My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Cynthia M. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
convenient when shopping

near shopjng mall, lots of restaurants around, friendly staff
6.7
Quite good. Our room is clean bjt the aircondition is so huge and not wall mounted, it makes the room small and not aesthetically arranged.
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Never ever to go back again

There is nothing great to boast about this lousy hotel. I am usually generous with my review but the Greenhills Elan Hotel is a big disappointment.
2
Priscilla I. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Adequate. Previous stays were exceptional.

Clean room and proximity to shopping area and restaurants
7.3
This was my third stay at this hotel. I was frustrated that my TV and Internet services was not functioning properly unlike my previous stays.
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Shopping area

Location close to shopping & food
7.7
Hope their counter import service . Bellboy very helpful honestly . Close to v mall, promenade mall & greenhills mall. 1hr to airport , meter taxi about 260peso. The worst thing this hotel no free wifi but room rate isn't cheap.
Miriam A. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Great stay

Budget, clean and comfortable
7.7
My third time in Elan. No regrets staying in this hotel. Very conveniently located. Just a walking distance away to shopping center. The only problem we encounter is the parking area...
Edward B. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
our family enjoyed the stay especially the kids

the free , the bathtub and the accesibility in the shoppinng malls are the best things about this hotel.
9.7
the pool was so cold but they have this free use jacuzzi where we spend most of our bath adventure. they also have this bath tub so the kids enjoyed there playing.It is very accessible to the shopping center where could chose to dine and shop.accessible also at pasig mandaluyong area.
Tung Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Shopping location

Location location location
7.7
They give wrong room in the 1st. Check out time extend max 1pm, bellboy very great service, location close to 3big mall, massage just next door and good price
Gareth W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
quality hotel for a low price

location, comfort, good facilities
8.3
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. Stayed here multiple times. Good value for money
Noorafidah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2014
Nice hotel but old. But the safety is really 5star

Centrally located to shopping mall, green h
6
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good shopping location

Location close to 3malls
7.7
Nice location, friendly bellboy , counter service slow , room big , taxi to airport 1hr , next to airport got casino , many massage just near the hotel, taxi not familiar this hotel, remember to print the map/take hotel name card,Remember keep 550peso for terminal fee . I will come back this hotel, the location very convenient !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08