or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Generoso V. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Good stay for the money

Location Location Location, beautiful view from my window on the 37th floor overlooking the whole city.
8
Very nice, the room was clean, the staff were very courteous , the only problem was that their bed was a safety hazard they bruised my legs twice from the pointed corners of the bed frame.
Susan M. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2015
Fantastic location, comfort at it's best!

Location, pool/gym, comfortable beds
10
Fantastic, repeat visitor.
Ferrer E. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Great hotel but disappointed about wi fi & etc

Location, housekeeping service
7.7
Everything's ok. But this year very frustrated and not happy with wi fi connections. No wi fi at night. Also so upset about our room access door card, six or more times I need to go to the reception to fix my card
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Location

Location, price
6.3
I stay in this hotel for many times basically I like to shop in Greenhills. I found out that Sea Spa provides good massage too!
Raquel B. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Feb. 14 Staycation

its accessible and near a shopping center.
8.3
Good
Teresita F. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Hotel staff, location, front desk

Hotel staff, location, front desk
6.3
Ok
Raquel G. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2015
I like the friendliness and politeness of thstaff.

Location, rates and friendliness of staff.
8.7
Comfortable,convenient to go everywhere,and good size rooms.
Hershey C. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
Good sleep. Nasty view.

very comfortable bed, pillows & comforter. Good-sized Executive room. Nice bathroom & good-working airconditioning system.
7.7
Our room had a nasty view, though. The lobby was not THAT welcoming. People were camped there for the good internet wifi signal. We did not have a working internet signal/reception in our room.
Cristina A. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
Walking Distance to Greenhills

I can just walk to Greenhills and I dont need a driver.
9.3
Charlemagne C. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Clean Hotel

Clean, centrally located, good staff performance
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03