Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Arleigh H. Couples Canada, January 22, 2013
Good- Modern and Clean

Location
7.3
Overall the room was good, clean, quiet. Unfortunatelythey did not have any king beds when we arrived so my husband and I slpet seperately...but it was ok. Internet is the only downfall, but we ended up enjoying limiting our usage and it forced us to go and do things. There is a really great market nearby and lots of good restaurants. Just booked our second visit to Elan!
Report this review
Hera S. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2013
Good Location

Just ok
5.7
Small Room.. Its taking time for the to respond on requests
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
7.3
This hotel has a great accommodation and location as well. It is located in the central city and very near shopping malls. Accessible to transport as well. I will definitely return to this hotel. I will refer this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Alvin G. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Excellent Service

Nice and very cozy rooms
7.7
It was very relaxing and was really a pleasant stay
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
value for money

Spacious rooms, great location
10
definitely felt like we got more than we paid for. One of the best hotels we've stayed in the metro so far, in the Php 2k-3k budget. We stayed in the superior room which has a queen bed, kitchen counter, and bathtub. Couldnt think of anything more to ask (a microwave, maybe?) Their parking space was full when we came (Sat night) so we had to park on the sidewalk a few blocks away but apart from this inconvenience, overall it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Frances R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Spacious rooms. Nice breakfast buffet

Spacious, clean rooms .. seems bigger than usual hotel room in Manila. Good location.
8
The hotel is a few steps away from Greenhills.. that's a plus since we went there to shop. A lot of dining places nearby too. I'm not sure if they upgraded our room to executive suite, but the room we stayed in was more spacious than what I expected. It's an old hotel, but newly renovated. The furniture pieces like the sofa, bedside tables, dining set and kitchen were a bit old but functional. The room is well-maintained.. although I saw 2 tiny cockroaches. Other than, I'd say everything's okay. When you want to shop in Greenhills and want a good hotel to stay in, Elan hotel is a good choice. The breakfast buffet was fine too. They served salads and fresh fruits. The service in general was good.
Report this review
Leslie B. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Lovely Hotel in a super Location

Near Shopping Center
9.7
I love the staff of Greenhills Elan hotel! very accommodating and courteous too. They had our room upgraded to suite for free. The breakfast is okay nothing special. The rooms are clean, with a nice view of the makati and ortigas skyline. I'll definitely go back to this hotel
Report this review
Bernardita L. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2013
Great Location

Few steps away from shopping centre, good ac, nice toilet
8.3
This hotel is very close to Greenhills shopping centre which is good for a late night out with friends. The room is quite big, king size bed is comfortable, air conditioning unit is too cold and nice view on the 37th floor where we stayed.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are just opposite this hotel but if you like pizza, pasta and salad try CPK.
Report this review
Charish P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
Very nice rooms

Nice spacious rooms, clean and comfortable beds
8
I loved it! The room is nice, bedsheets are neatly tucked in place and it's very close to Greenhills shopping malls!!!
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
nice clean room and great location

huge room
5.3
hotel is nice and clean, the bed is nice and also free from bugs which is always the plus point from other hotels.
Travel tip: nice hotel with good ammeneties like many restaurants and eating places. easy access for travellers or even holiday goers because its in between makati and quezon city so going places up north or down south is accessible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08