Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 253 reviews

2041 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (253)
Sort by:
John M. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
Good
5.3
Nice place to stay.
Report this review
Sheryl J. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
excellent service & facilities
6.7
we'll definitely consider it on our next staycation!!!!!
Report this review
Manuel L. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2016
great room
5.3
Fantastic Rooms! Great value. Room is comparable to a 5star hotel
Report this review
Jelmarven T. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2016
Surprisingly spacious
5.7
Booked here with my 6 yrs old and 2 yrs old daughter Pros - booked the cheapest room Superior King for 70 sgd for 1 night but surprised with the size of room and toilet which equates to having a single room suite - toilet has bathtub, clothesline, 2 towels and 2 hand towels, floor towel, non slip mat, toothbrushes, shaving kit, cotton buds, and all-in-one liquid foam - has slippers, sewing kit and safe - 2 water bottles, coffee and tea, kettle and mugs - table has stationaries with paper clips, stapler and pencil - window with lots of sunlight - sofa chair - King size bed - welcome drink during check-in - just in front of Greenhills shopping area - friendly front desk staff and helpful security guards Cons - Elevator lobbies are hot and smells old - The age of the furniture shows
Report this review
Michelle S. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Great experience
5.3
The room was spacious. It was clean. I was first worried about the airconditioners because of what I've read in the reviews. But I was not disappointed. There were 2 split type aircon in our room. They are all working in excellent condition. I just suggest to add more food options in the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Jaclyn A. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2016
Unsatisfiable stay
5
We arrived at the hotel 1:35 pm. I told the front desk we will check in at 2pm But its is already 2:25 the room is not yet ready. This is just the first disappointment. The female front office staff are like dumm people. They do not know what they are doing. Until one male front desk finally helped me. The room is spacious with kitchen, study table and a small sofa. But the aircon is very noisy. Every 3 minutes its stop and creates a disturbing sound because of this my daughter had trouble sleeping. The bed is hard and not comfortable to sleep in.i also felt there was some needle like bites in me from the bed or the comforter. Furthermore , the carpet is dirty. Good thing there was a bath tub and the bathroom is nice. Also the kitchen. The swimming pool is also satisfactory. The elevators are quite fast . Four functioning elevators. So, if ever i will come back at this hotel, i have to think hard. It was unpleasant experience.
Report this review
Credo R. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2016
A 3star hotel

The buffet breakfast are good. Their facilities like the pool and gym are also good.
6.7
Report this review
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Soft bed
4.3
Hotel bed is too soft & make us feel not comfortable the next day
Report this review
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Soft bed
4.3
Hotel bed is too soft & make us feel not comfortable the next day
Report this review
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2287 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03