or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Cristina D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Value for money and good location.

Location, afforadability and easy access to cab.
6.3
It was average. Reception told me that I got an upgrade but obviously I stayed in a model unit with dummy desk top computer and TV. though another TV was placed and is working. Though I only stayed just to do my errands I did not bother complaining at all. However, they can be more honest by telling me that I will be staying in a model unit rather than misinforming me that I got an upgrade I would be more pleased with that.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Comfortable room & friendly staff

clean, comfort & friendly
7.3
Great location, only 5 minutes walk to GreenHills Shopping Mall. Many reataurants nearby, fast foods, Chinese foods, Japanese foods, Thai foods, Westerb foods, all within walking distance. After shopping at GreenHills Shopping Mall, we still can drop off our shopping bag to hotel and continue. After dinner, can go for movie, then continue with body or foot massage next to hotel. We will go for this hotel again on our next trip.
Pablo M. Solo travelers Spain, May 14, 2014
Confortable, good bed and great views. No Internet

Bed, views, cleanliness
6.3
Room was very good, with a big bed and great views on floor 35 for me. However, what happens with Internet connection is unacceptable: you have to pay 200 pesos per day... but it doesn't wortk anyway! It never did at least ok in my seven days stay, and I needed it. Nobody in the hotel was able to provide any solution for me in that issue. Also, and I know it is more my fault than hotel's as I kept forgetting about it: if you did not put the "do not disturb" signal in your door, they would ring your bell at 8am every single morning. It is way too early and there should be other ways. Other negative issues: there is no aircon in the corridors and sometimes you need to wait for a while for the lift, so it can be very hot. Lift's aircon are not very good either.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Good location, near shopping area, many restaurants around
7.3
Good hotel in Greenhills. There are minimart, restaurant, money changer around hotel. The room is clean.
John V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Exceeded my expectations

Walking distance to shopping malls, cheap hotel, nice room
9
Room was clean and very relaxing. Perfect place to rest around the metro. And the best thing was the hotel is situated in front of promenade/ shopping mall
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Pleasant

Close to entertainment center and restuarants
6
Good except for very very bad wifi connection
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Excellent

Safe, accomodating staff, nice view
9
Very satisfactory. Except the aircon that is a little noisy and the televisions are outdated.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2014
Excellent!

Accessibility and convenience.
9
Lady R. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great for shopping

Location, room, quiet
7
Good hotel next to Greenhills shopping - a must do in Manila :) hotel room was big enough and the hotel tidy. Lifts are very slow (may have been maintenance). Would return
Maria M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Best location, few amenities

Location Accessibility Cleanliness
7
All in all it was good. Location is perfect and room is comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05