or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2023 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2023)
Sort by:
Mark O. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Convenient

beside shopping are
8.3
Mary M. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
good location

Good Location, Nice Bed, and Great Breakfast
8
Rezza C. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
great location

location, location, location
7.3
Chose this hotel primarily because of it's location. Very near Greenhills Shopping Center, where there are a lot of food options, generally family-friendly establishments at that. There are also moviehouses in the area, as well as an arcade, to keep little ones occupied. It's also a short ride away to Mary The Queen Church where we had an event.
Jeremy R. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Best location

Best location for anyone with interest to greenhills. 2 minutes walk to Greenhills. Secure environment.
7.7
Accomodations comfortable. Staff accomodating. Received a room upgrade for free. Very convenient location.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
NIce Hotel in San Juan

Near Shopping Mal, Clean, Good Service
7.7
A good hotel in Green Hills. Near shopping mall. There are many shops and restaurant around. The room is clean. There is a good rate money changer near the hotel. The breakfast is descent.
Nicholas F. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Nick's Hotel Review

The Buffet breakfast, the many cable channels, my room's coziness.
10
I had a wonderful time with my girlfriend. I would stay there again.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Accessibility, value for money, comfortable room
7.7
Our stay was good. All our concerns were resolved immediately. Staff were fast. All in all our stay was very nice and comfortable.
Josephine S. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
Good location hotel

location, friendly staff, value for money
5.7
Our stay was good.The hotel was near the hospital where we need to go.
Ramona H. Business travelers Canada, September 8, 2014
courteous staff

location
8.7
Valencio U. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Good. Friendly. Accessible.

Friendly.
8
Good. Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06