or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Pauline P. Business travelers Singapore, August 09, 2012
Great Hotel Service and Great Location

Great Location and Service is Fantastic!
8
i was there while the bad monsoon floods were going on in manila. i was a little worried about getting to the hotel because of the flooded roads. to my surprise, the roads from the airport leading to greenhills area, where the hotel is, is completely safe and clear from floods. one plus point is that the hotel is in an area that's not prone to flooding. the hotel service has been great, where the staff came and help promptly especially with the heavy rains. pleasant stay at the hotel and the rooms are comfortable. we were staying at the higher floors so the view of the city is good especially we are indoors as much as possible because of the rain.
Tony K. Families with older children United States of America, August 08, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

idea location to shopping mall
7.3
this hotel is close to everything that you can get,shopping-cheap price market,electronic and phone stores,alot of restaurants and couple of movie houses.they all within the greenhill mall,so no matter you travel solo or with the whole family.this hotel can fit you with two single beds or a king size bed ,even they offer you a suite.this place is clean but the only thing they need to work on is the gym area,the equipments are kind of outdated and there is no free wifi.but after all the location just can not beat..
Nicole H. Couples Philippines, August 06, 2012
Very good hotel

Location, Amenities
8.3
we loved our stay! surprisingly short walk from greenhills shopping center and the restos. the amenities were very nice, very few guests during our stay, which is great for quiet getaways. loved the early check-in and late check out, i don't know if this is the usual or because of the lean season. very nice room, packed with the basics and more. ac needs improvement though, it's not on automatic. the downside would have to be the view from our window, it looked into the window of the neighboring residential building and they had underwear drying outside which wasn't pretty. good food but limited choices and can be expensive. better to eat out.
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, August 06, 2012
good location, very clean rooms

clean, location
8.7
this is my 4th stay at this hotel. we enjoyed our stay, as usual. the rooms are always clean and the staff performance is consistent. they never go out of their way to help a customer, but always help when asked... which is too bad because customers service make or break a business. if the staff was a bit better at customer service this hotel could easily compete with higher end hotels.
Lally R. Groups Philippines, August 06, 2012
relaxing and peaceful

near a shopping mall, large room and clean bathroom
8
Ace N. Families with older children Philippines, August 05, 2012
fun and relaxing

location, good room, good beds
7.3
Melissa Q. Families with young children Philippines, August 05, 2012
Great location but small room

Value for money; Very near the Greenhills Shopping Center; Corteous Hotel Staff
7.3
Over-all, our stay was great. It was my husband's birthday and I wanted to give him some rest and leisure. The hotel delivered. Primarily, I chose this hotel for its location and affordability. The king-sized bed was suitable for a family of three. The room was small but it had all the typical hotel amenities. Toiletries lacked razor and lotion, though. The cafe at the upper ground floor served value for money and delicious merienda, as well as pasta dishes, among others. We didn't avail of the room with buffet breakfast as it was more expensive than if one gets the superior room (w/ king size bed)and buys the breakfast separately. The downside to this hotel are the small cockroaches in the room. Likewise, the pool is a little bit dirty. This maybe typical of condotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Greenhills Shopping Center is just in front of the hotel. One can choose from all kinds of dining, entertainment, and shopping experience. The hotel itself has some shops in its upper and lower ground floors. One can easily get a haircut at its barbershop or have a spa.
Fred B. Couples Australia, August 05, 2012
Great views in a good location

The location is good
6.7
Parking was hard as they didnt have a dedicated parking garage. Views were great! The room was smaller and less equiped than what we expected but still managable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pool on the roof, amazing views!
Delia D. Couples Philippines, August 05, 2012
nice and cozy

the room
9.3
- nice place - clean room - very accessible - near greenhills shopping center
Maria D. Families with young children Philippines, August 05, 2012
Wonderful stay!

Proximity to the Shopping Center
9.7
greenhills elan hotel was wonderful. the room was just right and appropriate for a family with young kids. the bathroom was spacious and the bedroom and receiving areas are clean. we get fresh towels everyday. cable was enjoyed by the kids. overall, superb rating!
Shopping Tip: It is situated in the middle of Greenhills and so both Shoppesville & Greenhills Shopping Center were within walking distance. THere are a lot of restaurants, movie houses and small shops which are very accesible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05