Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Chu K. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel,convenient for shopping treats

Room very big,clean, easy access to shopping centre,no problem for transportation.
6.3
I like the room very much, clean,big and the lift very fast eventhough I stayed at 18th floor. The buffet breakfast also nice and soo much to choose the food. 1 think that I suggest is must have wifi access every room. Nearer to shopping mall and no problem when looking for taxi.
Report this review
Evelyn A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Good location,near shopping mall

Big room, value for money
6.3
The room is big compared to other hotels.Amenities are ok. They need to provide more parking spaces for the guests. These days, wifi Is a must for all hotels because all guests tend to use the Internet a lot. Location is convenient as it is near the mall.
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
nice clean room and great location

huge room
7.3
The hotel is situated near shopping belt and restaurants. Hotel is high and has great views with a nice and clean huge room. It serves any types of travellers from vacation to business, it suits all.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is just next to this hotel, its the best so far since traffic is almost everywhere, you need to just walk 5mins and you're in the vinicity of shopping malls, restaurants, pharmacy as well as supermarkets.
Report this review
Chun L. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Great location, reasonable price

Shopping and restuarant just around the corner
6.7
we stay there 4 nights, airconditioning is our main problem. otherwise, everything is fine. room is clean, and service is slow. we order room services and it takes 2 hour to bring it up to the room.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is real conviences.. Just across the street, you have almost evrything.
Report this review
Chun L. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2012
great Location...

For the price...it's ok
6
Everything is smooth...can't complaint for the price. Only on the room we stay, the air conditioning is not working propertly.and we keep on calling the front desk to fix it..but,,as usual..no reply .
Shopping Tip: just walk across the street..and you have everything!
Report this review
Ramon O. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
it was okay. too many people going in an out

location food area and many groceries
7.7
Report this review
Saliza H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great room with excellent view

Walking distance to shop
8.7
I have been staying the same hotel for the second time and the reason why I choose this hotel because of the location very near to Greenhills shopping mall. On top of that it's a safe area to be staying in Manila
Report this review
Saliza H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Room with a great view

the location is near to the shopping mall
8.7
The good thing about the Hotel is the location cos the area is very safe. No feared to walk late at night for late supper.
Report this review
Nora B. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and strategic location

swimming pool
7.7
My stay was pretty good. Place was generally clean and neat. Nothing I could really complain about . The place I was able to book was bigger than what we expected.
Report this review
Ronald P. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
this is one of the worst choices in manila

It is a Beautiful Hotel
5
The staff is one of the worst I have ever seen. They Talk down to you as if you are there personal servant.
Shopping Tip: Shopping and restaurants are right out side the door, Pappa Johns Pizza is the best for Pizza
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05