or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Raymund A. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great location. Value for money.

Modern, Convenience, Friendly Staff
9
I have stayed several times at the Elan and have found it a great option for quick stay-ins if there are activities I need to attend to early the next morning or just a place to crash after a great evening of socials; The rooms are clean, staff efficient, and the buffet breakfast as well as the cafe have great food;
Shopping Tip: Right next door to the Greenhill Promenade, and Shopping Center
Anthony E. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Ok hotel and affordable

Very close to shopping center
6.3
This hotel is right next door Greenhills Shopping Center one of many good shopping places in Manila where almost everything are very reasonable priced & cheap. There are quite plenty of restaurants to choose from. The rooms are small and the airconditioner a little bit noisy but good location.
Robert M. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2012
"great place"

Warm, friendly, and hospitable staff
10
Great place... Staff was warm and friendly. Close by shopping and dinning areas. Want to relax and enjoy spa's their close by. Enjoyed my stay would recommend this place to all my family an friends.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills 1 minute a way.
Anja F. Groups South Africa, August 17, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with really Bad Service

Close to massive shopping centre, really beautiful interior.
6
Firstly, the taxi we organised didn't arrive at the airport, then the one that we ordered to go back, they got the dates mixed up. We had no hot water, they came to fix it, but it still didn't work. The food is really overpriced and not that good. The girls at reception never seem to know what's going on. They only cleaned our room once and we had to go down and ask them to do it, then only made the beds and left dirty towels in the bathroom.
Shopping Tip: Massive Shopping Centre just across the road with all different kinds of restaurants. Big indoor fleamarket type place where we bought so much clothes and shoes and gifts and we didn't spend a lot of money. We were inside for hours.
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2012
nice hotel and clean rooms

parking space for travelers
9.7
very good performance during make up rooms,valuable can be left without any fear of losing
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
nice hotel and clean rooms

parking space for travelers
9.7
accessible locations and valuables can be left without fear of loosing
Dave V. Couples Canada, August 16, 2012
nice hotel

good dining
8
good location to shopping but far from airport nice staff and managemnt understood english fairly well
Susan Y. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Nice place for a brief stay

Very accessible
7.3
All I can say is that the location and rooms are okay except for the shower heater that is fluctuating every time I used it. Same thing as the last time I stayed in this Hotel last May, i encountered the same problem with fluctuating shower heaters, apparently I forgot to mention it in front desk. Hope to take some actions regrding this matter. Thank You! PS. Room aircons are a bit noisy too
Lourdes V. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2012
Comfortable rooms

Near shopping centers
6.3
I normally stay in this hotel whenever I am in green hills area. I like this place since its near shopping center and lots of variety ood to choose from
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Location was great

Good Location
5.3
great location, near to shopping mall where can get food easily. being asked for deposit by cash basis????

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05