or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (218)
Sort by:
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Location

Location, price
6.3
I stay in this hotel for many times basically I like to shop in Greenhills. I found out that Sea Spa provides good massage too!
Raquel B. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Feb. 14 Staycation

its accessible and near a shopping center.
8.3
Good
Raquel G. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2015
I like the friendliness and politeness of thstaff.

Location, rates and friendliness of staff.
8.7
Comfortable,convenient to go everywhere,and good size rooms.
Jerry A. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, free parking
7
Melissa L. Families with young children Canada, January 21, 2015
dont stay here

location
2.7
Well first off, the room we wanted was not avail when we checked in so they upgraded us to the 27th floor we tried wifi and found out it was 5php/day. So we bought it and ut took 3 people separate times to try to fix wifi this took 3hrs of our time. We called front desk to complain.so they upgraded us to the 37th floor where wifi didnt work again..my husband quite frustrated , asked the front desk if any of the top floor rooms had wifi and she said none of the rooms had wifi only available at lobby. My husband said why didnt you just tell me in the first place. Not a great start for sure. The greenhills mall was just across hotel but was next to an in avoidable sketchy corner. Not very comfortable at night. The free breakfast was so bad they should have paid us to eat it...mushroom soup for breakfast. Food was never replinished..i could only have eggs and bread because thats basically all they served. I sat and watched several tourists walk around the food and sat down with empty plates ..breakfast was a joke and dissappointing. My daughter got very sick and throwed up so we had to use the towels..at check out an attendant had to check the room..he saw the towels and saw the stain and said it wouldnt come off he proceeded to wash the towel in the sink..i came up to him and said my daughter was sick and we had to use them and i am not going to pay for anything. I will never stay here again..poor service ,lousy food and i didnt feel safe. Also taxi drivers found the hotel difficult to find
Joana M. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2015
My choice of hotel

Location, staff, value for money
10
Always great! This is the best hotel for me and my kids
Ramon D. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Best place to stay for shopping at greenhills.

It's clean. Great food. Good staff.
9.3
I like it. Will stay there again.
Tara A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Maya L. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
No parking

view and location
7
it was ok.
Joshua M. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Wake up and take care of your customers

Location
3.7
The inept manager's inability and unwillingness to help patrons was profound. The manager that we worked with seemed to have just woken up, and was a cranky baby throughout the process... Barely was able to help and complained about our needs and the inconvenience it was causing him. Stay classy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Toiletries

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02