Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2261 reviews

2014 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Sherelline Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
lovely stay

near shopping malls, great food, easy access to public transportation
9
Lovely stay, nice, clean, big hotel rooms.. definitely value for money, would definitely come back again.
Report this review
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Very good, as usual with the exception of parking.

comfort and cleanliness
8.7
As usual, staying at this hotel is very good, but not having parking because they were "full" made it inconvenient.
Report this review
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
peace and quiet

clean , comfortable and nice location
8.3
Report this review
Ramon B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Convenient for shopping and dinning

Close to shopping, dinning and easy access to transportation
7.3
My flight came in at 9 am and reach the hotel by 11 am but I have to wait until 2 pm for check in. The room was nice and clean, comfortable bed was a plus but we found small roaches crawling in the bathroom.
Report this review
Violeta P. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was okay.

Location was the best.
7
I would like that they have newer and cleaner towels. I got skin rashes.
Report this review
Lorraine L. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Not restful stay

Location, easy access to public transportation
5
We booked 2 nights at Élan. During our first night, the air condition in the room was too loud so we weren't able to rest well. We requested to be transferred to a different room the following day. We didn't get to rest as well because the next room was having a party and it took a while for the hotel staff to make them quiet down a bit.
Report this review
Angelica V. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
they make up for their faults

location location location
6.3
they were not able to accommodate us 100% and had to pay for an early check in fee when i requested this before hand. they said they were not adviced but it was stated on my voucher. the 1st room had air con issues and then we were transfered to another room with 2 single beds (note - we just got married). didnt really have the best experince but they location was accessible.
Report this review
Shane A. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2013
Great location clean rooms

location, clean, prompt staff
7.7
Good spot, great staff, very prompt and helpful. Before i went out one day I turned on the button for them to be prompted to clean the room and when I went back in less than 3 hours the room was all cleaned up.
Report this review
Bashiruddin A. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2013
it was memorable and i got the value for my money.

near shopping malls, elegant and friendly staff
8.7
It was great experience. I felt so comfortable and treated well by the hotel staff. It is worth staying again in the future.
Report this review
Chloe M. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2013
I enjoyed our stay.

Location, Affordable, Spacious
8
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 2014 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07