or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1974 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Constancio G. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2012
Just a step away to shopping

proximity to shopping center
9.3
My stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel was a very pleasant experience. the hotel is clean, the staff are very accomodating and always smiling. The breakfast is superb. My guests were very happy becasue they can just walk for few minutes to the shopping center and restaurants. They enjoyed their stay in the hotel and plan to come back soon. I am also planning to stay in this hotel in my future trips to metro manila.
Nerissa A. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great location and lovely rooms.

Very close to restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms are nice and clean.
8.3
Great hotel and location. Though, I wish the front desk is more prompt and helpful.
Helen G. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
Best location, affordable and beautiful

good value for money
8
i stayed there together with my family the night before my wedding, before i come to choose greenhills elan, things i considered were-location or its accessiblity, ammenities-i really want a swimming pool and beautiful reception area, price and what the room looks like for pictorial purposes of course. i think all of my concerns were met by this hotel. i really enjoyed my stay.
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
coziest hotel

clean room and friendly staff
8.3
i had stayed in this hotel for many times, and i enjoyed staying on it, its close to all landmatk places, restaurants are great, greenhills shopping center is 5 minutes walk fron the hotel.
Pascualito G. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
Great location.

It is very accessible to business district.
8.3
This hotel has a very good location for business and shopping trips.
Lani G. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
Cozy room and a good location in Greenhills

Location
8.7
Every time we were in Manila, I always visit Greenhills because it is the center of good shopping of branded stuffs. That is why we tried this hotel so we can just walk across the shopping area from the hotel. Just sad that we haven't book the room with breakfast because there are restaurants very near the hotel , so you can buy and select your food at cheaper fee.
Belle A. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service!!!

Very friendly and accomodating staff! Big bed!
8.7
Exceeds my expectation for a 3 star hotel. Will defenitely come back! Thank you!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shopping mall is just a few steps away! And there is a spa just beside the hotel that offers cheap massage.
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location but service not good

Nice Environment and safety
7.3
i was spent one night over there. But when morning around 8am somebody knocking my door and ask for checking my room. We are still not yet check out why need to checking my room?
Cynthia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Big Room. Nice hotel environment.

Big and clean room
7
During my 1st Manila Trip, i have choosen this hotel. Well, first impression, the hotel room is big and clean. It give me a relax feeling while in the room. Each day i came back from my shopping trip, i feel relax when entering the room.
Cynthia S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great Location for shoper
6.7
i have choosen this hotel for my 1st manila trip. the hotel is in greenhill shopping area. it give me the great location especially i came for shopping. while tired, i back to hotel and rest and continue my shopping. the room is clean and the staff is friendly with smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01