Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2112 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
Charlemagne C. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Clean Hotel

Clean, centrally located, good staff
8
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Cleanliness always an issue

location only
4.3
Been staying at this hotel because of the location and lesser traffic compared with much better hotels in ortigas. The cleanliness has always been an issue especially the beds. I've been bitten by bed bugs almost every visit to this hotel.
Report this review
Jerry A. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, free parking
7
Report this review
Cesar A. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Elan Hotel

Location
7.7
Report this review
Si M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable

Location, clean and convenient
8.7
Very near to cinema and mall, mean aside of meeting and work, just walk across the street already can find plentiful of food outlet. Boring, cinema near you.
Report this review
Melissa L. Families with young children Canada, January 21, 2015
dont stay here

location
2.7
Well first off, the room we wanted was not avail when we checked in so they upgraded us to the 27th floor we tried wifi and found out it was 5php/day. So we bought it and ut took 3 people separate times to try to fix wifi this took 3hrs of our time. We called front desk to complain.so they upgraded us to the 37th floor where wifi didnt work again..my husband quite frustrated , asked the front desk if any of the top floor rooms had wifi and she said none of the rooms had wifi only available at lobby. My husband said why didnt you just tell me in the first place. Not a great start for sure. The greenhills mall was just across hotel but was next to an in avoidable sketchy corner. Not very comfortable at night. The free breakfast was so bad they should have paid us to eat it...mushroom soup for breakfast. Food was never replinished..i could only have eggs and bread because thats basically all they served. I sat and watched several tourists walk around the food and sat down with empty plates ..breakfast was a joke and dissappointing. My daughter got very sick and throwed up so we had to use the towels..at check out an attendant had to check the room..he saw the towels and saw the stain and said it wouldnt come off he proceeded to wash the towel in the sink..i came up to him and said my daughter was sick and we had to use them and i am not going to pay for anything. I will never stay here again..poor service ,lousy food and i didnt feel safe. Also taxi drivers found the hotel difficult to find
Report this review
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
Everything you need for a perfect stay.

Nice location, peaceful & clean
8
The location is best from the airport. The place is strategic to visit different places and staff are accommodating which prompted us to return often.
Report this review
Joana M. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2015
My choice of hotel

Location, staff, value for money
10
Always great! This is the best hotel for me and my kids
Report this review
Ramon D. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Best place to stay for shopping at greenhills.

It's clean. Great food. Good staff.
9.3
I like it. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Nice Hotel

Near shopping center, clean, good service
7.3
Good hotel near shopping center. There are many restaurant and mini mart around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08