or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Jason P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Comfort in Green Hills close to Green Hills Mall.

Comfortable bed. Good air conditioning. On site restaurant.
8.3
It was a relaxing experience.
Niamh M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 24, 2014
Good clean hotel in shopping area!!!

the big clean comfortable bed, close to shops, hot shower
9
Very comfortable, bed amazing, bathroom all decked out with fabulous hot shower and bath.very quiet, morning paper delivered, all the channels, very close to all restaurants and bars and shopping mall. Staff very nice and helpful. Was disappointed the bar at the pool was closed both evenings and they only had a café during the day. So at night you couldn't get a drink on site. You also couldn't bring in one.the shopping center closes at ten at night so you're kind of stuck. There is room service though but I didn't use.it isn't near the airport and the taxi will charge a lot to go here. Traffic is tough and it will take about 40 minutes in busy time.
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Pleasant

Location, cleanliness and food
10
Was trouble free and relaxing
Rick L. Couples Canada, April 20, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Large room, rooftop swimming pool and good breakfast.
8.7
i would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was clean, comfortable and had friendly staff. Very nice hotel and good value for the money.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Good

accessible, clean, safe
8.3
Ahmad R. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
Good place to restaurants and shopping malls

Friendly Staffs, good swimming pool view, close to restaurants
8.3
It was good but no internet available unless we pay.
Nina R. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great Hotel!

Outside Pool, Huge Room, City view
8.3
This hotel is probably underrated but I'll definitely come back!
Edward K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Value, friendly staff and good value massages

Location was within walking distance to the office and 2 minutes from Greenhills shopping mall and cinema complexes - high quality.
8.3
I booked in advance and got a great deal. The hotel is not 5 star by any means and a little old but clean, comfortable and was convenient for me. I didn't like the 3rd floor room without a view they allocated upon arrival and so called reception and was immediately transferred to the 37th floor with great views. The housekeeping staff were great. I didn't eat at the hotel as there are tons of restaurants within waking distance in and around the Greenhills shopping Mall. There is only one restaurant in the hotel. You have to be alert and aware everywhere in Manila at all times when walking around. Keep your bag close to you. The hotel had plenty of security and were friendly. There is a spa where you can get a great massage and can also get the masseuse to come to your room. It isn't sleazy and the spa staff are very professional and considerate. I will stay there again next trip.
Lina A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2014
Wonderful stay!

Free buffet breakfast/ clean room/ friendly staff
10
This was my second time to stay in this hotel. It's at the center of everything...and just behind the Greenhills Shopping mall. Love this hotel with its friendly staff & free buffet breakfast is superb! The room is clean and just the perfect size. Walking distance to a few restaurants ...and more shopping!
Abraham Q. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good hotel for an affordable price

value, secure, accessible
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05