Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2287 reviews

2044 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Alvin G. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2016
My stay was pleasant

Location, ambiance and big rooms
6
Great
Cyryll Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
I will never go back

Location
4.7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Steve T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7.7
Leo J. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2016
Lack of Parking

Location, City View from Room, Complimentary Internet
7.7
Overall experience was OK. We celebrated New Year at this Hotel with friends and we have no negative feedback to share except for the parking. Their parking space simply just cannot accommodate all of their guests.
Anna D. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
Elan

Location is very good
7.7
Satisfactory
Jay V. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
great location

location
6.7
Near greenhills shopping center
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
nice hotel

location, spacious and clean
10
the room is big and cozy, it has a great location as well :)
Judeeth V. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2015
Good location.

Location and value for money.
6.3
Late check-in because of unavailability of room. 2pm standard check-in. We were able to check-in around 3:30pm.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
good location, comfortable rooms

good location, comfortable rooms, has everything you need
8
I was on a 14-day trip from Bangkok-Chiang Mai-Boracay-Manila and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. Good location with all the amenities you need - free Wifi, toiletries, TV, bathtub... Staff were attentive and helpful (e.g. the frontdesk staff, the bellboy, the security guard who helps us call for taxis). It felt more like a 4-star hotel than a 3-star one. The only downside would probably be the big, chunky and slightly noisy air-conditioner which is right next to the bed near the floor but we had no issues falling asleep after all that shopping at Greenhills Shopping Center!
Juan M. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Spacious and convenience

1. Convenience since its just a stone throw away from Greenhills. 2. Spacious rooms 3. Facilities are all yours since there are limited guests using it
6.7
Our family had a good time. The room was spacious, enjoyed the comfort yet placing of the TV was awkward and the lights. From 508 I requested a higher floor they gave me 37th floor. Not bad. Only had problem connecting the internet probably you could do more on your instructions since Facebook was the only site that can be opened. They require you for a 2k deposit and for smoking inside the room will be charged 2k. Also, requested to help me with luggages but no one responded when i got to the lobby they requested me to go back since they can't allow me to check-out without me inside the room i told them i was waiting for 30 minute already, they immediately took action. Nevertheless, will still be coming back in this hotel. 😊
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2044 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01