or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
Eugene D. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2012
A Few Steps To Shopping Haven

Close proximity to greenhills shopping area just across the road...
8.3
Had an excellent stay with this hotel. Though the assigned was the smallest cut among the rest of the room but still I find it very decent and spacious with bath tub, mini bar, coffe sitting area, and a working table space. A great deal for its price...
Shopping Tip: If you plan to splurge to shop at greenhills, need not worry about the stuffs you buy as you can easily drop it close to your hotel as its just across the road.
Richmond T. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Comfortable stay and convenient location

location
8
Greenhills Elan Hotel offers a very convenient location for both business and pleasure especially in the San Juan and Ortigas area. We had a pleasant and comfortable stay. The hotel's friendly reception and staff are there to help and assist in your need. The hotel, as well as the rooms are tidy. The rooms are ok and spacious, nothing really stands out but nothing is out of place. Another plus is that there are lots of electrical outlets for your convenience. One thing I did notice is that the room hallways were not airconditioned (probably to save electricity). As I mentioned earlier, one thing that really stands out is its location. If you're after shopping and entertainment, then this is a good place to stay. Greenhills Shopping Center is easily accessible by walking. No need to waste precious time in getting a ride, as you would just get stuck in traffic during the peak hours. Restaurants are aplenty so you won't get bored here. There are also convenience stores in Annapolis Street in case you'll be needing some items that aren't offered by the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Check out the always busy "tiangge" of Greenhills shopping center, also learn to look around and haggle/ negotiate if there's something that catches your fancy.
Aaron Y. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2012
Modern-ish hotel next to a bunch of chain stores

Want something stereotypically american to eat? You can find it next door
6.7
there's a krispy kreme, dunkin donut, mcdonalds, and a slue of other american franchises all conveniently located right across the street from this hotel. if i was a typical american from the midwest i'd be in love with this place. walking around the area was kind of like being in a typical promenade back in the states. the rooms were fairly nice. good size and very clean. the staff was not the most welcoming but whatever, they got the job done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Intramura, the old part of Manila, is about 15 minutes away by taxi.
Nazarina J. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
It's a shopping spree time!!!

Spacious, clean and friendly hotel
8.7
We received a very welcoming greeting when we reached the hotel at about 3 in the morning. All the staff are firendly and helpful. The room is big and clean. What we like most about the hotel is, it is the one and only hotel located near to the Greenhill Shopping Mall, the famous zouk in Manila!!!
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Best place for family

near to shops
7.7
this clean and nice hotel is centralized in the heart of manila, shops are near and transportation is easy... room quality is affordable and a lot of choice to order food.
Allan L. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Once again

Friendly, Nice, Clean and it is a great place to be at
9
It is again another great stay at the hotel. Nice people, great location. Everything about the hotel is nice, just hope that they stay this way and the price of it will never increase... Thank you for the great service keep it up, I will see you soon.
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great location and good room

Price can't be beat for the quality of room and location
6
We needed two rooms instantly and Elan had what we needed. No fuss, bells and whistles just good room with good price despite our last minute booking. Agoda did us well! Rooms were spacious and very clean. The bed was surprisingly comfortable and room interior is very high quality for the price.
Shopping Tip: Elan is very close to the Greenhills shopping arcade and has very good deals from knick knacks to clothes to personal effects.
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great location and good room

Good last minute price rooms
6.7
Very, very satisfied with the hotel rooms despite the last minute deal. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Very near Greenhills Shopping centre where there are a lot of good shopping deals without breaking the bank.
Brian C. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great location, nice room, service not so

Great location, room design is nice with thoughtful amenities for the business traveler
6.7
first time to stay in this hotel. location is perfect, about a few steps away from the greenhills promenade which is full of good restaurants and just opposite the shopping center. great business location. my only gripe is the service. receptionists were not that pleasant(i arrived past 8:30pm, but still). they asked for deposit despite my room being booked on agoda(first time a hotel listed on agoda did that). didn't want to swipe my card for it since they were going to "cancel" the transaction in the morning. didn't feel very comfortable with that arrangement. plus, the receptionists'(there were 2) explanation was not warm at all, which is an understatement. i would stay in this hotel again, for the sheer convenience and nice rooms, but would quickly choose a different one within the same location if they have the same type of receptionists there.
Restaurant Tip: About a few steps from Greenhills Promenade and a 7/11. You'll never go hungry staying in this place.
San S. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2012
Good location, great price

Affordable price, good location, noisy airconditioning
8.7
Location is good: just across the Greenhills Promenade where one can have good food and movies. Also diagonally across the Greenhills Shopping Center. A few steps to the left is a Tapa King restaurant and a 7-11, while to the right a pizza shop. Taxis are plenty. Price is very good for a Manila hotel. Excludes buffet breakfast but this can be availed at around 415 per head. Breakfast selection is adequate. Elevators are fast. Reception desk is efficient. Overall, a good value if u want a location around this area. What I don't like about the room is the noise of the air-conditioning unit. I should have brought earplugs because for 3 nights, I found it very difficult to sleep. I was so tired when i finally got home. But other than the aircon noise, the room is a good size enough for 2 twin beds and lots of space to walk about. They offer 2 complimentary bottles of water everyday and the room is also cleaned spotlessly everyday. What I don't like is also the room service knocking on my door at 9 or 930 in the morning. They did this twice when I was in the room. Why would they clean the room at this early hour?? Shouldn't they wait until the guest is almost sure to have departed? I mean, few people have left at 9am, right? The malls arent even open until 10am. It's annoying. I would stay here again if visiting Greenhills or the Cardinal Santos Hospital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02