arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Andrew N.
United States
April 05, 2016
great location
excellent value

Jaclyn C.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Unsatisfiable stay
We arrived at the hotel 1:35 pm. I told the front desk we will check in at 2pm But its is already 2:25 the room is not yet ready. This is just the first disappointment. The female front office staff are like dumm people. They do not know what they are doing. Until one male front desk finally helped me. The room is spacious with kitchen, study table and a small sofa. But the aircon is very noisy. Every 3 minutes its stop and creates a disturbing sound because of this my daughter had trouble sleeping. The bed is hard and not comfortable to sleep in.i also felt there was some needle like bites in me from the bed or the comforter. Furthermore , the carpet is dirty. Good thing there was a bath tub and the bathroom is nice. Also the kitchen. The swimming pool is also satisfactory. The elevators are quite fast . Four functioning elevators. So, if ever i will come back at this hotel, i have to think hard. It was unpleasant experience.

Kendall M.
United States
April 02, 2016
Disappointed
I stay at this hotel several times per year and now they do t provide spa services. Getting a massage everyday was something I looked forward to as I travel 2-3 weeks per month. It would be nice for them to continuing with spa services because myself and my fiancé enjoyed it.

PATRICK C.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to greehills shopping center

Apple L.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Improve on customer service
Location is good
It was not a very pleasant experience. We were able to check in past 2pm, after several follow ups from the reception. Front desk officer who talked to me was pleasant. The aircondition inside the room is not working properly, it doesnt get comfortably cold. The food during breakfast was okay, not something that we would be eating again. Service was not good, there were a number of food in the buffet that were not refilled, and when i told the staff, they were not aware, they do not monitor.

Claudio A.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Perfect Location
This place suits our needs in terms of location where everything you may need is reasonably reacheable.

credo R.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
A 3star hotel
The buffet breakfast are good. Their facilities like the pool and gym are also good.

Jimmy W.
China
March 27, 2016
The view, the swimming pool, the staff service, th
The view, the swimming pool, the staff service, the bathroom, the room essentials are very good. The only problem is the dripping and noisy airconditioner.

Stevenson S.
Philippines
March 24, 2016
two thumbs up for value for money
stayed for 3 weeks , friendly staff and great service

Sally C.
Philippines
March 23, 2016
best hotel location
location..big bed...and nice toilet with bidet
breakfast is nothing special. but enough to fill your day. staff not that friendly but room is big and clean.comfortable bed and good bathroom. will always consider staying at this hotel again.