or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
I've been returning to this hotel, but...

cleanliness
6.7
I've been returning to this hotel for it's cleanliness, but... ... I've been less and less satisfied with the rooms they've been giving me the past couple of stays. I'm not sure what happened, they keep saying their will be "upgrading" my room, but they've been more of a "downgrade". I may consider staying here again to see if their service remains on a decline, but I will definitely look into other hotels at this point.
Alexis A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Nice cozy hotel and very near greenhills malls
9.3
Had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The rooms were well designed, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, has a safe, and very clean. The staff are very professional and accomodating. Location of the hotel is very convenient, since it is only a short walk to Greenhills mall. One of the best hotels I have stayed in.
Poh W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great location with plenty of shopping around it

Location
6.7
The staff are friendly with decent room size. It's clean. Easy to get food and plenty of stuffs to shop at nearby mall.
Jasmine V. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2012
very nice hotel

big room, comfortable bed, courteous staffs, good service
7.7
the room was quite big and roomy, very clean; i hope they can fix the bathroom bathtub...it is dangerous, it's too high to climb in and out. (or provide a safe step stool for going in and out) i was traveling with a friend, i also recommend adding another suitcase rack or just making it long enough. we had to place our suitcase sideways and it was inconvenient. the front desk staff, restaurant staffs, housekeeping, all the staff were kind and accommodating. i only wish they would have a free transportation to and from airport. i also missed to try the swimming pool on the rooftop, hopefully next time.
Travel tip: shopping mall is very close to the hotel- walking distance, so many restaurants,
Pascualito G. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
excellent service

ccourteous staff
9.7
The hotel has very excellent service. The staff are all courteous and always ready to lend a hand.The location is very accessible to all public transportation and shopping areas and business centers. The hotel is very clean with comfortable size of the rooms. Although the cable service is not that nice. There are times the cable service is not working. and very limited channel.
Hazel E. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2012
Family Friendly Hotel

amenities, location
8.7
Good for mommy cause it's just across Greenhills. Good for Daddy cause it has a jacuzzi and there's buffet breakfast. Good for our little boy cause there's a pool and a billiard table.
Geoffrey G. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Restuarant and Swimming Pool
8
The place is ok,near to shopping and the swimming pool is good.
Francis G. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Great hotel fwith fantastic Location

Cheap, Great Location
8.3
It was great....clean nice location was absolutely perfect...its near everything we want
Shopping Tip: Shop at greenhills shopping center...dont forget to haggle for a better price...try out the food at Little asia
Akihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, October 15, 2012
コストパフォーマンスに優れている

部屋が広く快適
9.3
前から宿泊してみたかったが、実際宿泊してみると、部屋は綺麗で広く、目の前がグリーンヒルズで便利そのもの。グリーンヒルズやオルティガスエリアに用向きのある方は利用価値大。
Peter V. Couples October 15, 2012
Great location and price

Great location next to the mall, reasonable price
6
Pros: great location next to the mall, reasonable rates, nice rooftop pool. Cons: TV cable didn't work properly throughout the floor we were on (wavy lines up and down TV), service was on the slower side (took 2 hours to get wireless router installed in room and get the password), restaurants in hotel are poor quality (which is to be expected because nobody goes there with all the good Greenhills dining options nearby).
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel spa has a good morning massage special (230 peso between 10 and 11 am).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04