or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
nice location and clean rooms

parking space for travelers like us
9
everything you need on a place to stay e.g. easy transport and location near to businesses
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
nice hotel

clean and neat
8.3
the best hotel i ever been compare to makati place, parking space, restaurant place, spa and massage and their buffet is the best.
David Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Good service but room was musty and sheets old.

Shopping convenience.
5.7
Generally satisfied. But would have preferred a high floor instead.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great place if you need to stay in that area..

Nice rooms, good breakfast buffet, spa/massage on site
7
The area around the hotel is not so great.. and a little hard to get a taxi outside.. but I liked almost everything here about the hotel once you get inside, really nice view from the high floors, quiet room, good breakfast buffet with very courteous service.. if i needed to stay in this area for some reason i would stay again.
Judy D. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2012
been a frequent customer

convenient location
8.3
i'm a frequent customer. I requested for room at a lower floor and there's none available so they gave me an upgrade instead. Thanks Élan
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Good location and clean rooms

Parking space for travelers
9
Convenient location for people like us that frequently visit manila
Bea B. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2012
LovelyClean/Good Location/Reasonable Price

none
10
My cousin and I stayed overnight in this hotel. We traveled from Cebu/Dumaguete to Manila just for the Maroon 5 concert. I had to make sure that as much as possible we would be very comfortable after the flight so I chose the Suite Room. We were amazed because our room was huge. The room was perfect because we had everything we needed. We had a bath tub, a blower, ref, dining table, sala with tv, 2 air conditioning for the 2 rooms (bed room & sala), iron, iron board, bath robe, and many more. We had breakfast the next day and their food is tasty. The staff were also friendly and nice. The only problem I encountered was that staffs continue to bell on your door many times for room check and other things which is kind of annoying and disturbing. And so just need to put on the "do not disturb" sign hang on the door knob. However, I can say that our stay and money was definitely worth it.
Freddy J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great location, room a clean with a friendly staff

Nearby to major malls
9.7
The room is very confortable, bigger than what i expect. Clean and have a good smell too. Swimming pool on the roof top are majestic. If you are a shooper holic (fake branded items) you must stay at this hotel, since the mall is just a walking distance. If you wish to shopping further, you may walk or take a jeepny from hotel ( 8 pesos ) to the nearby LRT. Overall, i satisfied.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy fake items at the greenhills, make sure you try to bargain, about of the price. You can walk away if you cant get the price that you want, as there are many stall around there. You may get children clothing as low as PHP 50. Recomended malls : Greenhills, asia mall, and all malls located at makati.
Gordon Y. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Cheap hotel but elegant room. Value for money!
9.3
This is one of the value for money hotel. Very nice room with bathtub in the bathroom. Proximity to Greenhills shopping center. Also near to Ortigas center and Metrowalk for your shopping and dining. Perfect hotel to relax and get close to the shopping center.
Zhiyan Z. Couples China, September 10, 2012
Great location with big rooms

very convenient location, 2 mins walk to the Greenhills Shopping Mall, they are many restaurants to choose from
8
very convenient location with big rooms, very helpful front desk staff with a smile, it will be perfect if the hotel offers free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06