Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
nice hotel and clean rooms

parking space for travelers
9.7
accessible locations and valuables can be left without fear of loosing
Dave V. Couples Canada, August 16, 2012
nice hotel

good dining
8
good location to shopping but far from airport nice staff and managemnt understood english fairly well
Susan Y. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Nice place for a brief stay

Very accessible
7.3
All I can say is that the location and rooms are okay except for the shower heater that is fluctuating every time I used it. Same thing as the last time I stayed in this Hotel last May, i encountered the same problem with fluctuating shower heaters, apparently I forgot to mention it in front desk. Hope to take some actions regrding this matter. Thank You! PS. Room aircons are a bit noisy too
Lourdes V. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2012
Comfortable rooms

Near shopping centers
6.3
I normally stay in this hotel whenever I am in green hills area. I like this place since its near shopping center and lots of variety ood to choose from
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Location was great

Good Location
5.3
great location, near to shopping mall where can get food easily. being asked for deposit by cash basis????
Alvin F. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2012
great hotel and awesome location

location great surroundings
8.7
the hotel has a great location. very safe and good breakfast. very clean and cozy rooms. there was not much of a view in from my room but it was very roomy
Lourdes V. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

good location
7
I rate this hotel as an average hotel. Had problem while checking out, we were being charged 2n beers from the bar which we did not drink. Naturally, we had to complain and where hold for awhile even though they were informed that we have a plane to catch.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops around the area
Remy M. Families with young children United States of America, August 15, 2012
Good value and convenient location

Location by Greenhills mall and Ortegas business center - Good rooms and value for money
7
Good service however Wifi internet access limited to two devices per room is extremely inconvenient.
Lisa G. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
nice and clean

near to green hills mall
6
we checked in at around 5pm but the room was not set. we had to wait for 15 minutes for them to complete the room for us to finally check in. room was clean and big
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
nice location and clean rooms

parking space for travelers like us
9.3
everything you need on a place to stay e.g. easy transport and location near to businesses

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01