Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2262 reviews

2019 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2262)
Sort by:
Celso M. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2015
Good location and clean rooms

Good location
6
Pleasant. If going shopping at greenhills shopping center, this is the place...
Report this review
Sally C. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2015
best hotel location

location..big bed...and nice toilet with bidet
8.7
breakfast is nothing special. but enough to fill your day. staff not that friendly but room is big and clean.comfortable bed and good bathroom. will always consider staying at this hotel again.
Report this review
Renato L. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2015
Excellent

Comfort and accessibility
9.7
Great
Report this review
Cris M. Couples Austria, November 16, 2015
Best Location

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
7.7
Everything was excellent except for poor wifi acess in the rooms. I've been staying in this hotel for the last 3 years and I always end up in the lobby to get wifi.
Report this review
Alicia C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2015
Better staff at the front desk frm. Previous stay

Location, staff, room ( in the past I had rooms with filthy carpet I prefer rooms with marble floors)
9.3
Comfortable, would highly recommend it
Report this review
Marie S. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
COMPLAINT

LOCATION, CLEAN ROOMS
6.7
THE LOCATION FOR THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT SINCE ITS CLOSE TO GREENHILLS SHOPPING CENTER AND LOTS OF SURROUNDING RESTAURANTS. THEIR BREAKFAST BUFFET IS TERRIBLE. FOOD IS ALWAYS COLD AND VERY SLOW IN REFILLING. I MUST HAVE ASK THEM 3 TIME TO REFILL THE MILK SINCE I MADE A RESERVATYION FOR 15 PEOPLE FOR VISITING RELATIVES SINCE WE ARE HERE FOR A VISIT FOR 2 WEEKS. OUR ROOM WAS GOOD, AIRCONDITIONING WAS WORKING PERFECT. UNTIL ON OUR 2ND DAY OUR SAFE WAS NOT WORKING. THEY MADE US WAIT 3HRS TO GET IT WORKING UNTIL I HAD A TALK WITH THERI MANAGER JOY. SHE WAS VERY APOLOGETIC AND MADE SURE EVERYTHING WAS DONE QUICKLY EVERYTIME I REQUESTED SOMETHING. WHICH WAS NICE.AND I GUESS MADE UP THE 3HR AGONISIZING WAIT WE HAD BUT THEN AGAIN THE SAFE BORKE AGAIN AND AGAIN WE COULDNT OPEN IT AND ALL OUR MONEY WAS INSIDE AND AGAIN WE WAITED AND THEY COULDNT FIX IT AND WHOEVER THE MAINTENACE GUY THEY SENT DIDNT KNOW WHAT HE WAS DOING. IN SHORT THEY REPLACED IT BUT AS SOON AS THEY LEFT THE SAFE BROKE AGAIN HAHAHAHA! THE NEXT MAINTENANCE ISSUE WAS THE AIRCONDITIONING. WE CALLED MAINTENANCE AGAIN BECAUSE THE AIRCONDITIONING WASNT GETTING COLD. AND UNFORTUNATELY THE AIRCONDITIONING FROZED UP. SO THEY FIXED IT AND IT HAPPENED AGAIN. THE SERVICE ON THIS HOTEL GOT BETTER IN THE END SINCE I HAD A TALKED WITH THEIR MANAGER SINCE THERE WERE 16 OF US STAYING AT THAT HOTEL OVERALL IF NOT BECAUSE OF THE LOCATION, I WILL NOT BE STAYING HERE AGAIN BECAUSE OF BAD SERVICE AND I KNOW THIS IS NOT WITH THE SERVICE PEOPLE ITS THEIR MANAGEMENT AND THEY NEED TO DO A MAJOR IMPROVEMENT AT THEIR RESTAURANT ESPECIALLY THEIR BREAKFAST BUFFET
Report this review
Monalisa S. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2015
Great! No regrets!

Affordable room, conducive and the facilities are great.. 😊
10
The staff were very accommodating, the facilities are very good and the value for money is really great. We will surely go back.
Report this review
Paul V. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2015
HOTEL ELAN GREENHILLS

STAFF SERVICE CLEANLINESS
8.7
GREAT!
Report this review
Eileen R. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2015
Mediocre

Location. Accesibility
6.3
Report this review
Karen T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2015
good place to stay

good breakfast buffet, close to shopping and massage businesses,
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2019 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04