or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1955 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Ying W. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
overall good but hotel transport is expensive

value for money, good service, good location
7.7
My only complains would be having to pay for wifi and the extremely expensive airport transfer. By metred taxi even to and fro would cost you only around 600 to 700 peso. But the airport transfer charged by the hotel is 1500 peso which is double the average fare and the car for the airport transfer wasn't very clean too.
Geraldine T. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2014
It's okay

Location very close to shops and eateries.
7.3
It's so so. Staff are a little aloof. Sink and bath tub kept clogging. Beds and sheets are clean and comfortable.
Diana M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
over priced

location
6
We booked for a deluxe room,i was expecting that my room will be nice and relaxing because of the price that we pay but unfortunately when we entered the room,the room is too old and the walls are not that clean,the whole interior of the room is old..some furnitures are old already and broken..the hallway has no aircon..we also need to pay for the wifi.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, access, and staff friendliness
9
My fourth time staying at this hotel. Hotel has never disappointed. Plenty of restaurants, easy access to Ortigas, Makati, and Quezon City areas. Highly recommend to those requiring public transportation to get around.
Sonia R. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
reserved for 2 but one chair no sofa,,

nothing
7.3
i reserved for 2 people...but one small round table & one chair only...when we ordered food inside..i was seated but my company standing while eating,,,how come?.. so sofa...just two twin Bed..My goodnest//
Romulo C. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Very dissappointed

Nice size room , fast elevator, decent lobby.
4.3
The hotel was recommended to me and am very disappointed. The location is very inconvenient to everything. You need to take a taxi to the nearest shopping mall and the traffic was terrible. The hotel does not provide wifi, the charge you like $13./per day. The cable tv does not work. The worst was the air condition, the sound was so loud and keeps me awake the whole night. Leaving the hotel to the airport it took 15 minutes to get a cab. No nearby tourist attraction, except the flea market.
Clarizza R. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Weekend stay

Accessibility, cleanliness, budget price with agoda
7.3
Room was ready at 3pm, and the room given was not the room I booked (executive suite). Standard room with 1bed was given to me. I complained and the female staff said that's the only room available and if I don't like it I can transfer to Makati palace in makati instead. Tired and disappointed I did not accept it and told them that this happened to me twice. On my 4th or 5th stay, the first time they put me in a smaller room, I did not complain but this time I felt I was short changed. It was unacceptable and so they offered me a bigger room but still not the room I booked but I accepted it. I was hoping they would apologize for not giving the room I booked for as courtesy. Aside from offering me to transfer to Makati, they also offered coupon or refund. I waited until they realized what to do. Had I wanted to stay in Mkti, I could have booked myself there instead. Poor thinking and poor customer service!
Laurene S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Great location!

Location to shopping area, safe, spa services
8
Great location to stay at when shopping at Greenhills. Also, the spa provided excellent services. The hotel staff on the front desk and resturant were very nice and accomodating.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
The one and only one.

Very good location. The place is clean and comfortable, The staff make you feel at home.
8.3
No complain as usual. Will definitely give a 5 star rating.
Angela M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Perfect location

Good location.
8
Nice. Good space. Good location. Close to hospital i visit. And near malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03