or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1982 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1982)
Sort by:
Lady R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Favorite hotel in Greenhills

Near Greenhills shopping center
9.7
I always stay at this hotel during annual conventions held at a nearby place. This is my 3rd time and their service is always great. Hotel is well maintained. I also like it because its near the bargain shopping area. With the hard parking anywhere, I'm glad that they have free basement parking. Buffet breakfast is great. Although in my room when I was trying to get work done late in the night, I didn't notice that the room did not have desk chair. Tried to get one but they said they had a problem with the previous room occupant with the chair, the hotel was fully booked and they couldn't get an extra one... anywhere.. well, I'm a flexible person and used the chair next to the bed and used the extra pillow for better height. But I thought the staff didn't try hard enough. I'd still stay there next year coz there isnt any other good hotel in the area near the convention... and its a good hotel
Yohsuke Y. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2012
good location

location
7
nice and very convenient for our guest since we have unit also there
Sally C. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2012
Love Greenhills Hotel

Shopping and so Many Restaurans outside the Hotel Area
8
Greenhills Elan Hotel is a small hotel but with a very good location. good for your stay just like us. No need to take a taxi. all you need is walk and money for spending. Room is small but enough for a couple to stay. because the whole day, we are out. breakfat is not that good. not many choices.
Sally C. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2012
just okay

shopping and dining
7.3
Lady R. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location

Quality service and reasonably priced
10
This is my second time staying in this hotel. We arrived late in the night and since the room be booked was no longer available, they upgraded us to without extra charge for both the nights that we were booked in which I thought was great. The buffet breakfast had a good selection.
Aw S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Great location for shopping and value for money

Overall satisfied with the hotwl
8
Overall satisfied with the hotel (cleanliness, service) However, was dissapointed again as there is no smoking room available during check in even though this is specify in Agoda special request. Only managed to get changed on the 2nd night... Troublesome for a smoker to go in and out just for cigarate break
Lady R. Groups United States of America, November 19, 2012
Continued quality

Near Greenhills shopping center
10
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. But this time I'm glad I booked through Agoda and got better rates. I arrived late in the evening past midnight and the deluxe twin room was no longer available, only a superior room with one king size bed, so they upgraded me with no extra charge. I was kinda glad that my friend was not able to make it that night so having only one bed was no problem. They were able to transfer me to the a twin room the next day. With Manila or San Juan having difficult parking, I'm glad that the hotel had free basement parking.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location and good bargain

Nice penthouse pool and room service
8.3
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I was given a larger room but was dissapointed of the lack of carpeting. Also, there was construction going on with lot's of banging noise and was not informed during check in. The bed was nice and big. The air conditioner was new and efficient. The room service remains good at this hotel. The front desk could be a little more friendlier. Great location next to Green Hills Shopping Center and not too far from Timog, Eastwood, and Makati.
Melissa C. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Location is Almost Perfect!

location
6.7
location - literally across the street from greenhills (back of teriyaki boy) - it's almost perfect, however, the street that you have to cross is a bit dark in the evening and i'm not sure if it's safe to walk alone at night - but if you're not alone going to and from the hotel, then it shouldn't be a problem - it's right next to bdo, so i think it would be better to walk on that side of the road and just cross the street when you're almost in front of greenhills gate, which is 2-3 minutes away from the hotel room - we specifically asked for a non-smoking room, but we got a smoking one - i don't understand why we were even asked that when they will still give us a smoking room - i abhor the smell of cigarettes, so i was really annoyed at this - when i called front desk, they just said that they will try to find another room, but were not positive about finding one - they asked the bellboy to put something in the room to make the smell go away - we left the room for about 2 hours and when we went back, the smell kind of went away, but there was still some of it left - the room still smelled of smoke but i was a little too tired to care overall - i'm still unsure if i would go back to this hotel - if i would, it would solely be for the location - if i get another smoking room, i'll probably just sleep at the lobby until they will get me a new non-smoking room - i would recommend it to people who wouldn't care about cigarette smell, but otherwise, no - as for being satisfied with my stay, i'm still unsure - however, since i need to pick an answer below, i would say yes for the really nice bellboy who assisted us with our smelly room
Shopping Tip: 2-3minutes away from Greenhills so lots of budget (and not so budget) shopping to do and more than 50 food outlets to choose from
Jon A. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
convenience, location, luxury

close to shopping\dining, comfort, hospitality
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08