Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
beautiful hotel

nice location and good service
9.7
i have been to this hotel many times when i'm in manila
Levie R. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Nice,

Great room, good value
8
The hotel was perfectly located right behind one of the city's mall. The Room was spacious and generous. The facilities was great. What was disappointing was the lack of free wifi or wired internet connection. They charge you an arm, a leg and another arm for it. Another surprise what when they billed me for some spilled cola on the sheets. It's a nice place but the will charge you for everything the can think of, you've been warned.
Lourdes V. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great location

Shopping is very convenient
6.3
Nothing much to say about this hotel. An average hotel around greenhills
Romeo J. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great location and friendly and attentive staffs

Hotel is located right next to the Greenhills shopping malls.
8.3
Staffs were very attentive to our requests while staying at the hotel for 2 nights. Breakfast could be improved by having more choices. Hotel location is the best selling point for this hotel as the Greenhills shopping malls are just a stone throw away. A lot of choices of restaurants around. Taxis available 24 hours. Security is very good as my wife and I felt very safe.
Tuan N. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
location...

Inexpensive, close to shopping complex, convenient.
6
Even though it is not a 5 star hotel, it certainly does provide comfort and convenience that does not dig into your pockets. The hotel was not so expensive for a star rating and it offered comfortable facilities. The main advantage of the hotel is of course it's location, right next door to the Green hills shopping complex.
Pamela M. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2012
Full hotel service, half the price!

Convenient and comfortable
8
This would be our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and this time we got upgraded! This hotel gives you a full hotel service from the room service to bathrobes to a complete set of toiletries without breaking the bank. You also get a buffet breakfast, which for its price is very seldom. I'd recommend it to any traveller, foreign or local because of its convenient location. 10min walk to the nearest MRT station, restaurants around, and if you are into shopping, you are just across one of Manila's best loved shopping centers -- the greenhills shopping arcade. Plus this place never fails to give me a good night's sleep.
Jeanette A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
Good Service

The employees were all accommodating and pleasant.
9.3
the room is clean and has a very nice view at night. it is also nice to stay on top of the building in the morning.. you can have a nice view of greenhills and manila!
Anthony E. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2012
ok hotel close to shopping centre

Close to the shopping centroh
5
Stayed at this hotel for 7 days, very close to greenhills shopping center and had lots of resto around the area.. some staff are questionble and not that nice, and they even ask P2000 as deposit and pls keep receipt as they will not refund if not surrendered. the room is quite big and clean. big bed and pillows are soft. the bathroom is big also with tub, complete toiletress.. the bad side is, it has no free wifi, the charge is quite expensive P650/24hr...aircon ia too noise
Isobel D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2012
Great Location

Location
7
Staff were polite and helpful. Clean rooms. Very near greenhills shopping center. No wifi.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
A real gem

Clean, modern, kichenette, friendly staff.
8.3
this was a great little place to stay and explore the nearby malls. For the price I paid it was exceptional value and I think I will be returning. A short ride or walk to the MRT and close to a Bikram yoga studio
Restaurant Tip: The Ayra Persian restaurant near the cinemas (Greenhills Promenade) was friendly and well priced for dinner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05