Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great location and good room

Good last minute price rooms
6.7
Very, very satisfied with the hotel rooms despite the last minute deal. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Very near Greenhills Shopping centre where there are a lot of good shopping deals without breaking the bank.
Brian C. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great location, nice room, service not so

Great location, room design is nice with thoughtful amenities for the business traveler
6.7
first time to stay in this hotel. location is perfect, about a few steps away from the greenhills promenade which is full of good restaurants and just opposite the shopping center. great business location. my only gripe is the service. receptionists were not that pleasant(i arrived past 8:30pm, but still). they asked for deposit despite my room being booked on agoda(first time a hotel listed on agoda did that). didn't want to swipe my card for it since they were going to "cancel" the transaction in the morning. didn't feel very comfortable with that arrangement. plus, the receptionists'(there were 2) explanation was not warm at all, which is an understatement. i would stay in this hotel again, for the sheer convenience and nice rooms, but would quickly choose a different one within the same location if they have the same type of receptionists there.
Restaurant Tip: About a few steps from Greenhills Promenade and a 7/11. You'll never go hungry staying in this place.
San S. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2012
Good location, great price

Affordable price, good location, noisy airconditioning
8.7
Location is good: just across the Greenhills Promenade where one can have good food and movies. Also diagonally across the Greenhills Shopping Center. A few steps to the left is a Tapa King restaurant and a 7-11, while to the right a pizza shop. Taxis are plenty. Price is very good for a Manila hotel. Excludes buffet breakfast but this can be availed at around 415 per head. Breakfast selection is adequate. Elevators are fast. Reception desk is efficient. Overall, a good value if u want a location around this area. What I don't like about the room is the noise of the air-conditioning unit. I should have brought earplugs because for 3 nights, I found it very difficult to sleep. I was so tired when i finally got home. But other than the aircon noise, the room is a good size enough for 2 twin beds and lots of space to walk about. They offer 2 complimentary bottles of water everyday and the room is also cleaned spotlessly everyday. What I don't like is also the room service knocking on my door at 9 or 930 in the morning. They did this twice when I was in the room. Why would they clean the room at this early hour?? Shouldn't they wait until the guest is almost sure to have departed? I mean, few people have left at 9am, right? The malls arent even open until 10am. It's annoying. I would stay here again if visiting Greenhills or the Cardinal Santos Hospital.
Jamie K. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Good location, average room

Location near the stores, easy to find taxis
7.3
I have stayed here on multiple times, however this time around the staff were not as accomodating. The room provided was small and cramped, whereas on other occasions the room provided was more spacious. The only positive thing about the hotel was the location.
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
nice location and clean rooms

parking space for travelers like us
9.3
everything you need on a place to stay e.g. easy transport and location near to businesses
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
nice location and clean rooms

parking space for travelers for us
9.3
everything you need on a place to stay e.g. easy transport and location near to businesses
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
nice location and clean rooms

parking space for travelers like us
9
everything you need on a place to stay e.g. easy transport and location near to businesses
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
nice hotel

clean and neat
8.3
the best hotel i ever been compare to makati place, parking space, restaurant place, spa and massage and their buffet is the best.
David Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Good service but room was musty and sheets old.

Shopping convenience.
5.7
Generally satisfied. But would have preferred a high floor instead.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great place if you need to stay in that area..

Nice rooms, good breakfast buffet, spa/massage on site
7
The area around the hotel is not so great.. and a little hard to get a taxi outside.. but I liked almost everything here about the hotel once you get inside, really nice view from the high floors, quiet room, good breakfast buffet with very courteous service.. if i needed to stay in this area for some reason i would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08