Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2204 reviews

1961 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Kendall M. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2016
Good stay

Location and security
8.7
Always great
Report this review
Yoojin H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2016
It was a pretty good hotel

The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
8
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Expedita P. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2016
Very good

Staff ... location...rate
8.7
Overall very god experience
Report this review
Darren M. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2016
It's all about the Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Walk across the street to restaurants, shopping, groceries and cinemas. The Hotel itself is neat and tidy, and the staff do a good job of looking after you. Arrived to check in to find our family on different floors despite our request for both rooms to be on same floor. The receptionist made a few changes and had us on the same floor in 10 mins. The air-con didn't work well in one room that we booked, and they replaced the air-con unit within 30 mins. Would stay again.
Report this review
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Report this review
Alvin G. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2016
My stay was pleasant

Location, ambiance and big rooms
6
Great
Report this review
Cyryll Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
I will never go back

Location
4.7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Report this review
Steve T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7.7
Report this review
Leo J. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2016
Lack of Parking

Location, City View from Room, Complimentary Internet
7.7
Overall experience was OK. We celebrated New Year at this Hotel with friends and we have no negative feedback to share except for the parking. Their parking space simply just cannot accommodate all of their guests.
Report this review
Anna D. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
Elan

Location is very good
7.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1961 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07