Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
424 reviews

1959 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (424)
Sort by:
Myla T. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2015
The Greenhills Elan Hotel Experience

location, the hotel itself, except my laundry
7
Everything is well. Except there was miscommunication with my laundry. What I understood on the laundry list was, "Laundry picked up before 10 am will be delivered same day before 9PM." It was not cleared that it will be next day. But had to leave early around 5 am the next to catch up my flight back to Boracay. We agreed with the front desk that they will send it via courier (LBC) so I gave my calling card for my address. I am back now in Boracay but my laundry has not yet receive.
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
Staffs are rude especially the receptionist

Swimming pool
2
Worst experienced. We'll never come back again
Report this review
Roberto V. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
Best value Hotel in Greenhills

great welcome from front desk ; value for money; close to all amenities
8.3
on my 4th day and succeeding days after room cleanup, sometimes no fresh towels were given; front desk followed up by phone but no towels delivered breakfast is great and request management to add more Pilipino tocino, bacon and eggs; my brother and i enjoyed the friendly , courteous staff!
Report this review
Solanki N. Business travelers India, November 19, 2015
Very good location

Location
6.7
So far so good
Report this review
Renato L. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2015
Excellent

Comfort and accessibility
9.7
Great
Report this review
Paul V. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2015
HOTEL ELAN GREENHILLS

STAFF SERVICE CLEANLINESS
8.7
GREAT!
Report this review
Cyrus V. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 15, 2015
Staff are very accommodating, cheerful, helpful

good location and value for money
7.3
Very pleasant except for the wifi connection in the room.
Report this review
Joseph N. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2015
Great location. Good placd

Location. Location. Locatiom
8
God stay. Nice rooms. Close to Greenhills. Need better tv channels. But overall nice
Report this review
Robert L. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2015
My Stay at the Greenhills ELAN Hotel in San Juan

Location, friendly staff
6.7
My stay this time (October 4 to October 9) was spoilt by three matters:- - First, the floor standing air conditioner beside the bed, was extremely noisy which disturbed my sleep on the night of October 4. I requested for a change of room. - Second, I then upgraded (at extra charge) to the 38th floor to a nice spacey room. The only problem was that the Internet Connection hardly worked at all and the hotel technician tried unsuccessfully to make it work. This is bad for me as a business traveller as I have to have Internet connection to do my e-mails. I informed the Reception Desk (staffed by courteous staff) that I needed to have internet connection, else I would have to change to another hotel. The supervisor told me that internet connection in the high floors is not good and suggested that I change to a lower floor. So I had to move again. - Third. I moved to the fifth floor. Room was good. However the Internet connection was for from working satisfactorily. Connection was like ON-OFF-ON-OFF. I tolerated this inconvenience by doing my business work at the Ground Floor where internet connection was good all the time. IN summary .... I strongly recommend that the management of the Greenhills ELAN hotel deal with the poor Internet Connection issue soonest possible as current situation is not acceptable to a business traveller.
Report this review
Aileen C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2015
Traveller

Location only
5.7
Poor, i moved to 3 rooms before finally settling . All rooms airconditioning is worst it sounds horrible more than a power generator, it is not the split type, its old and it took 1 hour to finally feel its cooling. The bathrrom smells bad. Worst there's no Wifi too..They checked all the rooms but wifi not working. The building needs complete renovation.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2202 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02