or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Good location, clean, near shopping area
8
Nice hotel in Greenhills area. It is convenient distance to a big shopping complex. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast is descent.
Irvan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
check in queue

location , location , location
8.3
it is quite nice that the receptionist allowed me to check out at 1pm. but when i checked out, some people are complaining because they have been waiting for almost 2 hours to be checked in
Bi J. Business travelers Taiwan, July 8, 2014
good location

clean room, excellent location, good service
9
Ferdinand C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Cris M. Families with older children Austria, July 6, 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7.3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Alex B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Good enough for the location

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Accessibility
6.3
Stay was not bad. The room had a weird smell and the view from the window was not good. But the room was clean and decent. The management though was not flexible when i asked for a late check out... Not even for 30min.
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8.3
Troublefree
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Marilyn M. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
it was ok

close to restaurants and shopping area
7
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Rowena P. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04