or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Jose P. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2012
Fantasic Location

Walking distance to Greenhills Shopping Center
8.7
great value for your money. a stone throw away from greenhills shopping center.
Michael L. Groups Australia, July 25, 2012
"Great location but large rooms"

Location, breakfast, Cleanliness
7
Great location for a hotel next to greenhills shopping mall. Buffet is very good. Staff are sometimes incompetent.
Shopping Tip: Rather then going to 168 mall you can shop at greenhills mall to buy all the same items. Save you a long taxi ride.
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
Great location.

The hotel is just across greenhills promenade 5mins walk to the shopping center.
6.3
The room is ok but the bathroom stinks and after taking a shower it floods the whole toilet. The receptionists are not accommodating and don't even now what is customer service. They kept us waiting and whenever u need something, don't call them because they won't answer.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are everywhere but along Annapolis street, there's a few restos that offers a low cost meals/budget meals
Tim U. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
Fantastic location, reasonable facilities, dated

Location, facilities
8
Great value for the price. Being right next to Greenhills shopping center worked out really well. I was there to visit my grandmother at the Cardinal Santos Medical Center and chose this hotel based on proximity. You can walk there in about 10 minutes. The facilities are a bit dated, including the pool, billiard room and observation deck. Breakfast is only so-so. Only get it if you are in a rush - otherwise, plenty of places around the mall to eat.
Travel tip: Good men's haircut - Hair Force One - for P140 right outside the lobby. If you have laundry, walk downstairs (elevator doesn't stop there) for P30 per kg wash and fold. For SIM card or broadband stick, go to 3rd floor of Vera mall.
Dorothy S. Families with young children Canada, July 23, 2012
Hotel is built well but managed poorly

location and concrete structure
5.7
The hotel is built well but managed poorly. Some linens and pillows look grey, old, and sagging. Our aircon was repaired three times before they finally change the unit. They would repair each day only for the air conditioning to turn hot again in the middle of the night. So we were hot at night for 3 nights. When I asked for compensation in the form of just free breakfast, the front desk person said she will have to ask management first. When the response came back, it was a NO!!!This is not acceptable customer service.
Liz P. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2012
Close to mall, but in a busy area

good city view
6.7
I waited for nearly an hour to check-in, although I arrived around check-in time. They didn't have a record of my booking, so said they'd upgrade me to another room. (But I'm not really sure what they upgraded me from and too). Asked for a cash deposit which seemed unreasonable. Other hotel will ask for credit card details for security. Meal costs seemed a bit expensive, so I chose to go to mall for some meals. Food takes a long time and service is not always good.
Shopping Tip: Only hotel in Greenhills
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
"Clean hotel in a good proximity to shopping!"

Location, Cleanliness
7
Hotel has a good breakfast buffet and is close to major shopping centres
Shopping Tip: Close to CHinatown and Megamalls
Nelly D. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

the people and the generosity, i was transfered to a bigger room when i think they noticed that i have kids
6.3
the location is accessible anywhere you want to go, very near shopping ctr and retaurants. the people are friendly, they even transferred us to a bigger room when they found out that i have my kids with me. the food selection is few, hope you add more variety. the pool is okay, too. airconditioning is okay. cleanlisness is okay. i hope that there will be a free wi-fi.
Clarizza R. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
A "value for your money" hotel

The room is spacious, bathroom is big, updated facilities.
9
It's a hotel located near shopping mall in greenhills. Great place to stay when you do a lot of shopping. Bed is comfy and big. Staff is friendly especially in the restaurant. But I do hope there will be more choice of food and refill will be on time. My kid loves it there and enjoyed watching TV and taking snacks. I noticed there are also things to help you do your office stuff. There are staplers, punchers and clips.
Shopping Tip: Have your weekend booked at this hotel espeacially when you plan to shop a lot at Greenhills malls.Tiangge price and branded malls are within reach. You will never run out of choices to eat. The hotel is also good for weekend rest when you like to enjoy massage or spa in your room.
Kindred P. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Basic hotel with a great view of Manila

Lots of food choices nearby
8.3
Needed a place for the weekend near Greenhills Shopping Center.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills Shopping Center is a 3-min walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01