Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
403 reviews

1961 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (403)
Sort by:
Yoojin H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2016
It was a pretty good hotel

The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
8
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Timothy D. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2015
Priced accordingly. Nice staff.

Staff, location and value
7
Decent, safe, acceptable. Would stay again.
Report this review
Janis A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2015
Great location for shopping

Great location, very hospitable staff, and value for money
8.7
This hotel is good when you want to go shopping in greenhills. It is a good value for money especially when u booked thru Agoda. The staff did their best to accomodate requests. I also tried the massage and it is also good.
Report this review
Annabelle F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2015
Go for elan!

Location,comfort and cost
6.7
It was pleasant tho there was no wifi in my room.
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2015
Room is more than expected. Big & clean

Resonable price. Big room. Near shopping area
6.3
With this price, it's so worthy. Big&clean rooms. Location is good.
Report this review
Alicia C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2015
Better staff at the front desk frm. Previous stay

Location, staff, room ( in the past I had rooms with filthy carpet I prefer rooms with marble floors)
9.3
Comfortable, would highly recommend it
Report this review
Karen T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2015
good place to stay

good breakfast buffet, close to shopping and massage businesses,
9.7
Report this review
Shakeelah A. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 4, 2015
Uncomfort stay
5
Very bad visit, room was not comfort, there is a continue voice of aircondition, due this i can not sleep in night . There is a wifi issue, which disconect after each hour, and after complaing, staff visit and took an other hours. . I am surprised that hotel charged me 100 paso for oven charges as i need some food stuff to warm. . last time i also faced the same problm and i did not inform to hotel management. Regards
Report this review
Leonardo G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2015
Elan Hotel 2night stay.

Near the shopping center
7.3
My stay is quite okay except that their airconditioning unit has a poor performance and the hot and cold water is not functioning well.
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2015
horrible and dirty

staff are great,proximity to shops
4.7
horrible
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2204 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06