Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 417 reviews

2042 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (417)
Sort by:
Danny V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2016
Good hotel next to Mall
5.7
Nice staff OK location good meals fair for the price!
Report this review
Maryanne D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2016
superb in everything
6.7
Excellent location and service!!!!!
Report this review
Rafael B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2016
Cleaning staff and guards are very good and doorma
6
Location is great and the guards but front desk lousy
Report this review
Gloria I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2016
Poor Room service
4.7
I stayed at ellan for almost 6days apparently the room services was not good ! Bath Towels , face towels ,Bed Sheets and Pillow covers supposedly will change every other day but it so happened room services staff did not ! And the bath room Flooring Rugs it took 5 days before they change it. Until on my last nite stay they took the Face Towels and never give no ones in my room! DiSppointed so much! Also on my 1st day I eat Breakfast at ellan cafe so much Disapponited also on the restaurant staff, they give a table whose uncleaned and I am calling the attention of the waitress they just wipe the table but then never The clean as to be ,and the setting of coffee sugar/ cream my God all of them was used ones! I did stayed April18-24,,2016
Report this review
Kendall M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2016
Disappointed
5.7
I stay at this hotel several times per year and now they do t provide spa services. Getting a massage everyday was something I looked forward to as I travel 2-3 weeks per month. It would be nice for them to continuing with spa services because myself and my fiancé enjoyed it.
Report this review
Richard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2016
Very poor customer service

location, height
5
I tried to check in at 14.30; no room was available. At 3, my room was available but neither of the two key cards worked.When I got in, the internet password was invalid. I asked the doorman where the nearest coffee shop was - he id not know if there was one. In fact, within 5 minutes walk, I counted 5. All of which was annoying but not massively so. The next day, at 10.35 am, I went back to my room to finish packing and check out in order to catch a car at 11 with 3 friends, one of whom had to get to Angeles airport by 13.20. My room keys didn't work, neither did any other keycard tried over the next 30 minutes. Eventually, I told my friends to go; I got into my room at 11.15 by the maintenance man using a bent piece of wire to pull the handle down from the inside. I finally checked out at 11.25, asked to see the manager and pointed out that I had missed my car (prepaid) and asked what the hotel could do about either getting me to Clark by car or at least offering some recompense. The answer was absolutely nothing. No offer of a car to get me to Angeles nor any money to compensate for having to take a taxi and a bus (having already paid for a car). So there you have it - anything goes wrong and the attitude from the top to the bottom is just a shrug of the shoulders and refusal to accept responsibility. The front staff do not appear to be trained adequately and nobody seems to care that one of the main points of contact for guests - the doorman - knew nothing about the area and did not appear to want to know anything about the area. I really cannot recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2016
Location location
6.3
This is my 3rd stay here and would come back again! Enjoyed the place as it is a safe location and central to most malls. Everything went smoothly except for intermittent wifi issues, warm to hot hallways while waiting for elevator and aircon too loud. Would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Arthur K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2016
Aircon not working
4
Aircon and free wifi not working. The heat made me awake the whole night!
Report this review
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2016
Good location for Greenhills SC, average service
5
Hotel is just beside Greenhills shopping centre, so is most convenient if planning to shop there. The room is clean and spacious, so is the bathroom. The aircon is a little bulky and not very cooling. The bed and TV are ok. The staff service is average at best. Had tea in the cafe and the scones/sandwiches are just average - can be much better. Room service for dinner did not leave any impression except a little pricey(?).
Report this review
Monette B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2016
Great Location in Greenhills
5.7
I was attending an event at Club Filipino and this hotel was just the right location. It's a one-minute walk to Greenhills Shopping Center where there's plenty of choices for dining, shopping, salons, and entertainment. The room was clean and spacious. I had a good view of the shopping center. The bathroom was large and came with a few amenities. There was also a minibar and a small TV. There's a closet with a safe, a desk, and a couple of chairs. The aircon worked well and there were several light fixtures around the room. My only complaint will be the slightly dirty carpet and the extra light switches that don't seem to be connected to anything. They're just confusing. The staff are polite and helpful. Overall, a very pleasant stay. I will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2287 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03