Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2263 reviews

2022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
The stay was plesant

Location to Green Hills shopping, rooms, comfortable bed
8
The stay was a pleasant stay. The bed was very comfortable which is always important to me. If you like shopping then this hotel is a must because you are right across the road from the Green Hills Shopping complex. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing I have to say negative was instead of putting a hold on my credit card for the deposit they charged it. So I had to wait a week for them to credit it back. So make sure you check your bill before you leave.
Report this review
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
beautiful

I loved the comfort of the bed
6.3
Report this review
Eduardo I. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Small Cozy Hotel

Near GH Shopping Center, Easy to Spot, Nice Restaurant
8.3
Report this review
Jason A. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Acceptable for the price.

location, view
7.7
Stay was acceptable. We got off to a bad start by not being able to check-in until 15mins after check-in time and we had to complain as they wanted us to wait even longer! However they did give us an upgraded room due to having to wait. Room was fine for the price. Great location for shopping and dining, with many eating options available a few mins walk away. Tv reception was poor also.
Report this review
Grendel L. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
It was ok

atmosphere
4.3
it was ok. although my expectations was not meet but its still ok.I like the location of our rooms was on the top floor.
Report this review
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Good breakfast spread, close to good restaurants, clean & quiet
4.7
Report this review
Giancarlo C. Business travelers Chile, March 14, 2013
great

price, staff, room size
9
It was great the room is huge, even if it is an old hotel, with old equipment inside, its not a tired hotel, everything is very well kept, and working great. It was at some point in the past an old great hotel. Still is a great choice if u go near greenhills in manila, just across the street. and again, the room size is spectacular, and everything working great inside the hotel. I will definetvlet go back.
Report this review
Brian K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
The bunk bed had a sharp corner that cut my leg.

Friendly staff, nice views, large spa
4
It was ok, but the bed corner was sharp and cut my leg. I reported it to housekeeping but no action taken. By the way, didn't stay the 3 nights .
Report this review
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
great veiw

i love the view from my bedroom suite
6.3
Report this review
Ma T. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
quiet and easy access hotel. nice environment

location and service
6
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 2022 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01