Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Lady R. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Favorite hotel in manila

Reasonably priced with good service
10
Stayed so many times at this hotel. They have maintained the quality. My number one choice in Manila.
Report this review
Julie C. Groups Australia, January 17, 2013
Excellent for shopping at Viramall

Spacious and comfortable rooms
7.7
This hotel is very good value for money and the only one close to the Greenhills shopping centre. I use it only for the rooms as the restaurant, gym and wifi are below standard. But those things are easily and cheaply available nearby.
Shopping Tip: Don't miss the pearl markets.
Report this review
Arlie J. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2013
Its very good we got deluxe or sometimes excutive

I felll like in my house
9
I been coming back for manytimes already cause the staff is very friendly and accompdating... The services is great... Especially the front office
Travel tip: All travellers please try to stay at ellans suite at greenhill price is very appordable and telaxing..
Report this review
Mohd A. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location with fantastic view

roof top swimming pool
9.7
advantage for muslims as a nearby mosque is around 5 minutes walkind distance.
Report this review
Martin E. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2013
Nice place with great shopping next doors

A good place to stay and be relaxed before flying home
9.7
Pick this hotel if you have been travelling around and want to settle down before leaving the Philippines. This is actually a business class hotel i a 40 store building. It is a combined apartment building and hotel. On the top floor is a nice pool with a bar and fantastic view of Manila, Perfect for relaxing and you may also use the gym downstairs from the pool. The hotel have an excellent breakfast buffet. The hotel though do not offer free WiFi, rather they charge you heavily for Internet access. Nice clean rooms with perfect bathrooms.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just a minute walk from the Green-hills Shopping mall where you may find whatever you want. There is a real Supermarket in the mall and next to the mall there is a lovely restaurant square. I is easy to spent a day just walking around there. Even if the mall have 100:reds of computer/phone stalls yo are unlikely to make a bargain. The prices offered are often higher than in Western Europe.
Report this review
Song Q. Couples China, January 15, 2013
Cool

room shower food
10
Very cool
Report this review
Armand S. Families with older children United States of America, January 13, 2013
Great location

Older but clean
6.3
It's not the best hotel but you'll love it for it's location. Right next to Greenhills shopping center. Wifi connection is really bad. We paid but was not able to use it at all. We requested that they credit us back and they did.
Report this review
Joanne B. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great Location, pleasant staff

Near the best shopping place in manila!
8.7
We had a very nice time in this hotel. Very near greenhills shopping center. Near various dining places.
Report this review
Ildiko C. Couples Hungary, January 11, 2013
Nice, clean business type

Rooftop swimming pool
8.7
nice, spacious rooms with tv, complimentary things. bathroom is even better. nice view from rooftop pool. good shopping around in greenhills shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: good shopping
Report this review
Collin L. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Newly Renovated

Traffic is bad and bad A/C
5.3
Stay was nice at on the first night. (Stayed 2 nights) On the 2nd night in the middle of the night, around 2am the A/C stopped functioning. We called for a technician and he came after an hour! They couldn't fix the problem and left us without a good A/C. Luckily we were checking out at 5am and left in bad shape... They seem to have renovated the rooms but kept the old A/Cs. A very bad decision I think.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills is in front of the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04