Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 249 reviews

2014 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (249)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Great experience
5.3
The room was spacious. It was clean. I was first worried about the airconditioners because of what I've read in the reviews. But I was not disappointed. There were 2 split type aircon in our room. They are all working in excellent condition. I just suggest to add more food options in the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Jaclyn A. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2016
Unsatisfiable stay
5
We arrived at the hotel 1:35 pm. I told the front desk we will check in at 2pm But its is already 2:25 the room is not yet ready. This is just the first disappointment. The female front office staff are like dumm people. They do not know what they are doing. Until one male front desk finally helped me. The room is spacious with kitchen, study table and a small sofa. But the aircon is very noisy. Every 3 minutes its stop and creates a disturbing sound because of this my daughter had trouble sleeping. The bed is hard and not comfortable to sleep in.i also felt there was some needle like bites in me from the bed or the comforter. Furthermore , the carpet is dirty. Good thing there was a bath tub and the bathroom is nice. Also the kitchen. The swimming pool is also satisfactory. The elevators are quite fast . Four functioning elevators. So, if ever i will come back at this hotel, i have to think hard. It was unpleasant experience.
Report this review
Credo R. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2016
A 3star hotel

The buffet breakfast are good. Their facilities like the pool and gym are also good.
6.7
Report this review
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Soft bed
4.3
Hotel bed is too soft & make us feel not comfortable the next day
Report this review
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Soft bed
4.3
Hotel bed is too soft & make us feel not comfortable the next day
Report this review
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Report this review
Cyryll Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
I will never go back

Location
4.7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Report this review
Steve T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7.7
Report this review
Marie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2015
Good location, poor customer experience

location
5.7
Report this review
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2015
Perfect location to shopping complex

Location, price and accessibility
6
Just adequate for a 3 star hotle
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2261 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby EntranceGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathroom SinkGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pool at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CoffeeshopGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe King BedGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan’s CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Breakfast BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining and Bar Counter of Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Celebrity HallGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omelette, Bread, Soup StationGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby’s HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room’s BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - In-Room AmenitiesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dining


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03