My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Christine S. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel and very corteous people.

Room is clean specially the bathroom. Room is spacious.
9
The waiters of the Elan cafe should be attentive to the guests needs. They should add bacon to their breakfast.
Shopping Tip: This is a great hotel if you need a place to stay when you want to go shopping to grennhills tiangge.
Lalaine Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2012
Central Location in Greenhills

Convenient Location, Clean, Spacious
7
stay was adequately comfortable. the room is spacious, clean. hotels like this should upgrade to offer free wifi to their guests. even malls and restaurants now offer this service for free - it is so basic nowadays. the p600 peso charge per day leaves a bad taste on the stay - at the very least, they should offer free wifi access at the lobby or at the restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: the greenhills promenade is filled with great restaurants for everyone's taste: bizu, cibo, california pizza kitchen, peri-peri, burgoo, banana leaf, etc. bargain shopping at shoppesville is a short walking distance.
Daisy T. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2012
Affordable price

Clean room
7.3
Relatives enjoyed the stay. They have clean rooms and near greenhills shopping mall.
Kathleen A. Business travelers August 2, 2012
Nice location

Location
5.3
Didnt clean the room for 3 days even if we called the housekeeping. No wine opener. Small rooms with ipis in thr bathroom. Should be more accomodating with guests. Had to pay extra for late check out not like in other hotels its for free.
Shopping Tip: Right across greenhills
Franklin B. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel but not clean.

Nice interior
6
The hotel was nice but we found small cockroaches in the toilet and the towels are not fresh. The pillows are old and crumpled.
Samson O. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2012
Great View

near at Greenhills shopping center
9.3
I like my stay here aside from its so near at Greenhills Shopping Center view are so excellent since its the only high rise condo hotel in the area. rooms are so spacious clean and elegant as well. i can't comment on food since i do not have a breakfast included. staff also friendly and very helpful.
Myra V. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
Great location.. but no service!!!

Nothing at all!!!
4
upon check in, bell boy not there at all. no over assisting with the luggage, open of the glass door and direct the guest to the front desk. reaching the front desk, the front desk receptionist were oblivious to guest standing before them. the good thing in this hotel restaurants and shopping malls are very close just right across the street!! and if would loved some immitations goods like lv gucci you would probobly love this place!!
Patrick U. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2012
Great location friendly service

Best location for our travel purpose this time
8.7
The purpose of this trip is to care for a relative at the Cardinal Santos Medical Center. The hotel is within walking distance (about 15 minutes)to the hospital. The Front Desk personnel are particularly helpful in providing directions and service information concerning shops in and around several malls in the area. The hotel is clean and service is very good.
Romeo T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2012
stay was convenient enough

close to restaurants shopping and public transpo
7
stay was convenient enough and room is small and hotel parking is crowded and noisy at the lobby
Jenelynne O. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, comfy bed, clean room

comfy bed, clean room
7
*Pros -nice hotel -great location (near/ walkibg distance from gh shopping center) -clean room -clean bathroom -cold aircon -comfy bed -complete toiletrees *Cons -Worst parking -Upon check in, they asked for Php2000.00 deposit. This is for what? I paid the full amount already upon reservation so why the hell I had to pay another 2k. What if I don't have cash or 2k anymore? Good thing I had my card. And til now, they haven't creditted back the amount to my card yet. -They don't allow even an hour late check out -Worst television. No cable. We could hardly see what we were watching. They should have invested for this also. -Old towels -Expensive foods -Cafe closes at 10pm so if you get hungry at the middle of the night, you have no choice. Starve to death -Cold pool (maybe because it was raining when I went there) Over all, I enjoyed my stay...
Travel tip: You can just eat outside or buy food then just eat it in the hotel. Foods in the hotel are a bit expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06