or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Joyce S. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2012
comfortable and clean

Nearness to commercial center and reasonable rate
10
My stay was overall a good one, the hotel offers what is necessary and fundamental for travellers, a clean bed , a clean bathroom, no insect and ants , enough space for luggage. services were also good,and fast. Both front desk and bell boy services were prompt.
Jennifer P. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Great location for shopping

nice and clean room, very near Greenhills Shopping area
6.7
We stayed in this hotel because we wanted to be near Greenhills Shopping area. The location was excellent for people who want to be near restaurants and shopping area. Greenhills is a great place for shopping for clothes, shoes, accessories, etc. I will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Greenhills bargain market is walking distance so it's perfect for those people who love to shop!!!
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Best hotel

near shopping center
8.7
place is close to restaurants, department store, taxi on site every 2 minutes, 2 minute walking distance to greenhills shopping center, cinema, etch. highly recommended to travelers and vacationers.
Kirby G. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Good location but very poor service ,

Location
2
Will never go back . Very noisy aircon we weren't able to sleep
Benedict T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2012
service with a smile

big room
8
great location near shopping center. room is clean service is good.
Raymond M. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
Good Location

friendly staff
6
good location, close to shops. Markets are close by and the supermarket. The movie theater is close by and if you feel like dinning out then there is a multitude of different restaurants that are close to the hotel. the view from the rooms is good giving an overview of manila.
Marissa A. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Good location, affordable

Lots of food and shopping establishment. Good to go out at night as there are open restaurants at night
8
Location is very convenient. Staffs are friendly. It has been my 5th time staying in this hotel and I still love it. However, there are quite a number of small cockroach in the room (3F superior room). I just hope that they won't do renovation early in the morning as guests are still sleeping then.
Alex D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Near the shopping center

spacious room
7
the room is spacious and it is near greenhills shopping center. lots of restaurants in the vicinity.
Shopping Tip: when you shop at greenhills shopping center you should always ask for discounts especially for foreigners it is best that you should shop with a local friend for you to have bigger discounts
Chenghan L. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
great location budget hotel

Roomy, excellent location, friendly staff
7.7
the price is affordable, the hotel is located right outside the greenhills thus it is very easy to go shopping or eat out at the restaurant. the wifi or internet is not free and the speed is not very fast. the room overall is huge however there were small roaches all over the place. i'd stay there again mainly for the reason of the price and convince.
Jerry N. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2012
Nice view,strategic location,not so friendly staff

view, room, parking
7
The penthouse is the best spot in this hotel. You can really see the whole Metro. The place is also very convenient. We stayed here during rainy season but we didn't get bored because shopping centers are all over the place. I just hope the staff will be more friendly and not forget that they are representing the Filipino people esp to foreign tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02