Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
243 reviews

1961 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (243)
Sort by:
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Report this review
Cyryll Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
I will never go back

Location
4.7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Report this review
Steve T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7.7
Report this review
Marie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2015
Good location, poor customer experience

location
5.7
Report this review
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2015
Perfect location to shopping complex

Location, price and accessibility
6
Just adequate for a 3 star hotle
Report this review
Monalisa S. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2015
Great! No regrets!

Affordable room, conducive and the facilities are great.. 😊
10
The staff were very accommodating, the facilities are very good and the value for money is really great. We will surely go back.
Report this review
Juan E. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2015
Great Stay, Great People, Great Locatio

Location, Location, Location
7.7
It was great since the hotel is just in front of the shopping mall and the people are so polite, plus the gym is cool with pool. But considering how much we paid them, I think the breakfast is just not good. We've been there 3 times and the breakfast are just the same. I was hoping for some bacon and tocino and some fried rice, rather than some canned taste like sausages and a pansit that taste very unusual. I think everyone with agree with me with this.
Report this review
Aditya I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Good location in San Juan Manila

Location, food, and staffs
7
Greenhills Elan is a nice hotel (the only hotel in Greenhils area) with nice surrounding. Close to large shopping malls, and for moslem there is mosque nearby. San Juan is however quite separate with other attraction in Manila, therefore require some transport to go to other places. Food is good, and the cleanliness of the room is average. Air conditioning is quite noisy, but at least it worked.
Report this review
Chris S. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2015
Mr.

Location
6
Middle of the road at best
Report this review
Joel R. Families with young children Canada, July 5, 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Location, proximity to dining and shopping, staff
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2204 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01