Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

may M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great hotel
Near greenhills shopping mall, clean and big rooms, nice breakfast
This is my second time to stay in this hotel and I am stil very satisfied with what I paid for.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Christine K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Comfortable, hotel great for budget travellers
Location, location, location
The hotel's location is very close to Greenhills Shopping Center. The room was quite small. The hotel had a strong air freshener smell on the hallways which can be irritating. Overall, the hotel is good enough for the value of money paid.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

arvin A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent
Spacious, Clean room pool and gym
Overnight stay is too short, the room was big and spacious, complete with mini-ref and safety box and kettle. Our stay was comfortable and the city view was also a great scene. We enjoyed the billiards just right beside the gym.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

eric L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great location for shopping
location bathroom location
i would have expected free wifi internet connection for that rate they were charging although P100 pesos is relatively cheap, it would have been a plus if they just offered it for free to guest.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Michael C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Awesome staff!
The staff, close to dining and shopping, the only hotel in Greenhills.
The wonderful staff were very accommodating round the clock, and were more than willing to troubleshoot any issues like Internet problems at 3am, multiple last minute room clean-ups, and even just small talk when I got bored. A plethora of restaurants were just across the street, so food was never an issue either. This has been my hotel of choice everytime I visit the Philippines since 2009, I will continue to check in this hotel for future visits.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

HAN L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Will be better if Wifi is free
Polite staff, reasonable security
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Myra Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
easy access to shopping area
near shopping area and restaurants
enjoyed our stay, definitely going back there. Staff were friendly and accommodating. 2 thumbs up and clean rooms as well. Food is ok
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Mark G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good value, great location
Location, decent room, attentive staff
Great stay. During my stay there they had a promotional price for internet access at Php30/day, i suggest they make it inclusive with the room package.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Johnny L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Fine
Clean, centrally located, near business district
It was fine might come back on my next trip. Clean room and bathroom.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Jonathan O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
comfortable room
big room, near shopping centre, affordable
Reviewed September 10, 2013