or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Jerry N. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2012
Nice view,strategic location,not so friendly staff

view, room, parking
7
The penthouse is the best spot in this hotel. You can really see the whole Metro. The place is also very convenient. We stayed here during rainy season but we didn't get bored because shopping centers are all over the place. I just hope the staff will be more friendly and not forget that they are representing the Filipino people esp to foreign tourists.
Cherry D. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2012
Friendly Filipino hotel

the location, the service
8
The hotel that i have occupied is two rooms. However, I was expecting the other room to have a queen size bed, but it is like bigger than a single bed. The people are nice and friendly. However the counter is a little bit slow.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just a mere walking distance to Greenhills shopping are.
Ria A. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

clean and very much home
9.7
My stay is not long enough to enjoy it but i certainly love to stay there, it's one of the best and convenient to stay; near in malls, restaurants and accessibility is good.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping malls.
Allan L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great People, Nice hotel
9.3
was there last week for my 2nd stay there. to my surprise some of the staff there remember me. not much complains, nice and friendly door man will always be there to greet you 24/7. but it would be great if they could have more smoking room available
Hana A. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
comfort and luxury combine them 2 equals The Best!

hotel is the a steps away from promenade and greenhills malls
9
the best for shopping and sightseeing and everything you'll find under the sun!..two-thumps up..
Ahmad R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
good location

shopping , supermarket , restaurents
6.3
Rooms with a view is very nice. Staffs are friendly swimming pool has the best view of the city
Joanne M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel, will definitely come back.

floor is carpeted which i like a lot. spacious room, nice bathroom, nice bed.
9.3
i will definitely come back to his hotel. i had to attend a late night show in greenhills and decided to book this hotel on the last minute. staff are great, friendly and they respond fast. i love the hotel location, just walking distance from the mall and restaurants. taxis are available nearby. the room is spacious, nice bathroom. i didnt have a room view and no free wifi but i didn't mind.
Pauline P. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great Hotel Service and Great Location

Great Location and Service is Fantastic!
8
i was there while the bad monsoon floods were going on in manila. i was a little worried about getting to the hotel because of the flooded roads. to my surprise, the roads from the airport leading to greenhills area, where the hotel is, is completely safe and clear from floods. one plus point is that the hotel is in an area that's not prone to flooding. the hotel service has been great, where the staff came and help promptly especially with the heavy rains. pleasant stay at the hotel and the rooms are comfortable. we were staying at the higher floors so the view of the city is good especially we are indoors as much as possible because of the rain.
Tony K. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

idea location to shopping mall
7.3
this hotel is close to everything that you can get,shopping-cheap price market,electronic and phone stores,alot of restaurants and couple of movie houses.they all within the greenhill mall,so no matter you travel solo or with the whole family.this hotel can fit you with two single beds or a king size bed ,even they offer you a suite.this place is clean but the only thing they need to work on is the gym area,the equipments are kind of outdated and there is no free wifi.but after all the location just can not beat..
Nicole H. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Very good hotel

Location, Amenities
8.3
we loved our stay! surprisingly short walk from greenhills shopping center and the restos. the amenities were very nice, very few guests during our stay, which is great for quiet getaways. loved the early check-in and late check out, i don't know if this is the usual or because of the lean season. very nice room, packed with the basics and more. ac needs improvement though, it's not on automatic. the downside would have to be the view from our window, it looked into the window of the neighboring residential building and they had underwear drying outside which wasn't pretty. good food but limited choices and can be expensive. better to eat out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04