or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Pascualito G. Couples Philippines, September 08, 2012
Great location.

It is very accessible to business district.
8.3
This hotel has a very good location for business and shopping trips.
Lani G. Couples Philippines, September 07, 2012
Cozy room and a good location in Greenhills

Location
8.7
Every time we were in Manila, I always visit Greenhills because it is the center of good shopping of branded stuffs. That is why we tried this hotel so we can just walk across the shopping area from the hotel. Just sad that we haven't book the room with breakfast because there are restaurants very near the hotel , so you can buy and select your food at cheaper fee.
Cynthia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 07, 2012
Big Room. Nice hotel environment.

Big and clean room
7
During my 1st Manila Trip, i have choosen this hotel. Well, first impression, the hotel room is big and clean. It give me a relax feeling while in the room. Each day i came back from my shopping trip, i feel relax when entering the room.
Cynthia S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 07, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great Location for shoper
6.7
i have choosen this hotel for my 1st manila trip. the hotel is in greenhill shopping area. it give me the great location especially i came for shopping. while tired, i back to hotel and rest and continue my shopping. the room is clean and the staff is friendly with smile.
Belle A. Families with young children Philippines, September 07, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service!!!

Very friendly and accomodating staff! Big bed!
8.7
Exceeds my expectation for a 3 star hotel. Will defenitely come back! Thank you!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shopping mall is just a few steps away! And there is a spa just beside the hotel that offers cheap massage.
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 07, 2012
Great location but service not good

Nice Environment and safety
7.3
i was spent one night over there. But when morning around 8am somebody knocking my door and ask for checking my room. We are still not yet check out why need to checking my room?
Steven F. Couples United States of America, September 05, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very clean rooms
8.7
Hotel had nice rooms..very clean, easy access to taxis and others areas to visit, breakfast meal was very nice, local mall was nice and alot to see with all the shops!
Ulysses B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 04, 2012
Lovely hotel & service great

room
10
I like every thing about the hotel, the staff was great nice room like shooping next door
William L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 04, 2012
Good Location

Rooftop swimming pool with 360 degree view of whole Manila.
9.3
Many restaurants, pubs with wonderful live bands and a reasonable shopping mall (center market) within walking from the hotel. Hotel room was upgraded to executive room without additional charges, good price, clean and nice rooftop swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Just walk across the hotel to a great shopping mall selling lots of local foods, souvenirs, T-shirt, bags, money changers and best is fully air-cond and secured.
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, September 03, 2012
Consistent in service and accommodations

location and cleanliness
8.7
i've been coming to greenhills elan hotel for a while now. service and accommodations is always consistent. service is not the greatest, but consistently acceptable. it always feels like the front desk staff have something better to do, but are always able to help. the rooms are consistently clean and well maintained. if only the front desk was a bit more down to earth and projected an "i'm happy to be working at this great hotel" ambiance, the quality of this hotel would be even higher. maybe the staff needs a raise. maybe the owners aren't paying them enough. i still enjoyed my stay, however. can't wait to see improvements in the "happiness" of the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05