not have paid that 44 pesos per call.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Russell T. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Basic room design, no thrills.
Security, friendly staff, close to shops
A pleasant stay with friendly staff. The room is small for 2 people with a very small space for hanging clothing. No free wifi in room, pay only and the large window leaked water onto the floor during heavy rain. Good for a quick business trip but search hotels in Ortigas if wanting a longer and more comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2013